Fast Food

Best McDonalds Reviews: Arlington TX’s Top 10

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Here is a list of the best McDonalds in Arlington TX, USA, which have been rated and get positive reviews by users on Google My Business.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 611 W Abram St, Arlington, TX 76010, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (2527)
  • Phone: +1 817-265-2437
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
McDonald's in Arlington TX
McDonald’s in Arlington TX

5 Replies to Best McDonalds Reviews: Arlington TX’s Top 10

  1. This place is beyond HORRIBLE…I picked up my child a quarter pounder meal. My child brought this to me while eating and said, “Look mom!!!”. The meat was completely NOT cooked, Red and pink!!!! So y’all servicing customer Raw meat now….very unsafe and unhealthy. I will be filling a report as well.

  2. So close to the UTA. Serves the best food at a pocket price. Mc chicken and thick shakes are my favs. Have a great seating area, all good and clean. Serves you the order within minutes. Ice creams are soft and goes on a sweeter side. So, if you don’t have a sweet tooth, it’s a bit tougher to complete a sweet item.

  3. This is a McDonald’s near UT Arlington, which has a typical college town atmosphere. I think McDonald’s can do better to keep the guys using drugs away from its premises, unfortunately not. The food seems to be shrinking, BigMac seems to be on a diet to be SmallMac sooner than later. And not to forget how much mayonnaise was splattered on the BigMac to make up for its shrinkage! McDonald’s needs to reinvent itself soon. To pay $9 for a BigMac meal, which happened to be the cheapest meal, doesn’t seem very appetizing either. It’s been a while since I stepped into a McDonald’s, and it will be longer for me to be forced to revisit again.

  4. Hello! I made my order in this McDonald’s location and the employees are very kind and attentive. However I do have an issue with the manager called Elsa. In this day I had made a order to eat in store were they bring the food to you. I was waiting doing homework until I realized that my food had not been delivered to my table so I got up and asked what happened, to which I hear the manager say that they had already given my food away to someone else. I understand that these things can happen but instead of trying to help out, she got mad at the employees trying to help me which I found incredibly disrespectful and arrogant because she was the one that did not pay attention to the order and just yelled then number like it was a pick up which led to someone else grabbing it. She was of no help at all, only two employees were of help to me even though they were incredibly busy. I hope you can bring attention to this because although I didn’t make a big scene out of this dispute I do find it unacceptable the management and how it treats not only the customer but it’s employees. The employees were more of leaders than the manager Elsa was unacceptable.

  5. The shift leader/manager was extremely rude and unprofessional however it was the end of the day and I am sure she was exhausted and ready to go home. They messed up my simple order 3 different times. I was ready to go back there and make it myself LoL

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

See also: Top 10 McDonalds in El Paso TX with Reviews

The 10 Best McDonalds near Arlington TX

McDonald's in Arlington TX
McDonald’s in Arlington TX

McDonald’s

  • Address: 3902 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, TX 75052, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (2111)
  • Phone: +1 972-641-7323
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Nikki Stewart✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    It was nice and clean. Good place to go and cool off when it’s hotter than hell outside and you’ve got a bored 9 year old with you during the Texas summer.
    Martha Hernandez✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I tried using my phone 2 place order this morning. Brittany / employee was so kind &helpful 2 TEACH me how 2 use app. She was patient and I APPRECIATE her. We need more ppl., like her in this world. Thank you for being a blessing.
    Christopher Bell✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    I was getting frustrate that our order was never called. After waiting for 15 minutes, the manager Logan seen we were getting upset and then told us that our order actually did get called out and someone took the wrong order from the pick up area, so he gave us free pies for the inconvenience. Then the order was wrong and had them remake my sandwich. Then the wrong sandwich was remade. After 4 times of remaking the same order, they finally got it correct, but the manager Logan made the whole process quick and provided excellent customer service.
    Puja Ankitha Ivaturi✭✭
    6 months ago
    I ordered 2 Hot and Spicy Mc. Chicken from here yesterday just to get them without lettuce in it. A few days back, I tried to order one Mc. Chicken from here which they didn’t take, but when I incremented the count by 1 more then they did.
    Silver Vinyl✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Food was great. Service was slow. New restaurant design is very bland. It doesn’t seem fun but very serious somehow like a doctor’s office waiting room.

See more: 10 Top-Rated McDonalds Reviews in Austin TX

McDonald’s

  • Address: 4300 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76015, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (2067)
  • Phone: +1 817-465-5368
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Giovanni Meza
    2 weeks ago
    HORRIBLE ATTITUDE WITH STAFF!! I payed for extra caramel did not get that, also after repeating myself multiple times . Asked staff to put extra like asked she said she put some already
    Luis Arsola
    9 months ago
    I ordered a double deluxe quarter pounder and they gave me a normal quarter pounder. I went to tell them about the mistake and they just gave me a double quarter pounder. at that point, I didn’t feel like getting back up to tell them to fix my burger. It was a waste of time, & money considering I used a gift card for this order.
    Beth Plocar✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    A new fan here! The Hot & Spicy McChicken extra crispy is absolutely fantastic! We have also had Breakfast and different burgers, and it’s all been very very good.
    Ronita Akindele
    2 months ago
    Worse McDonald’s ever!! No fries in my door dash order so I drive to the store. The child that’s managing a bunch of other children starts laughing asking why I opened the bag? Cause I’m the customer idiot. Then he runs off and goes to hide while his employees are left at the window to give me the rest of my order. I get the fries they’re half full cold I just say forget it. No I’m sorry let me fix it NOTHING!
    phillip smith✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Absolutely hate those plastic cups that even Wendy’s has switched too, they are way to messy and drip all over your car cupholder. As for the food my quality, Fish-fil-a and fries were hot and fresh and service was very quick. Hard to find at a McDonald’s now a day so I appreciated good food and service.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 860 E Interstate 20, Arlington, TX 76018, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (2056)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 915 E Randol Mill Rd, Arlington, TX 76011, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (1833)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 14100 Center Station Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76155, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1822)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 2422 W Pioneer Pkwy, Pantego, TX 76013, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (1685)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1420 Eastchase Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76112, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1608)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 6230 Matlock Rd, Arlington, TX 76002, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1516)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1704 W Randol Mill Rd, Arlington, TX 76012, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (1477)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1298 Mansfield Hwy, Kennedale, TX 76140, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1303)

Healthy and Vegetarian Options at McDonald’s

While McDonald’s may be known for its fast food offerings, the restaurant also has several options for those looking for healthier and vegetarian choices. Here are a few options to consider:

  • Fruit and Yogurt Parfait: Made with low-fat vanilla yogurt and layered with delicious berries and granola, this parfait is a light and satisfying option.
  • Side Salad: McDonald’s offers a side salad made with mixed greens, cherry tomatoes, shredded carrots, and cucumber slices. You can add dressings like low-fat balsamic vinaigrette or balsamic glaze for added flavor.
  • Vegetarian Deluxe: This burger features a veggie patty made with vegetables, legumes, and spices, served on a toasted bun with lettuce, tomato, mayonnaise, ketchup, mustard, and pickles.
  • Apple Slices: If you’re looking for a healthy snack, McDonald’s offers apple slices as a side option. They are pre-cut and served fresh.
  • Egg McMuffin (without meat): If you’re looking for a vegetarian breakfast option, you can order an Egg McMuffin without the Canadian bacon.

It’s important to note that while these options can be healthier or vegetarian, they are still part of a fast-food menu and may not be as nutritious as homemade meals with fresh ingredients. It’s always a good idea to enjoy these options in moderation as part of a balanced diet.

The 3 Best Fast Food Restaurants in Arlington TX

Thank you for reading. You can visit the Arlington TX Directory to get more McDonalds reviews and rating compilations troughout United States.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Best McDonalds Reviews: Arlington TX’s Top 10

  1. This place is beyond HORRIBLE…I picked up my child a quarter pounder meal. My child brought this to me while eating and said, “Look mom!!!”. The meat was completely NOT cooked, Red and pink!!!! So y’all servicing customer Raw meat now….very unsafe and unhealthy. I will be filling a report as well.

  2. So close to the UTA. Serves the best food at a pocket price. Mc chicken and thick shakes are my favs. Have a great seating area, all good and clean. Serves you the order within minutes. Ice creams are soft and goes on a sweeter side. So, if you don’t have a sweet tooth, it’s a bit tougher to complete a sweet item.

  3. This is a McDonald’s near UT Arlington, which has a typical college town atmosphere. I think McDonald’s can do better to keep the guys using drugs away from its premises, unfortunately not. The food seems to be shrinking, BigMac seems to be on a diet to be SmallMac sooner than later. And not to forget how much mayonnaise was splattered on the BigMac to make up for its shrinkage! McDonald’s needs to reinvent itself soon. To pay $9 for a BigMac meal, which happened to be the cheapest meal, doesn’t seem very appetizing either. It’s been a while since I stepped into a McDonald’s, and it will be longer for me to be forced to revisit again.

  4. Hello! I made my order in this McDonald’s location and the employees are very kind and attentive. However I do have an issue with the manager called Elsa. In this day I had made a order to eat in store were they bring the food to you. I was waiting doing homework until I realized that my food had not been delivered to my table so I got up and asked what happened, to which I hear the manager say that they had already given my food away to someone else. I understand that these things can happen but instead of trying to help out, she got mad at the employees trying to help me which I found incredibly disrespectful and arrogant because she was the one that did not pay attention to the order and just yelled then number like it was a pick up which led to someone else grabbing it. She was of no help at all, only two employees were of help to me even though they were incredibly busy. I hope you can bring attention to this because although I didn’t make a big scene out of this dispute I do find it unacceptable the management and how it treats not only the customer but it’s employees. The employees were more of leaders than the manager Elsa was unacceptable.

  5. The shift leader/manager was extremely rude and unprofessional however it was the end of the day and I am sure she was exhausted and ready to go home. They messed up my simple order 3 different times. I was ready to go back there and make it myself LoL