Mover

15 Highly Recommended Movers in Detroit MI, USA with Top-notch Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Explore the diverse Mover scene in Detroit MI, home to an incredible selection of 15 establishments catering to every taste. Whether you’re in search of iconic favorites or undiscovered treasures, Detroit MI boasts a wealth of options to satisfy your Mover cravings. Get ready to immerse yourself in the biggest Mover experiences that Detroit MI, USA has to offer.

Two Men and a Truck

  • Address: 6175 Trumbull, Detroit, MI 48208, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (262)
  • Phone: +1 313-263-4904
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
Hired Muscle Logistics, Labor and Moving (1) in Detroit MI
Hired Muscle Logistics, Labor and Moving (1) in Detroit MI

5 Replies to 15 Highly Recommended Movers in Detroit MI, USA with Top-notch Reviews

  1. I recently moved and everything was very timely and professional. They called before our move to see if we had any questions and called after the move to make sure everything went smoothly. The movers were very efficient, personable, and moved everything so fast, we were very surprised. We were under our estimated time, and they refunded us for the original estimate. Would definitely use them again!

  2. I was very impressed with Two Men and a Truck. The office staff (Jackie) we’re so responsive and thorough. The quote was accurate and there were no surprise charges. The movers were very professional and friendly. They made the move stress free (which is basically the first time that’s ever happened for me haha). We paid by the hour which made me a little nervous, but the men who moved us maintained a steady pace and good use of their time without rushing and possibly causing damage. They were careful with my furniture and even worked with me to organize getting the boxes in the correct rooms. I definitely trusting this company with your move.

  3. From the time I called to schedule a moving service, the over the phone representative David was very polite and made it easy to schedule moving. Once my movers arrived, Jabarri and his team, were respectful, fast, and professional. They were really good at moving everything and I felt safe with them in my home. I would use this company again and recommend them to others.

  4. Amazing experience with Two Men and a Truck! The crew was quick, professional and friendly. They were able to move two separate apartments into a second floor condo in just three hours – couldn’t have had a smoother experience.

  5. Using this company for our move was an amazing decision. Special shout-out to the crew: Marlo, Melvin, Scotty & Jr. They were with us throughout the entirety of our day moving, and handled all of our belongings with care. Everything got from point A to point B in great condition. They all worked so hard to get the job done and did not take any short-cuts during the process. Extremely efficient and reliable. Thank you!!!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP 15 Best Movers in Detroit MI

Hired Muscle Logistics, Labor and Moving (2) in Detroit MI
Hired Muscle Logistics, Labor and Moving (2) in Detroit MI

U-Haul Moving & Storage of New Center

  • Address: 899 W Baltimore St, Detroit, MI 48202, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (210)
  • Phone: +1 313-879-5852
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Mrs.Jones exhibited such a beautiful demeanor and excellent customer service….over the phone!!!! I called to make a storage payment and she was so helpful and pleasant that it made my experience absolutely wonderful! We live in a day/age where customer service is almost nonexistent, so when I get it I like to recognize the person! You all really have a Gem! Thanks Mrs. Jones for making my day!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Carla Wright (2 months ago)
    The staff here are very dull and dry. When renting the trailer the man who processed my rental was very unpleasant and unwelcoming. After returning the rented trailer the man who checked in the trailer was very nasty and condescending. Additionally, at the desk when processing the return of the trailer, the gentleman who assisted me was absolutely phenomenal. This man deserves a raise! Customer service is super important an can help build or destroy a businesses reputation. Overall I would never visit this location again.
    By O. Lee (2 months ago)
    Excellent customer service and very professional staff. This is a busy location and it’s not uncommon to see customers that are highly reactive (moving is stressful!) but Craig and his team always maintain their cool. They’re very solution oriented, and I’m always pleased with result after every interaction I have.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Devin Culham (4 months ago)
    Took awhile to check in for rental pickup but there was only one gentleman at the desk. Please give Doug a raise. You all are making him do way too much for the pay he gets, and you’re going to burn that man out. He carries your business and it shows.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Chloe Whitehouse (La Morte Femme Photos) (2 months ago)
    The truck that I had this time was a newer model and it was a a dream to drive. The staff was kind and very helpful. I love this location❤️
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Lynette Hunter Halalay (2 months ago)

Cheap Mover LLC

  • Address: 19960 McCormick St, Detroit, MI 48224, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (144)
  • Phone: +1 313-467-3258
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Cliff, Wayne, and Tone were great!!!!! Professional yet personable. They were fast and Cliff kept in contact from the time of the deposit until the day of moving scheduled. Dallas was an added touch of sweetness, and her engagement of conversation was enlightening, she is a joy!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By kelly jackson (a week ago)
    Fast and phenomenal quality professional service. I called that morning and in the afternoon they were at my place to move a two bedroom second floor apartment within TWO hours. They moved so fast, all of our items was on their big truck less than the first hour. If you want to hire fast, great quality professionals at a reasonable price, and a same day move, Cheap Mover LLC without a doubt is the best company.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Beautiful Forever (3 weeks ago)
    The movers provided great service… just be cautious of the time… i went over budget because my move took longer than the 2 hour quoted time. Overall I would recommend this company.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Kanedra Archie (in the last week)
    The movers were personable and professional. I have a huge armoire and they got it up the stairs and through a tight space without any damage or complaints. They were so good that I booked them again for unloading my second PODS container. 10/10 would rebook and recommend!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Heather Byington (2 months ago)
    They dudes will destroy your stuff and then block you from all contact. They are likely unlicensed and have no insurance to cover any damages to your property. They are incredibly unprofessional and are refusing to pay small fees to repair mistakes they made.
    By Steve Omega (2 weeks ago)

Affordable Muscle Movers

  • Address: 500 Temple St, Detroit, MI 48201, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (69)

Bellhop Moving

  • Address: 1001 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48226, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (68)

Grosse Pointe Moving & Storage

  • Address: 11850 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48214, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (63)

D & D Moving & Storage Company

  • Address: 7930 Mack Ave, Detroit, MI 48214, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (55)

J G Moving Co

  • Address: 7330 Georgia St, Detroit, MI 48213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.4 (43)

We Care Movers

  • Address: 14851 Pierson St, Detroit, MI 48223, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (28)

Hired Muscle Logistics, Labor and Moving

  • Address: 2200 Hunt St Suite 478, Detroit, MI 48207, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (18)

Metro Smart Moves

  • Address: 7265 Erbie St, Detroit, MI 48213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (16)

Michigan Avenue People Mover Station

  • Address: Cass Ave, Detroit, MI 48226, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (13)

Professional Movers.com

  • Address: 1001 Woodward Ave #500, Detroit, MI 48226, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (13)

Broadway Street People Mover Station

  • Address: Broadway St, Detroit, MI 48226, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (11)

J. W. Cole & Sons, Inc.

  • Address: 6500 Mt Elliott St, Detroit, MI 48211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (11)

PEOPLE MOVER Fort Class Station

  • Address: Cass Ave, Detroit, MI 48226, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (9)

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information about the Mover in Detroit MI, please leave a comment below. For more business references and reviews, you can visit Paketmu.com to expand your knowledge.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to 15 Highly Recommended Movers in Detroit MI, USA with Top-notch Reviews

  1. I recently moved and everything was very timely and professional. They called before our move to see if we had any questions and called after the move to make sure everything went smoothly. The movers were very efficient, personable, and moved everything so fast, we were very surprised. We were under our estimated time, and they refunded us for the original estimate. Would definitely use them again!

  2. I was very impressed with Two Men and a Truck. The office staff (Jackie) we’re so responsive and thorough. The quote was accurate and there were no surprise charges. The movers were very professional and friendly. They made the move stress free (which is basically the first time that’s ever happened for me haha). We paid by the hour which made me a little nervous, but the men who moved us maintained a steady pace and good use of their time without rushing and possibly causing damage. They were careful with my furniture and even worked with me to organize getting the boxes in the correct rooms. I definitely trusting this company with your move.

  3. From the time I called to schedule a moving service, the over the phone representative David was very polite and made it easy to schedule moving. Once my movers arrived, Jabarri and his team, were respectful, fast, and professional. They were really good at moving everything and I felt safe with them in my home. I would use this company again and recommend them to others.

  4. Amazing experience with Two Men and a Truck! The crew was quick, professional and friendly. They were able to move two separate apartments into a second floor condo in just three hours – couldn’t have had a smoother experience.

  5. Using this company for our move was an amazing decision. Special shout-out to the crew: Marlo, Melvin, Scotty & Jr. They were with us throughout the entirety of our day moving, and handled all of our belongings with care. Everything got from point A to point B in great condition. They all worked so hard to get the job done and did not take any short-cuts during the process. Extremely efficient and reliable. Thank you!!!