US Store Hours

Cincinnati OH Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Cincinnati OH, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Cincinnati OH

Target

  • Address: 3245 Geier Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45209, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (770)
  • Phone: +1 513-631-5690
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Cincinnati OH
Target in Cincinnati OH

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 9099 Plainfield Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45236, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (562)
  • Phone: +1 513-898-2021
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Nicole Cable✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I spilt something on my jeans at work so during my lunch break I ran to target to find a cheap pair of pants. I tried on some dresses in the dressing room but ended up just buying the cute pair of blue pants in the pictures. I did get a picture of the changing room. It’s spacious and clean. Targets clothes are plus size friendly up to a certain point, of course, but I’m easily a 2XL-3XL and manage to find cute things that fit and are work appropriate. The headband pictured is also from target… just another trip. I really like targets clothes. Also the pants costed $30 to give you a price point reference.
    Andrew Jones✭✭✭
    11 months ago
    This is a pretty good Target. Some parts of the store was very messy. It’s possible that someone recently messed it up and the employees hadn’t had time to clean it up yet. (Based on other reviews, it seems like this store is often messy) I did self-checkout so I didn’t have much employee interaction.
    Lisa Andrews✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I love that this store is never crowded and the aisles are usually clear. The parking lot is also not to hectic like the Oakley store.
    Jake Teeter
    6 months ago
    Got two items for my son they were clearance when I got to the cashier she insisted they weren’t because they didn’t ring up that way. Begrudgingly said she could call someone to check I just said it’s fine she probably knows best (store was a complete mess) I got home two clearance stickers clear as day. Then I call to make sure and I call 3 times 15 minutes apart on the phone a couple minutes each time with no answer. Store is always a mess but now seems like it’s running terribly.
    Derek Drifmeyer
    2 months ago
    Store is great, employees are great. Loses two stars because of the cell phone sales people that hang out by electronics. Would love to not get hassled every time I walk by.

Target

  • Address: 9040 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (559)
  • Phone: +1 513-719-0037
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    PEGGY HUY✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    My experience at Target today was a positive one. Great selection of products, friendly, smiling employees who actually said Thank You, and have a nice day. Very clean and organized store. No more Walmart for me!
    R M
    2 months ago
    People are just unnecessarily unfriendly. I didn’t expect me saying hello to the employee who was standing directly next to me in pick up would just roll her eyes. I stopped coming here a few years a ago for that reason and thought years would make a difference. Not the case.
    Kelly Clark✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    I like the items I purchased and I was able to apply an offer to my purchase, which was great. I recommend Target. The only reason I gave Target 4 stars was due to the store not having more color options for toddler boy.tees compared to product availability for toddler girl tees.
    Sherica Peoples✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I entered into Target today, 5/30/23, at the Colerain location to return some curtain tension rods and to buy a smaller sized rod. Upon entering, I first stopped at the Starbucks inside the store where I was greeted from a lady with different colored hair. She took my order swiftly and prepared and presented it to me in the same manner! I ate my coffee cake, warmed to perfection and drank my frappe that was made with love and I went on about my endeavors. I located the proper sized rods and checked to see if there were 2 white Room Essentials bookcases that I had wanted to purchase also to add to my closet, but there were none. So I continued to the guest service desk for a return. As I waited, a Caucasian woman jumped the line in front of me. None of the workers said anything to her! I let it slide this time and continued to enjoy the beautiful outing I was having! Then I got to Laura! She was very helpful and detailed when I asked questions. After she finished my return and asked me how I wanted my refund back, she stated , “I can also ring you up here too! “ Which was great customer service to me! My exchange rods were ringing up $10 and I stated that they were listed at $5 in the back and she changed the pricing, no problem! I asked her about my target number that she asked for and she explained it the best she could and it made sense! I went off about my day after wishing her well and she did the same to me!! She was an absolute delight! She deserves a promotion! Her interactions with customers before me never wavered! She was the same to all guests from my stand point!
    Tyler Collinson
    a month ago
    There’s almost two sections dedicated to women’s swim ware but absolutely nothing for men’s. Screwed up me and my girlfriends trip a little bit

Target

  • Address: 8680 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (514)

Target

  • Address: 160 Pavilion Pkwy, Newport, KY 41071, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (509)

Target

  • Address: 6150 Glenway Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (458)

Target

  • Address: 9841 Waterstone Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45249, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (195)

Target

  • Address: 235 Calhoun St, Cincinnati, OH 45219, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (145)

Target in Cincinnati OH: Do’s and Don’ts Every Shopper Should Know

When shopping at Target, there are certain rules and guidelines to keep in mind to ensure a successful and enjoyable shopping experience. Here are some do’s and don’ts when shopping at Target:

Do:

  • Bring your reusable bags: Target encourages customers to bring their own bags by offering a discount for each bag used.
  • Check the weekly ad: Before heading to Target, take a look at their weekly ad to see what items are on sale and plan your shopping list accordingly.
  • Take advantage of Target Circle: Sign up for Target Circle, Target’s loyalty program, to earn rewards, access exclusive offers, and receive personalized deals.
  • Use Target’s app: The Target app provides additional savings, digital coupons, and the ability to scan items while shopping for prices and reviews.
  • Check for Cartwheel offers: Cartwheel is a feature within the Target app that offers additional discounts and savings on various products.
  • Check the clearance section: Target has a designated clearance section where you can find discounted items, including seasonal items and overstock.
  • Compare prices: Use price-checking apps or websites to compare prices and ensure you’re getting the best deal.

Don’t:

  • Ignore the return policy: Before making a purchase, familiarize yourself with Target’s return policy. Keep all receipts and packaging in case you need to return or exchange an item.
  • Forget to check expiration dates: When purchasing food or perishable items, always check the expiration dates to ensure freshness.
  • Overlook the Target REDcard: If you shop at Target frequently, consider applying for a REDcard, which provides additional savings, free shipping, and extended returns.
  • Leave without checking the end caps: Target often places discounted items on the end caps of each aisle, so make sure to browse these areas for hidden deals.
  • Disregard safety measures: Follow any safety guidelines or store policies, such as wearing masks and practicing social distancing, to ensure the well-being of yourself and others while shopping.
  • Ignore the Target team members: If you have any questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to ask a Target team member. They’re there to help you have the best shopping experience possible.

By following these do’s and don’ts, you can have a successful and enjoyable shopping trip at Target while taking advantage of all the savings and offers available.

The 3 Leading Discount Stores in Cincinnati OH

All The Above Discount store llc

All The Above Discount store llc
5 (3)
4019 Hamilton Ave Suit 1, Cincinnati, OH 45223, United States
Bargains and Buyouts Home Western Hills

Bargains and Buyouts Home Western Hills
4.4 (1,284)
5150 Glencrossing Way, Cincinnati, OH 45238, United States
Citi Trends

Citi Trends
4.2 (338)
3545 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45229, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more in-depth reviews and comprehensive ratings on Target across United States, please explore the recommended articles listed below.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Like any Target, this one had great deals. However, it was SO extraordinarily busy that I commented to my husband that it seemed like Black Friday. Cars were lining up on the street to get in the lot, people were crossing in front of cars every two seconds, etc. This type of craziness led to many sale items being fully out of stock. We managed to pick up a lot of great deals (half off sales on coffee, and everyday low prices on furniture). We went literally for just coffee and left with $200 worth of items. Our cashier, Tonya, was a sweetheart. Overall, great store, but I recommend going only when the rush dies down and everything is back in stock.

  2. Had to run in for a few things. Easy to get in and easy to get out. Nice target. Layout is easy to navigate as well. People very nice. Had to utilize the self checkout due to not enough lanes being open but hey it’s COVID. Be kind to all.

  3. M L Reply

    There was 1 check out lane open and 2 of the 4 self check out open the store was not busy. When I began my turn at self checkout my 5 and 6 year old children with me were very excited to scan their treats and the baby item they had each selected as a gift. While they were taking those items from the cart I began scanning other items (our total was 15). The self check out employee began to loudly say maam 3-4 times before I realized she was addressing me. In an unpleasant and loud tone she then asked if I could see there was a long line and only 2 of the 4 registers open? Before I could address her she then said the kids were too slow. There were about 6 people in line behind me and they were all staring. My children were upset and we were all embarrassed by the encounter.
    While I understand it’s important to keep customers flowing through checkout I do not appreciate being embarrassed and made to feel as though parents of children are not welcome to shop at target. My kids were very respectful through the store and excited, this encounter really soured their experience of gift shopping. If this is the experience offered we will take our business elsewhere.

  4. A hot mess on weekends. The parking lot is a zoo, too many stupid people, products are all over the place and everything is out of stock. Don’t even get me started on the shoe section.

Write A Comment