Fast Food

10 Top-Rated McDonalds Reviews in Austin TX

Discover the top-rated McDonalds in Austin TX, USA, recognized and reviewed by online customers.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 5355 Interregional Hwy, Austin, TX 78723, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (2087)
  • Phone: +1 512-452-7473
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
McDonald's in Austin TX
McDonald’s in Austin TX

[mbag-comment]

The 10 Best McDonalds near Austin TX

McDonald's in Austin TX
McDonald’s in Austin TX

McDonald’s

  • Address: 10732 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78759, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (2046)
  • Phone: +1 512-346-5440
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Lydia Rosa
    a month ago
    Terrible, you go inside and get the worst service. They ignored me and an older gentleman for 5 minutes, even asking Hello, someone works here. The worst part is that the manager imagines the workers. One thing they have to learn is your workers’ work according to how management treats you. I asked her for her name, and she refused. The funny part is she’s telling me that I need to learn to talk to people. I go off on her and tell her I got like this because you started being rude first. She really believes she was right to ignore us. It was a good group of staff there. I can understand if you are short of staff but that wasn’t the case. She is just a mad 😡 person.
    A S✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I never really give a McDonald’s a five but this place was on point I was from Kansas City going into Austin Texas and they gave me the best food around I was wondering why I was waiting in line through the drive-thru and why they were taking their time but I love what you did you gave me fresh wonderful crunchy french fries excellent strawberry cheesecake pie oh my goodness I loved I mean I absolutely love the butter peanut butter mcflurry my hamburger was awesome I haven’t been anywhere will I can still get a hamburger for a $1.49 and oh my goodness I don’t even like chicken nuggets anymore but those were good though thank you I was out of town had very little cash and this was it I believe with my rewards I spent a total of $10 even my Coke was precise I mean it wasn’t water down I was like OMG this was on point hot food I loved it being out-of-town eating fast food for the third time that week of other places other states with McDonald’s I have to say yummy to my tummy oh everything was so good and I didn’t need none of it I’m a diabetic but I cheated I wanted some good food and you gave me all the yumminess I needed thank you team at McDonald’s for awesome meal on August 24th around 7:38 at night wow impressed wow impressed crunchy warm fries after 10 minutes awesome my food was warm the whole time I ate it look at the pictures guys and order yumminess thank you Mickey D’s lol yeah I still love a Happy Happy meal what you going to do about it get one too haha
    Steve Dale✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    They’ve removed the soda machine from the lobby, so even if they still let you get a refill, you have to wait for a team member to do it for you. Not a good idea, McDonald’s.
    Heather C.✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Steady stream of cars in the drive thru shows the restaurant must be doing something right. It had been a while since I had patronized this location, so I was pleased to see service has not gone down. Because of the long breakfast line, I tested their curbside service. I was pleased that my food arrived timely and my beverage was still the right temperature and my biscuit was still warm. Well done!
    Shabri Alexis✭✭
    2 months ago
    It seems McDonald’s only hires the most incompetent people or people that are so young they cannot simply follow instructions. I asked for a quarter pounder deluxe meal, well done, and with no onions and mustard and my sandwich was over cooked instead of well done and there was not a tomato or piece of lettuce in sight. I think it is just better if I no longer patronize this company.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1024 E Anderson Ln, Austin, TX 78752, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1913)
  • Phone: +1 512-837-9336
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    B. Hooker✭✭
    a month ago
    It’s ALWAYS hard to order food at this location, because of the language barrier. The employees are NOT very welcoming. If I go inside to a register, I’m ignored, and when they do finally wait on me, most of them don’t even say thank you. There is one older woman who griped me out for using the restroom when she was cleaning it. I don’t speak Spanish, but I know she was angry at me. The same employee is very rude to me to AGAIN a couple of days ago.

    The restaurant needs to be cleaned better and more often. This is a busy location, and they have NOT done any better at cleaning since I’ve been back here and have been posting. The one area that CONSTANTLY stays dirty is the soda station.

    Another rule that they have imposed since I’ve been back here; no refills on drinks unless you stay in the restaurant and finish your meal there. That also applies to coffee in the morning.

    It looks and feels like they FINALLY had the sidewalk just outside of the doors washed off. That was a fall waiting to happen; at times something is so sticky on the floor, that if you don’t see it and step in it, it has pulled me out of my shoe.

    Devin
    a month ago
    If you review your security tapes, you’ll see me walk in and go behind the unattended counter and take 2 packs of sauce. It’s just that after ordering it at the drive thru and then having to ask the worker who brought my food out because it wasn’t in my bad, waiting several minutes for her not to come back, and this continually happening, I thought I’d lighten your load by just getting them myself. Really wouldn’t be an issue if you didn’t make people park in the mobile pick up. I don’t expect 5 star service but maybe some attention to detail would go a long way. And I don’t blame the workers. Whoever is managing this establishment needs a wake up call.
    Keandra Gatewood
    10 months ago
    completely disgusted and irritate . I ordered a filet-o-fish meal through doordash meaning i paid extra & delivery fees just for this huge disappointment. Not to mention being at work starving and then receiving this horrific order and the establishment not answering the phone to correct this idiotic mistake.
    Too Sassy
    a month ago
    Curbside order: Took so long that I had to go in to get it!!! Stood there over 2 minute b4 I saw the guy coming with my order! But no one had bothered to say “may I help you?” either!! Top it all off, my QPC was WRONG! A few McD get it right but MOST don’t! They know how to ruin a quick snack b4 your meal, FOR SURE!😤
    Gerray Simmons
    a year ago
    HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! All I wanted was a large fry and the “manager “ proceeds to yell at me in the drive thru saying I didn’t order it and shut the door in our face so I couldn’t add it on like seriously all I wanted was large fry isn’t it already ready like what’s really going on . And seriously get people in there that at least understands a little bit a English! McDonald’s has to do better with who they hire unacceptable.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 13609 N Interstate Hwy 35, Austin, TX 78753, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1686)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 5516 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78751, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1564)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 7950 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78758, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1208)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 5017 US-290, Austin, TX 78735, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (285)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 4501 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.3 (3230)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 2426 E Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78741, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.3 (2253)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1143 1 2 Airport Blvd, Austin, TX 78721, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 2.9 (2157)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 6503 I-35, Austin, TX 78701, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.4 (1907)

Healthy and Vegetarian Options at McDonald’s

While McDonald’s is often associated with burgers and fries, the fast-food chain does offer a few healthy and vegetarian options for those looking for meat-free or healthier alternatives. Here are some options:

  • Salads: McDonald’s offers a variety of salads that can be customized to suit your dietary preferences. Opt for salads without meat or fish and choose dressings wisely to keep it healthy.
  • Fruit and Yogurt Parfait: This menu item is a combination of low-fat yogurt, strawberries, blueberries, and granola. It can serve as a nutritious and filling snack or breakfast option.
  • Egg McMuffin: This classic breakfast sandwich from McDonald’s can be a suitable option for vegetarians. It contains an English muffin, eggs, cheese, and vegetables.
  • Fruit Bags: McDonald’s offers pre-cut bags of apple slices or mandarin orange segments. It’s a convenient option for a quick and healthy fruit snack.
  • Side Salad: Instead of opting for fries as a side dish, you can choose a side salad. While it may not be a complete meal on its own, it adds a serving of vegetables to your meal.

Remember, portion sizes, condiments, and dressings can significantly affect the overall nutritional value of your meal. It’s always a good idea to check the ingredients and nutrition information of the items you choose to ensure they fit your dietary needs and goals.

The 3 Best Fast Food Restaurants in Austin TX

Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.4 (2,293)
503 W Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Austin, TX 78701, United States
Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.4 (2,858)
12501 N Mopac Expy, Austin, TX 78758, United States
Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.5 (2,173)
161 W Slaughter Ln Ste M, Austin, TX 78748, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best McDonalds in Austin TX, please leave a comment below. Depkes.org would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. I’ve been to 600 plus cities and have eaten in a lot of places, McDonald’s being in the top 3. The employees at this location deserve a raise!!! The food tasted like the old McDonald’s I ate as a kid, when people put pride into serving others. This was the BEST cooked and prepared food I’ve had in a very, very long time. Thank you guys! ❤️❤️❤️

  2. The food was definitely old. It was surprising because they were very busy so you would figure things would be fresh. Negative ghost rider. Not to mention I asked for no onions and it was stacked high with onions. If you go here order inside, and check your order to make sure it’s correct.

  3. Manager refused to name herself after yelling at me in front of entire staff , made me eat cold food and offered me bo refund, doesn’t even speak english, made we wait 45 minutes even after serving pretty girls and Spanish speaking people over me

  4. We went just for Fries 🍟 Friday and what a disappointment. Was told I needed the app while in the drive thru. Quickly downloaded the app and created an account and had my barcode ready. Once at the window it didn’t work and the man said it was my problem and sometimes it works and doesn’t work. What a scam. Cause there issues I didn’t get a free fries on Friday. I won’t be back I suggest you don’t either.

Write A Comment