Hand Car Wash

Top 15 Best Reviewed Hand Car Washes in Goodyear AZ

When it comes to hand car wash services, we want nothing less than the best. However, with numerous options available in Goodyear AZ, it can be challenging to determine which hand car wash will provide the quality and care our vehicles deserve.

To make your decision easier, we have meticulously researched and compiled a list of the top 15 hand car washes in Goodyear AZ, USA, based on genuine customer reviews and ratings. Let’s dive into the world of hand car wash excellence and discover the best options available for your cherished vehicles.

Top Rated Hand Car Wash near Goodyear AZ

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 490 N Dysart Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (1345)
  • Phone: +1 623-882-2000
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Clean (2) in Goodyear AZ
Clean (2) in Goodyear AZ

[mbag-comment]

Car Wash Types Comparison

Car Wash Type Method Pros Cons
Hand Car Wash Manual washing by hand – Attention to detail – Time-consuming
with skilled technicians – Reduced risk of damage to paint – Labor-intensive
and quality products – Customized care for each vehicle – Higher cost compared to others
Touchless Car Wash Automated washing with – No risk of scratches or swirl marks – May not remove heavy dirt or grime
high-pressure water jets – Time-efficient – Limited effectiveness on stubborn dirt
and detergents – Suitable for all vehicle types – Lack of personalized attention
– Frequent visits may be necessary
Self Car Wash DIY washing using – Control over the washing process – Requires extra time and effort
self-service stations – Cost-effective option – Need to bring your own supplies
with various equipment – Option to choose specific products – May not have advanced cleaning tools
and cleaning products – Lack of professional expertise

The 15 Best Hand Car Wash Options near Goodyear AZ

Clean (3) in Goodyear AZ
Clean (3) in Goodyear AZ

3 Minute Express Car Wash

  • Address: 840 N Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (1277)
  • Phone: +1 623-466-8588
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Not happy at all. Went with the expensive wash and whole nine yards…well the end result was below average at best, truck looks like *rap with all of the water marks. Besides getting the basic dirt off, not much else positive to say.
    The bug buster was a joke, no difference. Wheels looked terrible, took forever to get the residue off.
    First and Last time I will use this car wash….too bad, I’m new to the area and was hoping to get lucky with my first wash.

    **** Updated Review
    The team at 3 minute reached out and provided me with an opportunity to give their car wash another try.
    100% improvement over my first visit, very happy with the results.
    Thank you Kyle for responding in a positive manner. Now I can say I have a go to car wash!

    Much apprieciated.

    ✭✭✭✭ By Skip Hatchel (2 months ago)
    The worst car wash experience of my life. Dirty car wash brushes severely scratch my car. No offer to fix it even after pictures/incident form were taken and a official review of their own internal cameras. Was a member for over two years. This company does NOT care about your car only your $$.
    By Marshall Malbrew (4 months ago)
    Paid the $5 and added $5 dirt deterent. Next day car was more dust than usual. I’ll stick to the basic wash. This option does not come with an air freshener.
    Free vacuums and they now provide towels to use there.
    ✭✭✭ By Leticia Rodriguez (a year ago)
    This place is the worst- I had my car washed once there and they signed me up for an unlimited monthly program and charged me without my consent. I sent multiple messages through their website without a single response. Giant headache that was not even worth it to begin with. I had to go about making sure I wouldn’t be charged anymore my own way because their company never responds to customer service messages. Can’t trust this place, I’ll never return.
    By Kate Schwarz (a month ago)
    It is time for an equipment upgrade here. Vacuum suction is not as strong as it used to be and place is looking a little dirty. There are never cleaning towels available at the vacuum area anymore. Time to look for another spot if this place doesn’t come up to par.
    ✭✭✭ By Marc F (a month ago)

Cobblestone Auto Spa; Goodyear – Litchfield & Indian School

  • Address: 14031 W Indian School Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (557)
  • Phone: +1 623-398-6038
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    I have an older 2006 truck that I just wanted to clean up and get the dirt off. I did their full service wash. They washed waxed and polished the outside and vacuumed and cleaned the inside. When that truck came around the corner,I couldn’t recognize it. It looked like it just came from the dealer. Thank you for the great service and experience. I couldn’t have done any better and the price is good to
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jeff Anhorn (2 months ago)
    10/22/22 I arrived at cobblestone around 11:45 AM to get it a full detail. I was charged $288, I ran errands and arrive back to the location around at 1 PM. I noticed my vehicle off to the side (I thought services were rendered) so I attempted to open the door. the car was still the way I brought it in and nothing was out of the normal. 3 PM my car was given back to me with damages on the driver side seat. The be wasn’t detailed properly and unfinished. The floor mats were wet. An employee said I had to air dry them over night 😳🤯 after bringing the damages to management attention, Kyle informed me that the vehicle came in like that. He also agreed the vehicle wasn’t detailed. I told him I just purchased the car and it was less than a year old and nothing was wrong with the vehicle when I brought it in. He gave me a written incident report, stating his employee noticed it was broken, and when he went to moved the seat it broke altogether. I informed Kyle if the seat was broken before the services rendered, it would have been brought to my attention. I asked him to pay for the damages. He told me to call the general manager. I reached out to them multiple times over multiple weeks and still haven’t heard nothing back from the company. I have gone to the BBB and will proceed with legal action against them if we cannot resolve this issue.
    By Le White (6 months ago)
    Beware of car wash scam! Paid $100 for booklet of 7 car washes (approx $30 per wash) and when I gave the employee my last of the seven ticket stub, they wouldn’t accept it. The manager even refused. I explained to both what I paid and what I was given for the price I paid and they still refused it.
    By Tricia Foster (in the last week)
    Went to Cobblestone at Litchfield and Indian School today to get a car wash and Chandler and Zach were awesome!! Chandler explained a deal that they were having so I went for it! I buy 4 full synthetic oil changes and get 2 free! AND 20% of maintenance. I can use it on any car and they don’t expire. Just saved over 200 bucks! Love it!! Both Chandler and Zach were so nice and very thorough, walked me through everything. I’ll definitely be back!! Thanks guys, for putting money right back in my pocket!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Wendie Wetzell (2 months ago)
    I gave it the old college try, but after 6 + premium car wash experiences, they have had to redo something every time, like back window literally didn’t get washed, returned car to me without my heavy duty floor mats we asked and paid for to be cleaned, saying I didn’t have floor mats, AND when they eventually found them laying off to the side, when we got home we noticed they had been rinsed off not washed, as well as windows (especially the windshield) having places clearly missed.
    I have spoken with the manager on site during 3 different experiences letting him know the experiences I was having, to which he said he would speak to the crew about, but alas each time, the ‘finish’ crew neglected attention to detail.

    I feel bad with this review, but I honestly think without it, the efforts to step up the quality and attention to detail, will continue to be poor.

    ✭✭ By Gina Hall (a month ago)

Francis & Sons Car Wash

  • Address: 180 N Avondale Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85323, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (414)

Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash

  • Address: 121 E Van Buren St, Avondale, AZ 85323, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (351)

Sparklin’ Clean Car Wash

  • Address: 10614 W Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (345)

Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash

  • Address: 8365 W McDowell Rd, Tolleson, AZ 85353, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (242)

Cobblestone Auto Spa

  • Address: 4925 N Dysart Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (157)

3 Minute Express Car Wash

  • Address: 1931 Pebble Creek Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85395, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (153)

E&G AUTO MOBILE DETAILING LLC

  • Address: 15516 W Supai Cir, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (80)

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 1607 N Dysart Rd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (57)

Cobblestone Auto Spa; Goodyear – Yuma Rd & Cotton Lane

  • Address: 16830 W Yuma Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (34)

DT Mobile Details

  • Address: 581 N 156th Ln, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (28)

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 19571 W Indian School Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (23)

AZ Mobile Auto Spa

  • Address: 12554 Desert Flower Rd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (22)

GlassTintingPlus 3M ProShop

  • Address: 430 N Dysart Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (22)

Thank you for taking the time to read our article! If you’re interested in exploring additional car wash reviews and ratings throughout the United States, we recommend visiting Technolati.com, which served as our primary reference for this content. Happy exploring!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Donovan has the best customer service I’ve experienced at any facility. Donovan’s work ethic, dedication, and positive personality stand out immensely. I wish I could receive “Donovan” customer service everywhere! I only come to this car wash about once a month and without doubt he knows my name and car wash history when he comes up to my car window with a smile. I’ve had amazing kind interactions with all of the staff and love coming to this location!

  2. The first time I brought my truck in for the $6 car wash my truck looked great. I took my truck in today for the same wash. Very little water came down to wash the soap off the hood or the windows of the truck. The side windows were so full of soap I had to wash them when I got home. I had to use the windshield wipers to get the soap off the windshield and I had to wash the rest of the windshield by hand(what I could reach of the windshield). There was still a lot of dust on the hood of the truck that I washed off by hand. I understand that I paid for the cheapest wash. However, a cheap wash should still use enough water to at least get the soap the car wash applied to the vehicle off the vehicle.

  3. 10/10 Excellent Customer Service! Big shout out to associate Dan. Dan always greets his customers with a smile and is a solid genuine representative to give you the most of what you could get for a good price.Every time I drive by to do my regular wash routine he never hesitates to check on me! Monthly subscription is very much worth it. Thank you Dan and your hard working crew!

  4. Took it to get clean paid $22 still looks the same to me . I thought they vacuum and throw away the trash better off doing it myself first time experience, not satisfied.

  5. Had my truck detailed here. Staff very pleasant to work with and my truck turned wonderful. I got a detail with hand wax, all truck mats cleaned. Made my 2012 look like a 2023 again! Highly recommend Super Star for vehicle needs. They also a great deal ($28) lube service, and you get an upgrade wash for free.

Write A Comment