Hand Car Wash

15 Hand Car Washes Brownsville TX with Top-notch Reviews

When it comes to hand car wash services, we want nothing less than the best. However, with numerous options available in Brownsville TX, it can be challenging to determine which hand car wash will provide the quality and care our vehicles deserve.

To make your decision easier, we have meticulously researched and compiled a list of the top 15 hand car washes in Brownsville TX, USA, based on genuine customer reviews and ratings. Let’s dive into the world of hand car wash excellence and discover the best options available for your cherished vehicles.

Top Rated Hand Car Wash near Brownsville TX

BlueWave Express Car Wash

  • Address: 2180 Ruben M Torres Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78526, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (644)
  • Phone: +1 877-503-0008
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Solid Mobile Carwash (2) in Brownsville TX
Solid Mobile Carwash (2) in Brownsville TX

[mbag-comment]

Hand Car Washes: What You Need to Know

There are different types of hand car washes available, each with its own set of benefits and drawbacks. Here are some of the most common types:

  • Full-service hand car wash: This is the most comprehensive type of hand car wash. It includes washing, waxing, and vacuuming your car, as well as any other detailing services you may want. Full-service hand car washes are typically the most expensive type of hand car wash, but they also offer the highest level of detail.
  • Express hand car wash: This is a less comprehensive type of hand car wash than a full-service wash. It typically includes washing and waxing your car, but it may not include vacuuming or other detailing services. Express hand car washes are typically less expensive than full-service washes, but they also offer a lower level of detail.
  • Touchless car wash: This type of car wash uses high-pressure water jets to clean your car without any contact from the wash brushes. Touchless car washes are typically the most affordable type of hand car wash, but they may not be as effective at removing dirt and grime as other types of hand car washes.
  • Self-service car wash: This type of car wash allows you to wash your car yourself using the equipment provided by the car wash. Self-service car washes are typically the most affordable type of car wash, but they can be time-consuming and messy.

The best type of hand car wash for you will depend on your individual needs and preferences. If you want the highest level of detail, then a full-service hand car wash is the best option. If you are on a budget, then a touchless car wash or self-service car wash may be a better option.

Here are some additional factors to consider when choosing a hand car wash:

  • The size of your car: Larger cars will typically take longer to wash than smaller cars.
  • The level of detail you want: A more comprehensive wash will typically take longer than a basic wash.
  • The time of day you get your car washed: Car washes are typically busiest during peak hours, such as weekends and evenings.

Ultimately, the best way to find the right type of hand car wash for you is to try out a few different options and see what you like best.

The 15 Best Hand Car Wash Options near Brownsville TX

Solid Mobile Carwash (3) in Brownsville TX
Solid Mobile Carwash (3) in Brownsville TX

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 2912 Boca Chica Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78521, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (348)
  • Phone: +1 956-688-9817
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    30 minutes stuck here. No cars have moved, no one comes out to explain what is going on. Carwash is broken, AVOID!!!
    By SpaceX MyNeighbor (4 months ago)
    None of these vacuums worked. Apparently they don’t dry cars in the morning. Staff would not answer questions, and were rude. They also said the manager was here and when we tried to speak to the manager they said he wasn’t here. They kept contradicting themselves. They were all just texting on their phones walking around the place.
    By Itzel Guzman (a year ago)
    Car came out mostly clean. Vacuums have good suction. No towel to wipe off water that was not blown off by their dryer. L
    ✭✭✭✭ By R H (a month ago)
    Blue Wave is a little cheaper for a single wash, but it gets the job done. Vacuums work very well. Just wish they had a place to put your floor mats when you vacuum them
    ✭✭✭✭ By Plague Doctor Ent. (3 months ago)
    Just wish they had the people to dry cars sometimes yes sometimes no I don’t like paying a service fee every month for my car wash then not knowing if the full service is available or not and i pay the same. Monthly fee i was told that there were people who dry the cars
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ival De la fuente (5 months ago)

Carwash Plus

  • Address: 725 Paredes Line Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (267)
  • Phone: +1 956-504-0437
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Great! Hand it over and relax in their large comfy den area on those great big sofas watching tv and munching snacks while they detail your car for a fabulous price. Always looks fabulous inside and out. Got the inner door wells and the inside of the gas cap area. I always check. Shiny!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Donna Goree (a month ago)
    Staff was super friendly but the services itself was horrible. I asked for a carpet shampoo/ car detail inside and outside and I did not get that. After inspection the back row was not even cleaned (Vacuumed/shampooed) the windows on the passenger side were not even wiped down. Mind you I took my car to wash the day before at a drive thru car wash and I vacuumed it a bit. So I really expected them to concentrate on washing my carpets and they did not do that. I did call and they did ask me to take it back which I did but I was still disappointed with the end results. The bad thing is that it was my first time there and I will definitely NOT return.
    ✭✭ By Ashley Gomez (a year ago)
    Looks like they didnt dry it right. Alot of dust. And the stain is still there. Not worth the 80.
    By Francisco Garcia (in the last week)
    We paid to have interior washed. The 3rd row seat from my SUV was never touched, mat and seats were never cleaned or washed. The back was not even vacuumed, the sand from a visit the week prior was still there. Staff was friendly, but the job was not thorough.
    ✭✭ By MrBenji0923 (a week ago)
    I can not say enough great things about the place! I have been getting my car cleaned here for almost 2 years and they are great, they are fast, leave the car nice and clean and it’s very affordable. Highly recommend
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By D. M. T. (4 months ago)

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 93 E Alton Gloor Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78526, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (233)

Take 5 Car Wash

  • Address: 1260 Ruben M Torres Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78521, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (190)

E Z Clean Car Wash

  • Address: 1753 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (143)

Pennzoil Pit Stop and Car Wash

  • Address: 700 E Alton Gloor Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78526, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (141)

Superior Car Wash

  • Address: US-77 BUS, Brownsville, TX 78520, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (120)

Galaxia Car Wash

  • Address: 1393 Calle Galaxia, Brownsville, TX 78521, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (87)

FM802 Car Wash

  • Address: 6578 E Ruben M Torres Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78526, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (70)

Go Car Wash

  • Address: 2410 Hudson Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78526, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (65)

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 1425 Central Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (45)

HEB Car Wash

  • Address: 2155 Paredes Line Rd, Brownsville, TX 78526, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (38)

Professional Auto Detail

  • Address: 1965 Central Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (33)

Paz Auto Detail

  • Address: 03-9995-0020-0020-00, Brownsville, TX 78521, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (21)

DaOne

  • Address: 144 Boca Chica Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (13)

Thank you for reading. You can visit the Brownsville TX Directory to get more Hand Car Wash reviews and rating compilations troughout the United States.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Overall the vacuums are fantastic. The machine does ruin some paint on several cars, 5 out of 10 will get scratched and damaged. The customer service is good and well attended. It had been only 2 days before I went to get my monthly subscription of $14.95. I am not going to renew the following month and I would try Dale Shine Carwash because it caused several paint damages to my 2016 Nissan Sentra SL. The scratches are extremely bothering because it is a car that is being financed. A call was received and the store manager said that it was inconsistent for the scratches. The store manager also mentioned that I may call California HQ but have not received a call back from the regional manager. So good luck to whoever goes to blue wave car wash. Inspect your car first.

  2. Should’ve never went there. I passed my truck through the carwash and it left it all scratched and the glossy paint is now dull. The entire hood and roof top is damaged. Some of the scratches even have a piece of lint of the rollers/fabric the machines uses.

  3. This carwash is inexpensive when you purchase a monthly plan, and vacuuming is always free, whether you have a membership or not. The employees I’ve dealt with have been helpful and friendly!

  4. Pulled up to get a wash, they had someone at the entrance that turned me away saying my Jeep (with a modest lift kit) had too big of wheel wells to through their wash. Never heard of this. Also this is Texas and you built a car wash that doesnt work on trucks?! My Jeep is not even lifted that much. Weird. If she was correct, at least they warned me instead of letting their equipment damage my vehicle.

  5. This is the best car wash in town. Great customer service and my car comes out super clean every wash. Even though the lines are extremely long, it doesn’t feel like I been in line forever. Love the vacuums!

    Update 6/26/23: It’s a great car wash, the only issue is the blowers at the end of the carwash. They are not strong and I have water all over my car. It is not just one time, its been several times. They should add more blowers.

Write A Comment