Hand Car Wash

15 Hand Car Washes Manchester NH with Top-notch Reviews

When it comes to hand car wash services, we want nothing less than the best. However, with numerous options available in Manchester NH, it can be challenging to determine which hand car wash will provide the quality and care our vehicles deserve.

To make your decision easier, we have meticulously researched and compiled a list of the top 15 hand car washes in Manchester NH, USA, based on genuine customer reviews and ratings. Let’s dive into the world of hand car wash excellence and discover the best options available for your cherished vehicles.

Top Rated Hand Car Wash near Manchester NH

Kerner’s Car Wash Center

  • Address: 66 S Beech St, Manchester, NH 03103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (337)
  • Phone: +1 877-312-2199
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Circle T Car Wash (2) in Manchester NH
Circle T Car Wash (2) in Manchester NH

[mbag-comment]

How to Maintain Your Car’s Cleanliness Between Hand Washes

Maintaining your car’s cleanliness between washes is essential to preserve its appearance and value. Here are some simple steps to help you keep your car looking clean and tidy:

  1. Regularly Remove Trash: Dispose of any trash or debris accumulated inside your car. Use a small trash bag or container to keep things organized.
  2. Wipe Down Surfaces: Use a microfiber cloth and mild interior cleaner to wipe down the dashboard, steering wheel, and other surfaces regularly. This prevents dust buildup and maintains a fresh interior.
  3. Vacuum Regularly: Vacuum the carpets, seats, and floor mats to eliminate dirt and crumbs. A handheld vacuum or portable car vacuum can be handy for quick cleanups.
  4. Use Car Mats: Invest in high-quality rubber or carpeted car mats. They can protect your car’s floor from spills and dirt, and you can easily remove and clean them.
  5. Keep Cleaning Wipes Handy: Keep some automotive cleaning wipes in your car. They can be used to quickly clean surfaces and remove smudges and stains.
  6. Avoid Eating Inside: Minimize eating inside your car to reduce the chances of spills and crumbs. If you do eat, make sure to clean up immediately afterward.
  7. Park Thoughtfully: When parking, choose shaded or covered areas to reduce exposure to bird droppings, tree sap, and other debris.
  8. Use a Car Cover: If you don’t use your car frequently or park it for extended periods, consider using a car cover to protect it from dust and outdoor elements.
  9. Address Spills Promptly: If any spills occur, clean them up as soon as possible to prevent stains or odors from setting in.
  10. Rinse Off Dirt: If you notice your car is covered in light dirt or dust, use a gentle spray or rinse to remove it. Avoid high-pressure washing, as it may damage the paint.

By following these tips, you can keep your car looking fresh and well-maintained between regular washes, ensuring it stays in top condition for years to come.

The 15 Best Hand Car Wash Options near Manchester NH

Circle T Car Wash (3) in Manchester NH
Circle T Car Wash (3) in Manchester NH

Infinity Car Wash

  • Address: 763 Second St, Manchester, NH 03102, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (315)
  • Phone: +1 603-669-3235
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    car wash is very busy during the snow days as the car line comes upto the road. basic car wash is $10 which includes one free self vacuum otherwise vacuum is four quarters per time based use.
    the are offering snow and holiday sale for $30 for five basic car wash and they have similar offers going on during December 2022 holiday season. they also have self wash with a power water splash next to auto car wash.
    ✭✭✭✭ By madhu ch (7 months ago)
    Very pleased! I have used this car wash a few times and have been very pleased each time. On the way in, after payment the attendant uses a handheld wand to get the “hard to reach” areas of the vehicle. The automated wash seems quite thorough but doesn’t take much time. The VIP card rewards return trips. This is my car wash of choice at the moment, I will be back.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Elizabeth Czech (3 months ago)
    Awful. Bought the basic car wash. And before anyone says you get what you paid for, I paid for a car wash. They sprayed my car for 15 seconds and sent me through the tunnel. I went under the rags and then out. No sir dry no, rinse. Nothing. I had soap all over my car when I got out. That is not a car wash. And the free vacuum token wasn’t compensation in the slightest. Maybe lasted 3 min. Go to Kerners across the street. You can literally do twice as much with the 5 dollar self spray.
    By Angelo S (4 months ago)
    If the vacuums worked correctly I’d give it a better rating. It wasn’t over crowded, pretty clean and in an easy to enter/ exit location in town
    ✭✭✭ By Michelle Dunning (3 months ago)
    Touch less car wash on Elm St does not wash your car at all. It looks just as dirty as it did when it went in. For almost $20, it’s a rip off.
    By craig pray (2 months ago)

Infinity Car Wash II Inc.

  • Address: 47 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (174)
  • Phone: +1 603-623-8326
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Not sure what happened in the touchless wash, but it sure didn’t wash my car. Never had issues with any other place. Decided to give this one a try and it couldn’t even rinse my car right. Wax left streaks, didn’t get the salt off the front at all. Waste of $20. Go to the place on the corner of Willow and Beech St instead. Car wasn’t even that dirty before going in. And the vacuums are the weakest I’ve ever seen. Barely got anything out of my carpets.
    By Martin Gauba (a year ago)
    Great place. They have the best wash around. Vacuums could be a little stronger. They have air hoses that are great to get water out of those hard to reach places.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By gary connolly (5 months ago)
    Always working right i own a black car never tunnel wash always touchless wash ,works well with a quick wipe after free vacuum with wash cant bet it
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kenneth Joubert (a week ago)
    The touch less bay was closed so I went through their other bay and was happy with the top of my car but the undercarriage had a lot of snow debris and it did not clean at all
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Heidi Compos (4 months ago)
    Took our Equinox through the full serve tunnel so that the undercarriage could be washed. The attendants there are always friendly. They use brushes to prewash the sides and hood before the vehicle rolls through.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Paul Courtemanche (7 months ago)

Circle T Car Wash

  • Address: 2170 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (161)

Circle T Car Wash

  • Address: 1125 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH 03106, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (154)

Sea Crest Car Wash

  • Address: 329 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (129)

SuperSuds Carwash

  • Address: 586 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03102, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (90)

Kerner’s Self Service Car Wash

  • Address: 708 Second St, Manchester, NH 03102, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (88)

Paul’s Car Care, Inc.

  • Address: 84 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (78)

Hernandez Auto & Boat Mobile Detailing LLC

  • Address: 586 Cilley Rd, Manchester, NH 03103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (47)

J & M Detailing

  • Address: 920 Second St suite b, Manchester, NH 03102, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (40)

Car Wash

  • Address: 1932 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (35)

Magic man auto cleans

  • Address: 42 McQuesten St, Manchester, NH 03102, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (24)

Supreme Detailing

  • Address: 790 Gold St, Manchester, NH 03103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (9)

Da Silva Auto Detail LLC

  • Address: 37 Maple St, Manchester, NH 03103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (4)

Dealership Alternative Detailing

  • Address: 747 Grove St, Manchester, NH 03103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (2)

Thank you for reading. You can visit the Manchester NH Directory to get more Hand Car Wash reviews and rating compilations troughout the United States.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. This place lost my vehicle registration. And of course denied the whole thing, not only that but when I called to ask about it the people there were rude. I would not recommend this place at all. Horrible customer service and no professionalism at all. No respect for veterans or law enforcement at all.

  2. Took my wife’s car here and about a month later she got a alert that her oil was low. Took it to the dealership and they said that whoever did the oil change did not tighten the filter and it leaked oil all over the underside of the car. This could have destroyed the engine or put my family in danger. I would not recommend going here at all.

  3. The staff is always friendly and nice! What I can’t stand is the consistent up sell! Not once have I gone there and not gotten the upsell pitch! Today was no different however the hispanic buddy before me nothing! It’s to the point I will do my own oil changes just so I don’t have to hear the BS. Today they wanted an extra $240 after spending $124 on an oil change that would cost $50 in materials. I understand your running a business but my actual mechanic doesn’t charge that much for an oil change and they do not attempt the upsell! Any one can say and create fear in the unknowing but really! Why do you feel the need to be dishonest. BTW the services they said I needed were done 6 months ago! Please do better!

  4. Scamed me out of 50.00 saying i need a ball joint replacement, so i took it too another certified mechanic he told me it was absolutely nothing wrong with my joints and issued a inspection sticker. The day before i witness doing the same thing to some elders that i believed they scammed too, smh! Also your mechanic never called me bk as he said he would. I’m 50 years old and have no reason to lie or make a false claim. As for staying calm i watch u guys all the way thru the process and i knew something was wrong the way yall were looking bk at me i stayed outside the whole way through chk ur cameras .

Write A Comment