Fast Food

Best McDonalds Reviews: Houston TX’s Top 10

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Discover the top-rated McDonalds in Houston TX, USA, recognized and reviewed by online customers.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 3611 N Main St, Houston, TX 77009, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (2610)
  • Phone: +1 713-861-9263
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
McDonald's in Houston TX
McDonald’s in Houston TX

5 Replies to Best McDonalds Reviews: Houston TX’s Top 10

  1. It was ok at best, staff was nice and the food came out quick, I was missing a drink but there were other customers throwing a fit about a two minute wait while I was ordering. Nice place but those other people were just rude.

  2. Didnt get order correct had to sent back to get correct order. Also have discontinued making Salads. So don’t go to McDonald’s like I used to. In other words not my favorite fast food place for some time nowadays.
    Won’t be missed if closes down.

  3. This does doordash. U can dine in. Dessert. Family friendly. Drive thru. Stays open until 10pm. Serves breakfast

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The 10 Best McDonalds near Houston TX

McDonald's in Houston TX
McDonald’s in Houston TX

McDonald’s

  • Address: 5301 East Fwy, Houston, TX 77020, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (2334)
  • Phone: +1 832-527-0367
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Lupe Garcia✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    It just depends when you come in I guess because when I came into the location it wasn’t bad at all. There wasn’t a ridiculous wait or rude people. It was clean and the lady was really nice. The workers were really working hard and it showed. They had no drive thru line and the inside of the restaurant smelled fresh. The restrooms were clean and I had no complaints this visit. Sometimes during breakfast the line is very long and the wait is crazy but that’s to be expected.
    Sade Williams
    in the last week
    I wasn’t treated with hospitality at this location. Evelyn was my server and she made it clear that serving customers wasn’t something that she liked doing. I sent my food back because it was very cold, even upon me asking for my order to be fresh. Then, this place is nasty and there is no soap in the Lady’s restroom to wash your hands.
    Dennis Clark✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Food was good. The chicken nuggets were fresh and not dried out. French fries were good as well. It was a good McDonald’s. Stopped in after the Astros game.
    Alvaro Silva
    5 months ago
    This McDonald’s has the worst customer service. We understand it’s in 5th ward but don’t the customers deserve better.. waited 47 mins in drive thru
    Agent Elite✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I had order quite a bit of food for my group. Everything was right except for my order. I had ordered a sausage mcmuffin combo and got ham instead but it was still good. Friendly employees.

McDonald’s

  • Address: 6000 Richmond Ave., Houston, TX 77057, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (2055)
  • Phone: +1 713-781-8085
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Jackson Humphries
    a month ago
    They only filled the 2 large fries box halfway. Tell me why these fools gave me 5 cookies in a nugget box instead of the nuggets I ordered?
    José ART✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Wanted a warm drink since it was a cool day. Had to sit in for a while and have my drink. Premium hot coffee. (April 5)
    Leah Hendricks✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    My go-to place when I’m craving fast food. A lot of times the drive thru workers have not understood my order through the speaker, and I have to order from the window. At the window, the employees have always been very genial. I usually order a Quarter Pounder with Cheese or a Spicy Chicken Sandwich, fries, and either a blue raspberry freeze or a chocolate milkshake. Everything is always tasty which is why I’m a repeat customer. However, be cautious when coming here at night. The area can sometimes be very dangerous.
    king hayes
    2 months ago
    Terrible especially at night they seem high or something they never get your order right and seems like the employees have an attitude. The employees act like they don’t have any common sense and stand around like zombies, they take 30 minutes to take ONE order and aren’t able to multitask. The then accumulate a long line around the restaurant causing customers to drive off or walk out
    Erica Cardona
    2 months ago
    Horrible service, ordered mobile app and had to wait 15 min for 2 iced coffees. Then she says oh the lady is “desesperada”. Do better at this location .

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1302 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77006, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1863)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 6000 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77023, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (1760)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 4920 Kirby Dr, Houston, TX 77098, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (1582)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 1510 Studemont St, Houston, TX 77007, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (1582)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 10703 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (1524)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 4005 Elgin St, Houston, TX 77004, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1515)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 10315 S Post Oak Rd, Houston, TX 77035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (1514)

McDonald’s

  • Address: 100 E Crosstimbers St, Houston, TX 77022, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (1489)

Typical wait time for orders at McDonald’s restaurant

The wait time for receiving an order at McDonald’s varies depending on several factors such as the time of day, location, and the complexity of the order. However, the fast-food chain prides itself on providing quick service to its customers. On average, you can expect to receive your order within a few minutes of placing it at the counter or the drive-thru window. Here are some estimated wait times for different types of orders:

  • Simple orders: If you’re ordering a single item or a combo meal, you can expect to receive your order in less than 3 minutes.
  • Customized orders: If you have special requests or want to customize your order, it may take slightly longer. Expect a wait time of around 3-5 minutes for these orders.
  • Large orders: For larger orders, such as those for families or groups, it may take a bit longer for the food to be prepared. It is common for a wait time of 5-10 minutes for large orders.
  • Peak hours: During peak meal times, such as breakfast, lunch, and dinner rush hours, the wait times may be slightly longer as the restaurant handles a higher volume of orders. Expect a wait time of around 5-7 minutes during these busy periods.
  • Drive-thru orders: Drive-thru orders are typically processed quickly, with average wait times ranging from 2-4 minutes. However, during peak hours, it may take longer due to higher traffic.

It is important to note that these wait times are just estimates and can vary from one McDonald’s location to another. Additionally, during busy periods or unforeseen circumstances, such as equipment malfunction or shortage of staff, the wait times may be longer than usual. McDonald’s continuously strives to provide fast and efficient service to its customers, so rest assured that your order will be prepared as quickly as possible.

The 3 Best Fast Food Restaurants in Houston TX

Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.4 (2,736)
3101 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77025, United States
Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4.2 (115)
1 Main St, Houston, TX 77002, United States
Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
4 (245)
Foodcourt, 6621 Fannin St, Houston, TX 77030, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best McDonalds in Houston TX, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Best McDonalds Reviews: Houston TX’s Top 10

  1. It was ok at best, staff was nice and the food came out quick, I was missing a drink but there were other customers throwing a fit about a two minute wait while I was ordering. Nice place but those other people were just rude.

  2. Didnt get order correct had to sent back to get correct order. Also have discontinued making Salads. So don’t go to McDonald’s like I used to. In other words not my favorite fast food place for some time nowadays.
    Won’t be missed if closes down.

  3. This does doordash. U can dine in. Dessert. Family friendly. Drive thru. Stays open until 10pm. Serves breakfast