US Store Hours

Arlington TX Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Arlington TX, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Arlington TX

Target

  • Address: 95 Holger Way, San Jose, CA 95134, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1292)
  • Phone: +1 408-834-1527
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Arlington TX
Target in Arlington TX

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 1600 W Arbrook Blvd, Arlington, TX 76015, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (903)
  • Phone: +1 817-557-2177
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Melisha Camile✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    My first time at a target and it was a good experience, it did not disappoint. They had lots and lots of stock to choose from and I ended up getting quite a few bargains for my kids back to school bits and bobs. It was a big store and I didn’t have time to walk through it all but overall a good experience. Only reason it isn’t 5 stars is because alot of areas/items seemed cluttered and wasn’t merchandised very well so it was visible and appealing to the eye. Would definitely recommend target.
    Alena Byers✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    We went around 7pm to find athletic shorts, a top, and get a couple of groceries. The selection was great with lots of sizes. New items were east to find and had lots of choices in colors. The staff was very helpful in the fitting room area and at checkout.
    Gwendolyn R Houston-Jack✭✭✭✭✭
    8 months ago
    Depending on what I need, I’ll find myself in Target. The variety of items available makes Target a one-stop shop.

    This is my first visit since the remodel and it’s a lovely store. Nothing like a refresh to make the old new again.

    Speaking of old… my old eyes needed some readers. I’m happy there’s a fairly fashionable selection available.

    Kendrick Perry✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    Found everything we needed for college move in. The store is close enough to UTA. Prices were great as we found a few needed items on sale. At checkout the associate was very helpful. I recommend this location.
    Shenell Encalarde✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Hi there! I love shopping at your location and to make it nicer, it would be great if you all could start carrying Beatbox’s newest flavor Hard Tea! It’s delicious and perfect for the summer and it would be great to be able to grab them on my next visit to you store!

Target

  • Address: 2004 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (877)
  • Phone: +1 669-342-3320
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Justin Maddox
    3 months ago
    This is my second review of this store. The last time I wrote a review, it was to complain about the lack of handcarts. Since then, there’s been a dramatic shift! Lots of handcarts everywhere. I even saw a store employee restocking them by the front door. Kudos to the team.

    Unfortunately, we still have ridiculous long lines. I’m here on a Sunday afternoon, there are plenty of employees working today, but only one cash register is open (#3 in the pics). So… To the VP in charge of this store: This store has a management problem. The store manager named Andreas is the problem, not the staff. Andreas does not believe in having employees work the cash registers, this is the source of all the long lines that people are complaining about. No need for a PIP, just fire him. As soon as you fire him, all the KPIs will start going up.

    Thank you in advance.

    PS I wrote this whole review while waiting in line.

    Honar Motion✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    As we all know, Target is one of the strongest and best retail chains. There’s no doubt about this fact. Regarding the Target branch in Santa Clara, the staff is incredibly kind. I particularly enjoy the presence of Pizza Hut and Starbucks within the store. Furthermore, the store is consistently clean, and everything is well-organized in its rightful place.
    Matthew Murphy✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    From the moment I began my deliveries to Target stores spanning from Fresno to Redding and Eureka, and those dotting the landscape between San Jose, Dublin, Livermore, and San Ramon, I’ve had the pleasure of meeting many managers. But none have left an impression as strong as Tatiana, the team lead at one of these locations.

    Tatiana’s personality shines brighter than the star that graces the Target logo. She embodies the very essence of exceptional leadership, combining competence and warmth in a way that makes every interaction a memorable one. She is always prepared, professional, and more importantly, kind. Her approachable demeanor and unfailing cheerfulness are hallmarks of her character that make every visit a joy.

    Her extraordinary abilities and attitude are such that they’ve compelled me to write this review, a first in my year-long experience of delivering to multiple Target stores. Tatiana stands as a beacon of positivity, embodying the kind of customer service that goes beyond the norm.

    I can confidently say that any visit to this Target store is not just about delivering goods, but also about the joyful interaction with Tatiana, a team lead who undoubtedly makes the world a better place, one delivery at a time.

    In a line of work where I encounter numerous managers every day, Tatiana’s dedication, warmth, and professionalism truly stand out. Her outstanding management skills and genuine kindness are a testament to the great work happening at this Target store. I highly recommend a visit, and do remember to say hello to Tatiana!

    Sheri Lin✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Love shopping at Target!

    This target store is conveniently located on El Camino in Santa Clara county, it is in fairly new shopping center.

    This target store is fairly clean and staffs are super friendly. I would love to come back and shop again 🤗

    Marcus Goh✭✭✭
    10 months ago
    Hypermart to fullfill general and most family household items, groceries needs in this area. Price are relatively value especially for bulk purchase. Huge area to walk about, plenty of parking spaces.

Target

  • Address: 20745 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (876)

Target

  • Address: 2155 Morrill Ave, San Jose, CA 95132, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (738)

Target

  • Address: 3333 Arlington Ave, Riverside, CA 92506, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (713)

Target

  • Address: 39201 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (570)

Target

  • Address: 1600 Saratoga Ave, San Jose, CA 95129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (518)

Target in Arlington TX: Do’s and Don’ts Every Shopper Should Know

When shopping at Target, it’s important to be aware of the rules and guidelines to ensure a smooth and pleasant shopping experience. Understanding the dos and don’ts will not only help you navigate the store effectively but also respect the policies put in place for the benefit of all customers.

Here are some rules to keep in mind while shopping at Target:

1. Respect the store’s opening and closing times: Make sure you arrive during the store’s operating hours and plan your shopping accordingly. Avoid lingering in the store past closing time.

2. Utilize the Target app or website: Before heading to the store, check their app or website for specific deals, promotions, or product availability. This will help you make the most of your shopping experience and save money.

3. Wear appropriate attire: While there isn’t a strict dress code, it’s important to dress modestly and comfortably. Avoid wearing apparel that may be offensive or distracting to others.

4. Follow social distancing guidelines: Especially during times of crowded shopping periods or during the ongoing pandemic, it’s crucial to maintain a safe distance from other shoppers and store employees. Respect markers, signs, and any other indicators of social distancing.

5. Observe the return policy: Familiarize yourself with Target’s return policy before making a purchase. Understand the conditions for returning items and any time limitations.

Here is a list of don’ts while shopping at Target:

  • Don’t shop while distracted:
  • Don’t engage in disruptive behavior:
  • Don’t tamper with merchandise:
  • Don’t neglect to bring reusable bags:
  • Don’t shop with expired coupons:

Remember that following these rules and guidelines will not only make your shopping experience more pleasant but also contribute to a positive environment for all customers at Target.

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Arlington TX

Bed Bath & Beyond

Bed Bath & Beyond
4.2 (584)
4000 Retail Connection Way, Arlington, TX 76018, United States
Bloomingdale's Outlet

Bloomingdale’s Outlet
4.1 (896)
2950 I-20 Suite 500, Grand Prairie, TX 75052, United States
Citi Trends

Citi Trends
4 (392)
1050 W Arkansas Ln Suite 100, Arlington, TX 76013, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Target across United States, head over to our Arlington TX Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Home Decor at its best!

    Check out $3 section when you enter for some exciting finds.. mostly seasonal stuff!

    I even bought couple of jeans from here and denim collection is awesome. Their own brand Universal Thread.

    Store is open until 11 PM never much crowded though!

    Enjoy!

  2. Neighborhood target store selling clothes, electronics, beer and liquor, toys, and many other items. Also has a grocery department with vegetables, fruit, and frozen/fresh food. Target also has a built-in Starbucks and a Pizza Hut.

    The lines here can get very long and expect to wait both for purchasing and also at the Starbucks. Other than that, this is a great neighborhood Target with almost everything you could need. Parking is great and the location is in a safe neighborhood and located near major highways and byways.

    Store is kept clean and very well stocked. There was plenty of staff around to help with questions. The parking lot was organized without carts everywhere. Overall, this is great and what you can expect from a Target that is well-run (except for the long lines).

  3. Not the biggest one but it has all the necessities that i need. I visit this store atleast twice a week. Love the place. The staffs are friendly. Efficient service. All covid protocols are under taken. Ample parking. Pick up services are very prompt. The fastest i have done it within an hour. There is no waiting in the drive up lane at all. Few limited produce section but works well for me. Love their clothing brand too. Super comfy garments

  4. Been using there brands for more than 10 years now. Styles have always been a great experience to work with the material they sale. Truly appreciate the opportunity to also worked for the company and learned the value the company give me to be my first adult job outside my comfort level. So rad that there’s so many store within couple mile distance. Customers service and some of the employees are very rude especially those common stores I would visit, reason I’m only giving 4 start.

  5. Target’s are all the same however I’ve been to this one enough times to know the way they handle checkout needs much work.

    First – self checkout line can be long and winds directly in front of the employee manned registers confusing some customers into thinking there’s only one line for all.

    Second – while standing in line at a register the employee might suddenly (regardless of how long the line or time you’ve stood there) close the register leaving everyone to find another checkout on their own.

    I want to be clear about the second point. This is a problem with management not the employee.

Write A Comment