Plumber

15 Highly Recommended Plumber in Nashville TN, USA with Top-notch Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Explore the diverse Plumber scene in Nashville TN, home to an incredible selection of 15 establishments catering to every taste. Whether you’re in search of iconic favorites or undiscovered treasures, Nashville TN boasts a wealth of options to satisfy your Plumber cravings. Get ready to immerse yourself in the biggest Plumber experiences that Nashville TN, USA has to offer.

Hiller Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Electrical

  • Address: 915 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37217, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (7177)
  • Phone: +1 615-292-6110
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
Avantel Plumbing Drain Cleaning and Water Heater Services of Nashville TN (1) in Nashville TN
Avantel Plumbing Drain Cleaning and Water Heater Services of Nashville TN (1) in Nashville TN

5 Replies to 15 Highly Recommended Plumber in Nashville TN, USA with Top-notch Reviews

  1. Josh was fantastic. He diagnosed and corrected the problem quickly. Hiller did a great job of letting us know when he would arrive. Josh was very patient. It was important to him that our sink was working properly and the repair was complete.

  2. The technician was able to come earlier than expected which was great because the problems were affecting my ability to work since I work from home. Once diagnosed he was able to explain what occurred to cause the problems in a way that made sense, and he explained the cost for any work needed prior to starting any repairs. I will definitely use Hiller in the future over others I have used in the past.

  3. Update: Our home was re-plumbed by Hiller the end of October 2022. As of mid-January 2023, management has been in contact with us and they have inspected work that was performed by their employees (1/12/23); they have rectified all known plumbing issues (1/20/23). Unfortunately, the excessive drywall damage and damage to washing machine is our expense. I modified review from 1-star to 3-star.
    *******************************************************************

    “Happy You’ll Be or the Service is Free™.“
    Not true! We have used Hiller in the past and have been pleased with their service. Hiller had done their annual plumbing inspection and never once stated their concern with the NIBCO, Inc. piping until the last leak occurred. After research, we discovered that there was a class action settlement against the manufacturer (NIBCO, Inc.). We knew the plumbing had to be replaced. We contracted Hiller to re-plumb our home thus removing the NIBCO, Inc. PEX piping. Numerous requests have been made for senior management to contact us to no avail. Not all of the NIBCO tubing was replaced, unnecessary drywall removal/damage, excessive drywall cutting, drywall debris left on top of upper cabinets, damage to top of front load washing machine & the list goes on! Please note, I only attached photos from one room…the laundry room. Now multiply that damage to three bathrooms and a kitchen.

  4. Excellent work! Not only did the technicians do a great job replacing a bunch of old cast iron and lead piping – including the main stack (old and new pictured) – they also walked me through their plans beforehand, complications and solutions throughout, and the all various components of the replacement/repair afterwards. This was a really big job, but the replacements/repairs were done efficiently and function perfectly. Well done!

  5. I have had hiller do several jobs for me over the past several months. The work, for the most part, has been good. The technicians have been professional. My only gripe was my most recent work done. My AC stopped working and was holding water in the basement. The first technician came out, said the condensate pipe was clogged, and flushed the system. I was charged a little over 200. This worked…for less than 12 hours. I called again and a different tech came back out. He stated that the pump was broken. This was replaced, and I was charged 650 dollars. I was a little annoyed that less than 12 hours before, I paid a substantial sum, for it to not be the permanent solution. When I questioned tech #2 about this, he stated that while he understood the frustration, it was non negotiable. Decent companies should say, hey we missed the real problem initially, let’s work with you on the second price, or refund the first. Don’t expect this from hiller. Overall, good work, kind staff, just unwilling to admit their mistakes.

    EDIT: 6/29/23 13:26

    Hiller reached out quickly to resolve this issue with me. They have agreed to refund the initial visit that was unsuccessful. Honestly, I’m impressed. Will be changing my review to 5/5.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP 15 Best Plumbers in Nashville TN

Avantel Plumbing Drain Cleaning and Water Heater Services of Nashville TN (1) in Nashville TN
Avantel Plumbing Drain Cleaning and Water Heater Services of Nashville TN (1) in Nashville TN

Hoffmann Brothers

  • Address: 45 Willow St, Nashville, TN 37210, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (1187)
  • Phone: +1 615-515-3015
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Hoffman Brothers were phenomenal. The customer service was excellent and I thought the technology was super advanced. We were late for our appointment and Rodney called and was willing to wait. He walked me through the entire process and was very professional. Then after the communication was superb. They will be the only plumber after this delightful experience I will call in the Nashville area for my house and my rentals.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Zachry Babischkin (in the last week)
    Billy was one of many people I spoke to about getting our upstairs attic converted space some proper heating/cooling. While most folks focused on selling me a new system, Billy took the time to study the system that was currently existing at my property. He then proposed the best approach for investing into my existing system in a way that would satisfy our current cooling needs and set us up well for future expansion when our current system hit its end of life. Cannot stress enough the patience and pure philosophy that the Hoffman Brothers encourages in their people. Great work & great experience overall !
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Sofia Shelby Grosvenor-Zapata (in the last week)
    Brandon was our plumber today, and this was my first time using Hoffmann Brothers. He was very professional, arrived on time, assessed the problem and had it fixed quickly once I agreed to the estimate. He also explained everything and made it easy for me to ask questions. Everything works great now, and I would definitely use this company again!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Megan Moore (a week ago)
    Incredible professional service by both Josh and LaQuentin. Were very consultative, provided solutions to long outstanding problems we thought we’d have to live with, and resolved same day. Treated our house and us with respect, and pricing was very reasonable. Absolutely recommend to anyone who wants a truly positive experience. A++
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dan Marshall (in the last week)
    Needed my whole HVAC system replaced. That kind of purchase is never fun, but Hoffmann Bros made it practically painless! Thank you to Nathan and his whole team for being so professional and patient and going above and beyond. They are so helpful and reachable—which I think is key. It’s only the first day but I can tell a difference already. Many thanks!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Emily Martin (a week ago)

Maynard Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

  • Address: 617 Norris Ave, Nashville, TN 37204, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (891)
  • Phone: +1 615-219-5461
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Dustin is very professional! Not only did a excellent job but also shared a lot of information about plumbing issue and water heater info. Great technician and wonderful company.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Heh Miao (5 months ago)
    Needed a HVAC inspection and they were able to get it done in the same day. Communication was really good as well, by letting me know when the technician was on the way. The technician, Justin, was very and nice and answered all of my questions.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Anna-Marie Kekaualua (4 months ago)
    I needed a professional tech to check my air quality in a newly leased apartment. I was extremely happy that Maynard was available & affordable. From the Rep to the tech, customer service was Stellar!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jaypee (4 months ago)
    Saturday morning our AC stopped working in the house after making a terrible noise. I called no less than 10 HVAC companies in the area and decided to go with Maynard after speaking with Ken on the phone. That was the right decision. Ken came out at 8pm on a Saturday and put a plan in place to get the issue resolved. As new home owners we are relieved to have found an HVAC company we can trust. Thanks Ken for your professionalism, timeliness and great attitude.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Victor Orourke (3 weeks ago)
    We had an HVAC system installed by another HVAC company. Needless to say, we had to turn to a real HVAC company to fix the issues with our system. We have had awesome experience with Maynard over the past few years. And today’s visit to replace (under warranty) the fan motor, was completed by Ken Rettig. Ken’s demeanor, attitude, professionalism was just amazing. He gave us the ‘old school customer service’ that is so lacking in today’s business world. I hope that Maynard is paying Ken well!! He is definitely an asset to their organization.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jeff Houghton (2 weeks ago)

Pioneer Home Services

  • Address: 1923 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37210, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (700)

615 Plumbing

  • Address: 475 Metroplex Dr #108, Nashville, TN 37211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (568)

Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup

  • Address: 2821 Lebanon Pike #206, Nashville, TN 37214, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (423)

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of South Nashville

  • Address: 4235 Hillsboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37215, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (269)

Doctor Drips LLC – Plumbing . Water Heaters . Drain Cleaning

  • Address: 159 Green St, Nashville, TN 37210, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (257)

Parthenon Plumbing Heating & Cooling

  • Address: 807 Bradford Ave, Nashville, TN 37204, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (177)

Jack Ward & Sons Plumbing Company

  • Address: 1100 Tuckahoe Dr, Nashville, TN 37207, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (81)

Morton Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.

  • Address: 2426 Winford Ave, Nashville, TN 37211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (56)

Bellevue First Plumbing

  • Address: 503 Plantation Ct, Nashville, TN 37221, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (52)

Local 572

  • Address: 225 Ben Allen Rd, Nashville, TN 37207, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (49)

Bellevue Best Plumbing

  • Address: 7404 George Gaines Rd, Nashville, TN 37221, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (46)

Myers Plumbing Heating Cooling

  • Address: 7346 Charlotte Pike, Nashville, TN 37209, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (36)

Buchi Plumbing Heating & AC

  • Address: 363 Woodycrest Ave B, Nashville, TN 37211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (29)

Your readership is highly appreciated! If you have any extra details regarding the Plumber in Nashville TN, USA, please feel free to share them by leaving a comment below.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to 15 Highly Recommended Plumber in Nashville TN, USA with Top-notch Reviews

  1. Josh was fantastic. He diagnosed and corrected the problem quickly. Hiller did a great job of letting us know when he would arrive. Josh was very patient. It was important to him that our sink was working properly and the repair was complete.

  2. The technician was able to come earlier than expected which was great because the problems were affecting my ability to work since I work from home. Once diagnosed he was able to explain what occurred to cause the problems in a way that made sense, and he explained the cost for any work needed prior to starting any repairs. I will definitely use Hiller in the future over others I have used in the past.

  3. Update: Our home was re-plumbed by Hiller the end of October 2022. As of mid-January 2023, management has been in contact with us and they have inspected work that was performed by their employees (1/12/23); they have rectified all known plumbing issues (1/20/23). Unfortunately, the excessive drywall damage and damage to washing machine is our expense. I modified review from 1-star to 3-star.
    *******************************************************************

    “Happy You’ll Be or the Service is Free™.“
    Not true! We have used Hiller in the past and have been pleased with their service. Hiller had done their annual plumbing inspection and never once stated their concern with the NIBCO, Inc. piping until the last leak occurred. After research, we discovered that there was a class action settlement against the manufacturer (NIBCO, Inc.). We knew the plumbing had to be replaced. We contracted Hiller to re-plumb our home thus removing the NIBCO, Inc. PEX piping. Numerous requests have been made for senior management to contact us to no avail. Not all of the NIBCO tubing was replaced, unnecessary drywall removal/damage, excessive drywall cutting, drywall debris left on top of upper cabinets, damage to top of front load washing machine & the list goes on! Please note, I only attached photos from one room…the laundry room. Now multiply that damage to three bathrooms and a kitchen.

  4. Excellent work! Not only did the technicians do a great job replacing a bunch of old cast iron and lead piping – including the main stack (old and new pictured) – they also walked me through their plans beforehand, complications and solutions throughout, and the all various components of the replacement/repair afterwards. This was a really big job, but the replacements/repairs were done efficiently and function perfectly. Well done!

  5. I have had hiller do several jobs for me over the past several months. The work, for the most part, has been good. The technicians have been professional. My only gripe was my most recent work done. My AC stopped working and was holding water in the basement. The first technician came out, said the condensate pipe was clogged, and flushed the system. I was charged a little over 200. This worked…for less than 12 hours. I called again and a different tech came back out. He stated that the pump was broken. This was replaced, and I was charged 650 dollars. I was a little annoyed that less than 12 hours before, I paid a substantial sum, for it to not be the permanent solution. When I questioned tech #2 about this, he stated that while he understood the frustration, it was non negotiable. Decent companies should say, hey we missed the real problem initially, let’s work with you on the second price, or refund the first. Don’t expect this from hiller. Overall, good work, kind staff, just unwilling to admit their mistakes.

    EDIT: 6/29/23 13:26

    Hiller reached out quickly to resolve this issue with me. They have agreed to refund the initial visit that was unsuccessful. Honestly, I’m impressed. Will be changing my review to 5/5.