Travel Agency

15 Top-Rated Travel Agencies with Outstanding Reviews in Diamond Bar CA, USA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Explore the diverse Travel Agency scene in Diamond Bar CA, home to an incredible selection of 15 establishments catering to every taste. Whether you’re in search of iconic favorites or undiscovered treasures, Diamond Bar CA boasts a wealth of options to satisfy your Travel Agency cravings. Get ready to immerse yourself in the biggest Travel Agency experiences that Diamond Bar CA, USA has to offer.

AAA Diamond Bar Insurance and Member Services

  • Address: 2843 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (249)
  • Phone: +1 909-444-0299
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
Paimei International Travel Agent (1) in Diamond Bar CA
Paimei International Travel Agent (1) in Diamond Bar CA

5 Replies to 15 Top-Rated Travel Agencies with Outstanding Reviews in Diamond Bar CA, USA

  1. I’m sad that they don’t have zero star here. I got my policy last November and thought everything will be ok. Not until January 3, 2023, when I didn’t get billed so I have to make a call, only to find out that they are cancelling my policy without informing me. All because of incomplete name from the person living in the house, which also doesn’t make sense because I told them sooo many times that I am the sole owner and driver of my car. To make it worse, I’m the one who keeps following up, never got a call from them and still waiting for my policy to be restored after calling them over and over for the past 2 weeks. How’ thats for customer service? So if I did not make the call, I will be driving without insurance. That doesn’t sound safe. The person in charge is Carol special mention to her and Justice. I am hoping this review will get their attention and start “working” because they are “working” on it.

    Update: So my policy was finally restored after calling AAA head office, not this branch. Even the business manager Khai Nguyen of diamond bar never returned my call and emails. Maybe that’s how they really do business. And I got a $3/month increase from my previous policy without any explanation. Verdict: finish the year, transfer to another branch. A branch who is decent enough to talk to you.

  2. I tried to get notary service and they said only allowed 1 signature per notary. If I needed more than 1 signature, then I had to schedule an appointment online. But the AAA website doesn’t even list Diamond Bar office. The customer service told me they couldn’t do anything about. I didn’t know what to say to the agent anymore.

  3. The staff at the location are knowledgeable and patient. We replace our missing license plate and get our notary done all at the same time.

  4. Been to AAA Diamond Bar Branch twice, both times got unfriendly services. The one in Chino is definitely much friendlier.

  5. Very rude employee working. They lack customer service. I don’t recommend going here. If possible, I would give this place negative 5 stars

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP 15 Best Travel Agencys in Diamond Bar CA

Intertrips

  • Address: 680 S Brea Canyon Rd STE 278, Diamond Bar, CA 91789, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (20)
  • Phone: +1 888-410-4111
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Went on a trip to Thailand and was very lucky to have Tiger as our tour guide! He is super detailed and goes out of his way to make sure you have an amazing vacation. If you want to experience Thailand I would recommend going with Tiger 10/10!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Steven Seftner (a week ago)
    I booked a trip to Thailand and Cambodia thru Intertrips, everything was great, customer service reps were very helpful from day one and through all the process. Our tour guide in Thailand Mr. Tiger, was one of the best I have had, very respectful and easy to communicate with, knowledgeable and charismatic. He went out and beyond his way to accommodate our needs, he was very helpful with every detail of our trip and made the experience enjoyable. Thank you Mr Tiger. I do recommend Intertrips.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Miriam Warth (a week ago)
    I originally booked a Thailand and Hong Kong trip for January. Due to China closing to tourists, I asked to change the trip to Europe, as it was still open. It took quite a bit of negotiation and compromise but intertrips got me my vacation. They rarely initiated communication, but their service was great and they helped out many times to solve problems. It seemed to help when I would offer suggestions and alternatives to issues. I would use them again and recommend them, just understand that they don’t do refunds, so maybe don’t plan one out too far in advance to avoid disappointment. Daisy was the one who came through for me and provided the best customer service.
    ✭✭✭✭ By jason tomlin (a year ago)
    I booked a so-called 10 day trip to Beijing, Xi’an and Shanghai, China. The tour guide in Beijing, was named Lisa and she was a racist. My flight departed IAH at 12:05 am on 12/05/2018 and arrived at 4:45 am on 12/06/2018. Before I could get out of the airport Lisa had called the bus driver asking for me to say that I had not paid for a tour I had signed up for and indeed paid for. I asked Lisa what in the world she was talking about as that tour was scheduled for Day 3. She said oh no it is for today and I need you to pay the driver. I told her I had an invoice proving I had paid but it was in my luggage and when I got checked into my hotel room I would show it to her. Forty/five minutes later, as I’m in a van with eight other woman and the driver, his phone is passed to me and again it’s Lisa wanting to know the invoice number. Now all nine of our luggage was loaded into the back of this van and this idiot is still dunning me for proof that I had paid for a ticket on a tour for day 3. Then she let me know THIS was day 3!! How? I just got into the country an hour ago but this is considered day 3? Seems that from the moment I left my home in Houston I was already on the tour even though I was still in my car driving down loop 610! I told her again when I check into the hotel I will provide proof and to not call me again. I gave this person my invoice after checking into the hotel and after that she had nothing to say to me, even if I asked her a question. On her last day in Beijing she approached me on the tour bus and had the nerve to ask if my Michael Kors bag was real! Seems her ‘friends’ were going to be at our hotel selling knock-off handbags and she wanted to give me their room number so she could put some more of my money in her pocket. I can buy knock-off handbags right here in Houston don’t need to fly out of the country for that. Lisa was a nasty little woman who continually looked down her nose at me unless she was trying to get some of that green stuff to fly out of my wallet into hers. China was a one time trip for me and I won’t be returning. After this review I was contacted by Alex at Intertrips who apologized profusely for the less than pleasant experience I had on the tours in Beijing. At a token of my updating this review he send me a stuffed animal and two Starbucks gift cards.
    ✭✭✭ By Chris Briggs (4 years ago)
    Had such a lovely time on our Thailand tour. Our guide Joe went above and beyond to make sure that we always felt safe and cared for without ever feeling a loss of freedom. He made sure we saw the things in each place that were imortant, and despite being part of a large group – we were always given some freedom. Knocking off one star because of the sheer amount of stops on the tour. Lots of hours on the bus for a very short visit at the actual attraction. This is likely just a me preference – as many people would prefer to see as many things as possible. I just prefer more time in each location with fewer location stops.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Mandy Storer (6 months ago)

Bethel Travel Agency

  • Address: 363 S Park Ave #102, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (14)
  • Phone: +1 909-620-9920
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Not only a travel agency but income tax service agency, I have been doing my taxes with Ernie for the past 4 years and honestly will not do my taxes elsewhere. Very family friendly environment, and Emy as well as Ernie are very knowledgeable and up to date with all the changes and bills past recently for taxes this year. They take their time explaining what process you’ll go through, do everything by the books.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By joshua rojas (5 years ago)
    My fiancé and I have been doing our taxes with Emy for a couple of years now and now my whole family goes to her. She’s up to date with all the laws and guides you in the right direction to best fit your financial needs (and future needs). Every letter I’ve received from the IRS she takes care of and now we’re completely debt free!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Elsa J Mejia (2 years ago)
    I came to Bethel Travel Agency after another agency conducted my taxes incorrectly. Thanks to Ernie and Emmie, they helped reduce my federal and state payment due to the error. I now come to Bethel Travel to conduct my taxes with my wife, yearly. We recommend them to everyone we know.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By G. J. Flores (5 years ago)
    Bethel Agency has excellent tax services! Their expertise and customer service is truly exceptional. Not only do they work well, but they also guide you through the filing process, explaining as they go. I definitely recommend coming here!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kimberly Orellana (5 years ago)
    Great customer service, friendly, and they explain everything step by step. Been doing my taxes for 3 years now and I definitely recomend it to everyone. Thank you Emmy!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By beatriz reyes (4 years ago)

Chinatour.com International Inc., Diamond Bar Office

  • Address: 680 S Brea Canyon Rd STE 268, Diamond Bar, CA 91789, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (10)

America Asia Travel Center Inc

  • Address: 18414 Colima Rd A, Rowland Heights, CA 91748, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (7)

America Asia China USA Travel

  • Address: Diamond Bar Towne Center, 1155 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (6)

Paimei International Travel Agent

  • Address: 23555 Golden Springs Dr g, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (3)

Cruise Mart & Travel

  • Address: 23223 Antler Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (2)

Cruiseship Center Travel Agency

  • Address: 20456 Holcroft Dr, Walnut, CA 91789, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (2)

Forbridgetravel

  • Address: 870 Terrace Ln W, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3 (2)

途汇Tourdeal.com

  • Address: 680 S Brea Canyon Rd STE 278, Walnut, CA 91789, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (2)

Globotours

  • Address: 2705 S Diamond Bar Blvd STE 228, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

T T Travel Agency Inc

  • Address: 1200 S Diamond Bar Blvd UNIT 207, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

Town & Country Travel

  • Address: 3333 S Brea Canyon Rd STE 204, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

Alaska Memories Tours

  • Address: 1930 S Brea Canyon Rd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating:

American united tours corp.

  • Address: 1930 S Brea Canyon Rd #210, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating:

Thank you for being a part of our readership! If you have any additional insights about the Travel Agency in Diamond Bar CA, USA, please share them in the comments section below. For an extensive collection of business references, make sure to visit US Business Directory and broaden your understanding.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to 15 Top-Rated Travel Agencies with Outstanding Reviews in Diamond Bar CA, USA

  1. I’m sad that they don’t have zero star here. I got my policy last November and thought everything will be ok. Not until January 3, 2023, when I didn’t get billed so I have to make a call, only to find out that they are cancelling my policy without informing me. All because of incomplete name from the person living in the house, which also doesn’t make sense because I told them sooo many times that I am the sole owner and driver of my car. To make it worse, I’m the one who keeps following up, never got a call from them and still waiting for my policy to be restored after calling them over and over for the past 2 weeks. How’ thats for customer service? So if I did not make the call, I will be driving without insurance. That doesn’t sound safe. The person in charge is Carol special mention to her and Justice. I am hoping this review will get their attention and start “working” because they are “working” on it.

    Update: So my policy was finally restored after calling AAA head office, not this branch. Even the business manager Khai Nguyen of diamond bar never returned my call and emails. Maybe that’s how they really do business. And I got a $3/month increase from my previous policy without any explanation. Verdict: finish the year, transfer to another branch. A branch who is decent enough to talk to you.

  2. I tried to get notary service and they said only allowed 1 signature per notary. If I needed more than 1 signature, then I had to schedule an appointment online. But the AAA website doesn’t even list Diamond Bar office. The customer service told me they couldn’t do anything about. I didn’t know what to say to the agent anymore.

  3. The staff at the location are knowledgeable and patient. We replace our missing license plate and get our notary done all at the same time.

  4. Been to AAA Diamond Bar Branch twice, both times got unfriendly services. The one in Chino is definitely much friendlier.

  5. Very rude employee working. They lack customer service. I don’t recommend going here. If possible, I would give this place negative 5 stars