Hand Car Wash

15 Hand Car Washes Folsom CA with Top-notch Reviews

When it comes to hand car wash services, we want nothing less than the best. However, with numerous options available in Folsom CA, it can be challenging to determine which hand car wash will provide the quality and care our vehicles deserve.

To make your decision easier, we have meticulously researched and compiled a list of the top 15 hand car washes in Folsom CA, USA, based on genuine customer reviews and ratings. Let’s dive into the world of hand car wash excellence and discover the best options available for your cherished vehicles.

Top Rated Hand Car Wash near Folsom CA

Quick Quack Car Wash

  • Address: 1750 Cavitt Dr, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (855)
  • Phone: +1 916-299-0330
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Suds Car Wash & Detail (2) in Folsom CA
Suds Car Wash & Detail (2) in Folsom CA

[mbag-comment]

Hand Car Washes: What You Need to Know

There are different types of hand car washes available, each with its own set of benefits and drawbacks. Here are some of the most common types:

  • Full-service hand car wash: This is the most comprehensive type of hand car wash. It includes washing, waxing, and vacuuming your car, as well as any other detailing services you may want. Full-service hand car washes are typically the most expensive type of hand car wash, but they also offer the highest level of detail.
  • Express hand car wash: This is a less comprehensive type of hand car wash than a full-service wash. It typically includes washing and waxing your car, but it may not include vacuuming or other detailing services. Express hand car washes are typically less expensive than full-service washes, but they also offer a lower level of detail.
  • Touchless car wash: This type of car wash uses high-pressure water jets to clean your car without any contact from the wash brushes. Touchless car washes are typically the most affordable type of hand car wash, but they may not be as effective at removing dirt and grime as other types of hand car washes.
  • Self-service car wash: This type of car wash allows you to wash your car yourself using the equipment provided by the car wash. Self-service car washes are typically the most affordable type of car wash, but they can be time-consuming and messy.

The best type of hand car wash for you will depend on your individual needs and preferences. If you want the highest level of detail, then a full-service hand car wash is the best option. If you are on a budget, then a touchless car wash or self-service car wash may be a better option.

Here are some additional factors to consider when choosing a hand car wash:

  • The size of your car: Larger cars will typically take longer to wash than smaller cars.
  • The level of detail you want: A more comprehensive wash will typically take longer than a basic wash.
  • The time of day you get your car washed: Car washes are typically busiest during peak hours, such as weekends and evenings.

Ultimately, the best way to find the right type of hand car wash for you is to try out a few different options and see what you like best.

The 15 Best Hand Car Wash Options near Folsom CA

Suds Car Wash & Detail (3) in Folsom CA
Suds Car Wash & Detail (3) in Folsom CA

Quick Quack Car Wash

  • Address: 1300 Prairie City Rd, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (745)
  • Phone: +1 916-985-3274
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Great service! I love having a membership to Quick Quack, I can use it at any location.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Raybies Flynn (a week ago)
    I love the team here. They always interact with my daughter and draw smiley faces on her window and even interact in the prep station and she’s always laughing and smiling when we visit. My car is super shiny!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Lisa Vice (a month ago)
    Excellent Place to wash your car with fantastic customer service! You can tell the employees want to be there and are having a great time. Charon and Charlie do a great Job! Very happy place!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Landon Schmoekel (4 months ago)
    Noah was great he was out cleaning the vacuums after i got out of the wash and came by to make sure i was all good and asked how i enjoyed my wash absolutely great service here will always pick this quick quack over any other !
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By the unknown girl (4 weeks ago)
    Great place to get your car washed. Customer service is superb especially Sharon who took our order for a monthly subscription. Thank you Sharon.. You rock and so does quick quack 😁😁
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By JLB (5 months ago)

Folsom Glenn Car Wash & Auto Lube

  • Address: 414 Glenn Dr, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (431)
  • Phone: +1 916-983-8977
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Just got the the full interior/exterior package. They did a great job! Yes I have a truck and expected it to be a bit more pricey as it was, but the finished product was definitely worth it. Thanks again to the crew of FGCW&AL!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Steven Johnson (a month ago)
    I’ve been taking my cars here for years. It was always a treat. The last few times, which has been a pattern, has left me disappointed. I should not have to point out the spots they miss and have them correct them. It definitely feels like it’s quantity over quality now. I’ll be looking for somewhere else to take my cars from now on. Here are some pictures I took after arriving home from the wash.
    ✭✭✭ By Matt Kroff (a month ago)
    Oh NO! I just paid $42. For what?? I even paid extra for the rims and tires to be cleaned and shiny.
    The pictures say everything
    By melissa saites nelson (6 months ago)
    If you’re looking for a top-notch car wash experience, Folsom Glen Car Wash is the place to go. These guys are experts at making your car look and smell like new again. From the moment you arrive, their team provides excellent service and attention to detail. I was impressed with how thorough they were with cleaning both the exterior and interior of my car. The end result was stunning – my car looked and smelled amazing. Overall, I highly recommend Folsom Glen Car Wash for anyone looking to give their car a little TLC.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kharen Minasian (3 months ago)
    Was just there 6/30/23. Paid for detail wash and wax. They charged me for a VIP but didn’t even clean the inside. I’m so disappointed. They completely ignored the windows the dust on seats in not using and the rest I’m not even mentioning. I was in a hurry and just sat in my car and took off. Should have checked before going. I literally went in there so my inside of the car could be cleaned. Greeter was Delbert. Wash code 21042. I’m very disappointed. Literally came home and started cleaning on the inside myself.
    By Artem M (4 weeks ago)

Suds Car Wash & Detail

  • Address: 4620 Post St, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (234)

SuperClean Xpress Carwash

  • Address: 300 Green Valley Rd, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (192)

Folsom Dam Hand Car Wash and Detail Center

  • Address: 7620 Folsom-Auburn Rd, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (165)

Moro Auto Spa / Sun Stoppers Folsom

  • Address: 9521 Greenback Ln #400, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (104)

Mobile Detailing Company

  • Address: 25005 Blue Ravine Rd STE 110 #180, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (82)

Dave’s Car Wash

  • Address: 85 Natoma St, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (77)

Red’s Car Wash

  • Address: 6695 Folsom-Auburn Rd, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (50)

Five Star Detailing & Wraps

  • Address: 9477 Greenback Ln Suite 216, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (34)

American River Car Wash

  • Address: 9212 Greenback Ln, Orangevale, CA 95662, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (33)

Dazzle’s Mobile Car Wash & Detail

  • Address: Silva Valley Pkwy, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (29)

TheWashMen Mobile Auto Detailing

  • Address: 245 Cascade Falls Dr, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (12)

Car Wash

  • Address: Blue Ravine Rd, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (3)

Laser Car Wash

  • Address: 500 E Bidwell St, Folsom, CA 95630, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (2)

Thank you for reading. You can visit the Folsom CA Directory to get more Hand Car Wash reviews and rating compilations troughout the United States.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Noel helped me when I got my car washed this morning and I am more than satisfied with my care! He is an excellent worker and his energy was radiant! 5/5 stars just for the customer service alone. Will be returning in hopes that he is the one to help me.

  2. Meh. Should have gone to the gas station for a wash… drive through… no bathrooms… pretty bare bones. Do it yourself vacuum you could drive up to and use which is handy

  3. The workers were nice. The car was far from clean when got out. I could have achieved better results by spraying our car with a garden hose. The vacuum had almost no suction.
    It was a waste of my time and money.

  4. Always had a good car wash at this Quick Quack until now when they’ve “upgraded.” I went today and the car comes out with flecks of soap on the hood that are not easy to remove and the sides are all wet. The worst wash ever.
    I let the manager know, she says some of the equipment isn’t working, but really didn’t care about the results.
    It’s a shame they messed up a good thing.

  5. Always liked the convenience of this car wash and staff is very friendly but recently they’ve changed something and it does such a poor job. The last 2 times I’ve been my car has came out dripping wet with soap. The grill, side mirrors and rear of the car were completely sudsy. It seems like that can’t be good for the paint of the car. It’s kind of ridiculous to me that a car comes out of the car wash full of soap. I think the gas station ones would do better. The car also shouldn’t be dripping wet especially if they expect you to only spend 10 min at the vacuums when you have to completely remove the soap the water.

Write A Comment