Hand Car Wash

Top 15 Best Reviewed Hand Car Washes in Buckeye AZ

When it comes to hand car wash services, we want nothing less than the best. However, with numerous options available in Buckeye AZ, it can be challenging to determine which hand car wash will provide the quality and care our vehicles deserve.

To make your decision easier, we have meticulously researched and compiled a list of the top 15 hand car washes in Buckeye AZ, USA, based on genuine customer reviews and ratings. Let’s dive into the world of hand car wash excellence and discover the best options available for your cherished vehicles.

Top Rated Hand Car Wash near Buckeye AZ

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 490 N Dysart Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (1345)
  • Phone: +1 623-882-2000
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash (2) in Buckeye AZ
Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash (2) in Buckeye AZ

[mbag-comment]

The Cost of Hand Car Washes in the US

Here is a table of the average cost of hand car washes in the US by size of car:

Size of Car Basic Wash Comprehensive Wash
Small car $15 – $25 $25 – $35
Medium car $20 – $35 $35 – $45
Large car $25 – $50 $50 – $60

As you can see, the cost of a hand car wash can vary depending on the size of your car and the level of detail you want. However, the table provides a good starting point for estimating the cost of a hand car wash in your area. Here are some additional factors that can affect the cost of a hand car wash:

  • The location of the car wash: Car washes in urban areas will typically cost more than car washes in rural areas.
  • The time of day you get your car washed: Car washes are typically more expensive during peak hours, such as weekends and evenings.

If you are looking for a more affordable option, you can consider doing a self-service car wash. Self-service car washes typically cost around $5 – $10, and you can wash your car as often as you like. However, self-service car washes can be time-consuming, and you may not get the same level of detail as you would with a hand car wash.

Ultimately, the best way to find out the cost of a hand car wash in your area is to call around to different car washes and get quotes. You can also use online resources, such as Yelp or Google Maps, to compare prices.

The 15 Best Hand Car Wash Options near Buckeye AZ

Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash (3) in Buckeye AZ
Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash (3) in Buckeye AZ

Quick Quack Car Wash

  • Address: 23395 W Yuma Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (710)
  • Phone: +1 480-530-0850
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    This Quick Quack is the best car wash around. We are here weekly with both of our vehicles. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the car wash clean with plenty of supplies.

    I had an exceptional interaction today with Hailey. She mentioned a new upgraded option for our membership that I had been thinking about. She answered all my questions, gave personal examples of how it would be helpful, offered to try it out today and seamlessly upgraded my membership. It was nearly 100 degrees, but she has a smile on her face, was very pleasant and thanked me for my business! Such a great example of outstanding customer service! We will always support this local business!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Hockeykingdan16 (2 months ago)
    I have a membership at the Quick Quack and love the customer experience here. My car always comes out clean every wash! Jacob has checked me in multiple times and is always nice and informative
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Meeka Parson (3 months ago)
    I washed my car through the car wash, and I told the girl that it never fails. The bugs never come off the front of my car. And my car never gets dry because they never give you enough time which really is a bummer because they wouldn’t have to provide towels for people to wipe their car down if they give us enough time in the dryer. Haley,, who was the attendant that came by when I was vacuuming out my car was very nice and professional. I told her the reason I came to this car wash was because the car wash across the street quit using the air blowers, and that makes it difficult to get all the dust and particles out of , the air is and vent. Your guises car wash is very expensive and does not do as good of a job as the car wash across the street but you have to weigh out whether blowing the vents out is worth the money or do you complain and tell them I’m gonna use the car wash across the street until you get the air pumps back . Or you could be real sneaky and vacuum out your car at one and go to the other and wash your car however, I am not the kind of person who does stuff like that so I will be honest and pay the price wherever I choose to go. It’s a bummer because I didn’t get my air freshener from Haley, because I left to do the review after I had my car completely done. I mean what’s the sense in doing a review when you were vacuuming and you don’t know how the car wash is going to work? I told her I have a feeling there will be bugs still all over the front of my car which usually is the issue. She told me I could go through the car wash again if I wanted to but who has time for that? I would rather have it done right the first time. And that is where the statement comes in if you want it done right then do it yourself.
    ✭✭✭ By Tracy Coffaro (a month ago)
    I love this quick quack, all of the staff especially Halli, Israel and Monica are always so friendly. Best car wash in Buckeye
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Melissa Hester (3 weeks ago)
    Was a member for about 1 year from when they opened. Had no issues with them. I had to cancel because traffic on Yuma/ the freeway was terrible and couldn’t make it there. (Wasted money).

    Now, every time I come to get a car wash, I am badgered to renew, or get a new membership no matter how I say no, they are always trying to up sell. Even when I state clearly I want a middle grade wash. They ask, are you sure you don’t want a top tier wash?!

    Finally, there is the issue of the very recent price hike. I understand inflation… but, a 33.33% increase in a month?

    Too expensive for me.

    After quick quack response:

    Understood. Completely removed better option. Which led to an overall increase of 33%.
    Back to soap, water, and a bucket.

    I hope nothing but the best for you and your company. Good luck.

    ✭✭✭ By Matt R. (2 months ago)

3 Minute Express Car Wash

  • Address: 1075 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (503)
  • Phone: +1 623-233-6933
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Would give a negative 5 star if I could, this place completely cut off an tore out both of my tire values tips right out of my tires, my tires where completely popped an damaged non repairable, and they were new as of 2 weeks ago, an the car wash said it wasn’t there fault. How is it not there fault, do you not have people guided in the cars for a reason?
    when this was pulled an torn out, simple tire value cap, it was nothing custom or added to car, I spent Over $430 for towing an tires an sensors an value tubes to be replaced.
    This place is the grimmest place, an for me owning many companies an businesses an working with famous individuals, an yet this place won’t take responsibility.
    No wonder why they go through different managers every other week as well. Horrible place and a horrible company.
    ~~DO NOT GO TO THIS CAR WASH!!!!~~
    By Blade’s Bodyguard & Security LLC (4 months ago)
    DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!!!

    This is the absolute worst car wash in my area! We brought our car here for a car wash just this week this was a huge mistake. Not only did the brushes leave scratches everywhere, the management team refuses to take responsibility and my car has scratches all over it from one wash there. Look at the pictures. This is a 2022 Tesla. I am furious and I will be contacting the news and my attorney.

    By Angelia Malbrew (4 months ago)
    Update: I went to the car wash this morning and spoke with (2) very pleasant and professional women… My matter was resolved and I received (2) free car washes for the monthly fee that was deducted 👍🏽 Thanks Ladies🙏🏽
    I used this car wash for a simple $12.99 car wash last month…I was charged this month for a monthly fee of $29.99 that I did not sign up for… The self serve kiosk is complicated at best. Too many unnecessary questions and the monthly membership box is already checked😳 I never received any sticker for my vehicle at the time of the car wash…They have your credit card info so they just charge it… I normally go to Cobblestone where the kiosk is simple!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By D. D. (2 months ago)
    Car wash itself is ok, if you have unlimited you might need to use it as some of the bugs and dirt don’t ALWAYS come off. Some of the vacuums work great, others don’t suck very well. They need to have more air hoses available, they actually work very well to blow any excess water from your vehicle.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Queena (2 weeks ago)
    This is how the back of my car looked after the $15 Deluxe car wash… looks like water didn’t even touch it. 😢 BUT it’s right next to Dutch bros, where I saw a cute dog and had a nice cold brew.
    ✭✭ By Courtney Perry (2 months ago)

Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash

  • Address: 121 E Van Buren St, Avondale, AZ 85323, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (351)

Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash

  • Address: 8365 W McDowell Rd, Tolleson, AZ 85353, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (242)

Self Service Car Wash

  • Address: 1742 W Buckeye Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85007, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (210)

MonteVista Hand Car Wash

  • Address: 1742 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (178)

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 1890 S Miller Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (126)

E&G AUTO MOBILE DETAILING LLC

  • Address: 15516 W Supai Cir, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (80)

Life After Dirt Auto Detail LLC

  • Address: 2484 S 244th Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (34)

Doorstep Auto Detail

  • Address: 19580 W Indian School Rd #105-150, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (31)

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 19571 W Indian School Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (23)

E&G AUTO MOBILE DETAILING LLC

  • Address: 20854 W Hamilton St, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (8)

Shell Car Wash

  • Address: 19491 N Canyon Springs Blvd, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (4)

First In RV Wash and Wax Auto Detailing

  • Address: 1500 S Apache Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (2)

BUHSD TSW Carwash Crew

  • Address: 1000 E Narramore Ave, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

Thank you for taking the time to read our article! If you’re interested in exploring additional car wash reviews and ratings throughout the United States, we recommend visiting Technolati.com, which served as our primary reference for this content. Happy exploring!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Donovan has the best customer service I’ve experienced at any facility. Donovan’s work ethic, dedication, and positive personality stand out immensely. I wish I could receive “Donovan” customer service everywhere! I only come to this car wash about once a month and without doubt he knows my name and car wash history when he comes up to my car window with a smile. I’ve had amazing kind interactions with all of the staff and love coming to this location!

  2. The first time I brought my truck in for the $6 car wash my truck looked great. I took my truck in today for the same wash. Very little water came down to wash the soap off the hood or the windows of the truck. The side windows were so full of soap I had to wash them when I got home. I had to use the windshield wipers to get the soap off the windshield and I had to wash the rest of the windshield by hand(what I could reach of the windshield). There was still a lot of dust on the hood of the truck that I washed off by hand. I understand that I paid for the cheapest wash. However, a cheap wash should still use enough water to at least get the soap the car wash applied to the vehicle off the vehicle.

  3. 10/10 Excellent Customer Service! Big shout out to associate Dan. Dan always greets his customers with a smile and is a solid genuine representative to give you the most of what you could get for a good price.Every time I drive by to do my regular wash routine he never hesitates to check on me! Monthly subscription is very much worth it. Thank you Dan and your hard working crew!

  4. Took it to get clean paid $22 still looks the same to me . I thought they vacuum and throw away the trash better off doing it myself first time experience, not satisfied.

  5. Had my truck detailed here. Staff very pleasant to work with and my truck turned wonderful. I got a detail with hand wax, all truck mats cleaned. Made my 2012 look like a 2023 again! Highly recommend Super Star for vehicle needs. They also a great deal ($28) lube service, and you get an upgrade wash for free.

Write A Comment