Fast Food

10 Top-Rated McDonalds Reviews in Louisville KY

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Here is a list of the best McDonalds in Louisville KY, USA, which have been rated and get positive reviews by users on Google My Business.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1212 W Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1989)
  • Phone: +1 502-584-7446
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 5:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
McDonald's in Louisville KY
McDonald’s in Louisville KY

5 Replies to 10 Top-Rated McDonalds Reviews in Louisville KY

  1. My comment is really a question. When did McDonald’s stop using real cheese? This is not my first time getting a sandwich where the cheese was not melted. But it’s the first one that I waited to get home to eat and the cheese 🧀 is still not melted 🙃 When did they switch? and How does this new cheese that doesn’t melt affect us? Thanks!

  2. My daughter’s ice cream fell right after taking it.
    Counter Server, Max was kind enough to replace it with a new one and smart enough to give us a cup this time.
    And the order taking lady was also nice and patient to answer all our dietery concerns.

  3. Everyone was very nice, and the drive through was fast, but when I arrived to work, I found there was no bacon in my Big breakfast and the stores number is disconnected!! That’s crazy!

  4. Rude as heck. I didn’t even eat here because their dining was closed nearly an hour after it was supposed to be open. And when I simply as a worker walking up of it was going to be open soon she snapped and jumped all over me saying she didn’t like how I asked. When all I did was ask a simple question. Your workers are the face of your business. As a chef of 26 years, of anyone on my team spoke to a customer like that they would be gone. End of story.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The 10 Best McDonalds near Louisville KY

McDonald's in Louisville KY
McDonald’s in Louisville KY

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1100 S Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40222, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1922)
  • Phone: +1 502-425-3628
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 5:30 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:30 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:30 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:30 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    carl mc✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    Food was hot, fresh and delicious. Haven’t had that kind of food from a McDonald’s in a loooooooong time. The staff were quick with the food and very nice making sure that customer service is #1. The staff also seemed very happy and playful while they worked. Defiantly would recommend this location.
    rebecca Petit
    2 months ago
    The location is typically slow in the morning, but this morning took the cake. I don’t blame the young man at the window, today I blame the manager. I placed an order on the app, when I got to the window they couldn’t find my order. The young man attempted to point it out to her, that it wasnt listed on the board. She tossed her hand in the area and walked away. At this point I was asked to pull up, which I did. 15 mins later , no one every came out. I finally started to lay on my horn, this same manager came to the window asking me what I wanted. Out of aggravation I did yell, I have been waiting for 15 mins, I wasn’t able to get out of the car and am now late for work. THis rude woman acted like it was a bother she had to walk over and then didn’t understand why I was upset. SO RUDE

    I understand they might be short staffed, but no reason for the rudeness

    Rob run Corleone
    2 months ago
    Terribble. They served me a burnt chicken. I took it back and the new one was burnt. The manager was an a-hole. They never get orders right. They always forget salt and lie at the window when u ask them did thy put salt and ketchup in your bag. They always forget something either cheese or tomatoes or extra mayo and they rush you out of the drive thru window. Knowing that they deliberatly did not make.sure your order was correct.
    Russell Davis,Jr.✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Fish sandwich was outstanding. Reminded me of the quality we had become accustomed to some years ago…..that somehow dropped off over the last 3 or 4yrs. (Hurstbourne and Linn Station)….Welcome back!
    James Wilson
    a year ago
    Oh my goodness. I know places are short on staff but I really should have looked at reviews before ordering. My bad. Plenty of people working but all standing around. Order 20 nuggets and two pies. The pies have sell by times that are 3 HOURS past at the time they gave them to me. Ewww. And the MANAGER was like yes what is the problem? Really?!?

    Off to look for the number of the health department.

    And the nuggets are cold. So who knows how old they are.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 3350 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (1768)
  • Phone: +1 502-368-7940
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 4:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: 4:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Stephen Hunt✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Absolutely the best McDonald’s I’ve ever visited. The Big Mac was PERFECT. The restaurant is immaculate. The staff are amazing. I’ve eaten here twice now this week and both time my burger was perfect. Highly recommend this McD’s!!!
    Amber 98✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Came through Sunday September 24th(during louder than life) and i was amazed at the staff. They went above and beyond all while having an amazing attitude during one of the busiest times(i sat in the drive through maybe 20 minutes). My food was FRESH & HOT!! 10/10 keep up the good work.
    L. TooReal
    2 months ago
    I just stood at the counter waiting for someone to acknowledge me. The employees were playing and laughing! They all ignored me like I was just standing there for nothing.
    Aaron Miller✭✭✭✭✭
    2 years ago
    Best McDonald’s I’ve ever been to in my life. The staff were super fast and helpful and incredibly friendly. Brought in a group of 35+ and these guys absolutely SERVED it up. Didn’t bat an eye at the massive crowd. AND their ice cream machine was even WORKING. A miracle compared to most other McDonald’s. Floor was clean, counters were clean, tables were clean, and bathroom was immaculate. Somebody give these guys a raise. Love to see it. Thank y’all!
    Chad Russell
    2 weeks ago
    They forgot to put one of my double cheeseburgers in the bag and I had just came through the drive thru so I had to pull over then went inside to get it. Then had to go back out for the receipt then I had to back in meanwhile all the rest of my food is in the bag getting cold. Once returning back inside they wanted to argue with me that the burger was in there and the manager finally came up and said people steal food from there all the time and I was so mad at this point I just wanted to get my food and leave they accused me of hiding food in my car then I said if you wanna check my car you can being sarcastic just wanting my food then the manager gives me my burger I walk out get in my car and start it and look to my left and the same manager is sitting there staring at me through my window laughing and knocking pointing at my bag of food I just shook my head and pulled off. I would not recommend I usually frequent this one because it’s usually one of the better ones but after multiple incident with the same manager there I’ll never be going back that is ridiculous to follow me to my vehicle to search my car for a double cheese haha

McDonald’s

  • Address: 3005 Fern Valley Rd, Louisville, KY 40213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1558)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 2209 Taylorsville Rd, Louisville, KY 40205, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1245)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 2961 Breckenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40220, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1197)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 4306 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40220, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1182)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 12341 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40243, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1145)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 207 W Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.2 (4131)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 520 N 22nd St, Louisville, KY 40203, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.2 (2191)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 2800 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40219, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.1 (1953)

Healthy and Vegetarian Food Options at McDonald’s

While McDonald’s may be primarily known for its burgers and fries, the fast-food chain also offers several healthy and vegetarian options. Whether you’re looking for a meatless meal or a lighter choice, there are several menu items to choose from.

  • Garden Side Salad: McDonald’s offers a side salad made with mixed greens, grape tomatoes, and carrots. It can be ordered with or without dressing, and you can customize it by adding or removing different toppings.
  • Fruit ‘N Yogurt Parfait: This menu item consists of low-fat vanilla yogurt layered with fresh blueberries and strawberries, topped with granola for added crunch.
  • Egg McMuffin (Vegetarian option): The Egg McMuffin can be enjoyed by vegetarians as it contains a round egg, American cheese, and butter on an English muffin. This breakfast option is available throughout the day.
  • Apple Slices: McDonald’s offers apple slices as a healthier alternative to French fries. They are served with a side of caramel dipping sauce, but you can choose to skip the sauce if you prefer.
  • Oatmeal: McDonald’s oatmeal is made with whole-grain oats, diced apples, cranberry raisin blend, and light cream. It can be a warm and satisfying choice for breakfast or a snack.

Remember to check with your local McDonald’s restaurant for their specific menu offerings, as these may vary by location.

The 3 Best Fast Food Restaurants in Louisville KY

Arby's

Arby’s
4 (697)
2956 Breckenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40220, United States
Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.6 (3,241)
5001 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207, United States
Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.6 (2,509)
3420 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best McDonalds in Louisville KY, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to 10 Top-Rated McDonalds Reviews in Louisville KY

  1. My comment is really a question. When did McDonald’s stop using real cheese? This is not my first time getting a sandwich where the cheese was not melted. But it’s the first one that I waited to get home to eat and the cheese 🧀 is still not melted 🙃 When did they switch? and How does this new cheese that doesn’t melt affect us? Thanks!

  2. My daughter’s ice cream fell right after taking it.
    Counter Server, Max was kind enough to replace it with a new one and smart enough to give us a cup this time.
    And the order taking lady was also nice and patient to answer all our dietery concerns.

  3. Everyone was very nice, and the drive through was fast, but when I arrived to work, I found there was no bacon in my Big breakfast and the stores number is disconnected!! That’s crazy!

  4. Rude as heck. I didn’t even eat here because their dining was closed nearly an hour after it was supposed to be open. And when I simply as a worker walking up of it was going to be open soon she snapped and jumped all over me saying she didn’t like how I asked. When all I did was ask a simple question. Your workers are the face of your business. As a chef of 26 years, of anyone on my team spoke to a customer like that they would be gone. End of story.