Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Farmington Hills MI, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Farmington Hills MI

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 13700 Middlebelt Rd, Livonia, MI 48150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6243)
  • Phone: +1 734-427-0563
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Costco Wholesale in Farmington Hills MI
Costco Wholesale in Farmington Hills MI

5 Replies to Costco Hours: Farmington Hills MI’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Granted, it was July 4th weekend, but holy checkout lines Batman, this Costco was EXTREMELY busy.

    We actually just stopped for gas and decided to use the bathroom and grab a quick bite to eat. Once we were able to navigate the horde of shoppers checking out (with very full carts) we found the bathrooms clean and well maintained as usual and the food court line, thanks to the new self-serve ordering kiosk, was quick and easy.

  2. Sub par Costco experience. Expect employees moving pallets, and other customers to ram their cart into yours the entire time.
    This place is never slow, it’s always busy, getting in and out is also a huge nightmare because of the gas station line. It’s impossible to get in and out seamlessly. Produce is constantly going bad a day or two after buying. Their fresh meal items sit so long they often expire within a few days of buying. Products often go out of stock or this store never ends up getting certain items at all. The self checkout is awful, the line goes down the main aisle making it impossible to shop without asking everyone in line to move every single time you enter and exit an aisle. Not to mention if you’re in the line itself, and constantly having to adjust. The back aisles are so crammed with pallets you’d be lucky to fit a single cart through, so it’s a constant game of excuse me and trying to get through other people. The membership card crack down has made things even worse as it slows everything down. The time investment to save a few bucks isn’t really worth it considering the hassle you have to go through to shop here.

  3. I’ve been a Costco member almost as long as they’ve been open, and this is where I started. The staff is wonderful! They’re like family😊. The store is well equipped, clean, and easy to get around. I’ve been serviced by the store, Optometrist, pharmacy, bakery, Tire Center, gas station, AND Costco Travel, and loved it all. Always great quality products and prices, and an easy process. I love Costco Wholesale, and I love this store!

  4. Everyone at work got a free Costco card for meeting some goal that no one knew we were shooting for.

    I can’t honestly believe that someone would pay $60 to shop here out of their own pocket.

    There were a few good prices, but many staple items were more than Aldi by a couple of bucks.

    For instance, the “Kids Choice” watermelons were $2 more at Costco. The milk was more, the eggs were more.

    Many times you have to buy a huge quantity of something, all wrapped together… for just a few cents cheaper than Amazon.

    The White Knight Philodendrons were $2 cheaper than Walmart, and the Hydrangea were $4 cheaper than Lowe’s… so there are some bargains for the keen eye.

    The midday lines at the check outs were insane. Definitely time to hire some employees.

    Can’t recommend paying to shop here, but if you get a free membership, there are a few deals to be found.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 20000 Haggerty Rd, Livonia, MI 48152, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (5094)
  • Phone: +1 734-464-6399
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    CRW Inc✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    Great place to shop. Quality products. Fair pricing. Amazing warranty. You can shop with confidence at Costco they select quality products to sell and they guarantee. no questions asked.

    PS get a credit card from costco and get 5% off for gas that’s an awesome opportunity to save some $$$

    Keep up the great job

    K Rod✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    Good gas prices! Busy store, which is typical, large variety. NOT a ton of interaction with employees and that’s ok, everyone hard at work. Good variety, no complaints. Love 25 cent water 😆 makes me happy.
    Yashaswita R. Bhoir✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Helpful staff and lot of variety for all items! Love going to this Costco
    Wayne Kenny
    a month ago
    Terrible atmosphere! When you walk in the door, just keep your membership card handy. My last visit, the card Nazis asked to see my card three times between walking in the door and checking out. Ludicrous! I’ve had a Sam’s Club membership for years and have never been treated like this. No I do not recommend a membership here, and no, I will not be renewing mine.
    Laurie Sallans✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Be there at 9:30 am when they open. It gets very busy, and the checkouts get backed up. I really like the store and all the product selection. The bakery is awesome. Make time to check out the whole store. It gets very busy by 10:00am.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 3000 Commerce Crossing, Commerce Charter Twp, MI 48390, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (3665)
  • Phone: +1 248-529-2300
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Earl Cook✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Nice selection. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Only real complaint is that it tends to get crowded during peak times. Pharmacy staff are nice and competent.
    Mellisa Richards✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Made the drive from Toledo to stock up on liquor 🤣 Totally worth it! The people at checkout were a riot! Definitely had some great laughs with them!
    Colleen Paige✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I always dread checking out inevitably there’s always some sort of delay. I want to thank Kendra for a fast, efficient, and pleasant check out! She made the experience memorable! Make her your employee of the month😊
    Scott Woods (Nezzy)✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    Madhouse, great store and the staff are very nice and helpful. The customers are another story, rude and entitled. If you want to linger around with your shopping cart or taste all the free samples, please move out from the middle of everyone’s path.
    Adina Peysakhov✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I was at the food court this week and had the pleasure of meeting employee Mariana. She is a sweetheart and made sure my pizza and chocolate sundae order was made to perfection. She was very polite and presented with amazing customer service skills in the face of the busy chaos of the food court, and the stress of the very long line of customers.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 2343 S Telegraph Rd, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48302, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (3405)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Costco

Costco is known for its wide range of products, which include:

1. Groceries:

  • Fresh produce
  • Meat and seafood
  • Dairy products
  • Bakery items
  • Canned goods
  • Frozen foods
  • Beverages
  • Snacks
  • Organic and gluten-free options

2. Electronics and appliances:

  • Televisions
  • Computers and laptops
  • Tablets and e-readers
  • Smartphones
  • Home theater systems
  • Cameras
  • Appliances like refrigerators, ovens, and washing machines

3. Household goods:

  • Cleaning supplies
  • Paper products
  • Bedding, towels, and linens
  • Kitchenware
  • Furniture
  • Home decor
  • Storage solutions

4. Personal care products:

  • Toiletries
  • Skincare products
  • Haircare products
  • Vitamins and supplements
  • Pharmacy services
  • Optical department

5. Clothing and accessories:

  • Men’s, women’s, and children’s apparel
  • Shoes
  • Handbags and wallets
  • Jewelry and watches
  • Sunglasses and eyewear

6. Outdoor and sporting goods:

  • Outdoor furniture
  • Grills and outdoor cooking equipment
  • Camping gear
  • Exercise equipment
  • Sports equipment
  • Bicycles

7. Automotive products:

  • Tires
  • Car batteries
  • Motor oil
  • Tools and equipment
  • Car accessories

8. Services:

  • Gas stations
  • Tire service centers
  • Business delivery
  • Optical services

9. Travel and entertainment:

  • Discounted travel packages
  • Theme park tickets
  • Cruises
  • Movie tickets
  • Restaurant gift cards

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Farmington Hills MI

Big Lots

Big Lots
4.5 (117)
30120 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48336, United States
Bombay Boutique

Bombay Boutique
4.4 (90)
29310 Orchard Lake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, United States
C'est La Vie

C’est La Vie
4.4 (63)
29977 Orchard Lake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thanks for reading! To continue your research on Costco in United States, check out our extensive collection of reviews and ratings on the Paketmu Directory.

Author

Berusaha mengirim paket tepat waktu dan tepat sasaran. Jika ada informasi yang kurang akurat, harap kontak saya lewat laman kontak yang ada di situs Paketmu.com.

0 Replies to Costco Hours: Farmington Hills MI’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Granted, it was July 4th weekend, but holy checkout lines Batman, this Costco was EXTREMELY busy.

    We actually just stopped for gas and decided to use the bathroom and grab a quick bite to eat. Once we were able to navigate the horde of shoppers checking out (with very full carts) we found the bathrooms clean and well maintained as usual and the food court line, thanks to the new self-serve ordering kiosk, was quick and easy.

  2. Sub par Costco experience. Expect employees moving pallets, and other customers to ram their cart into yours the entire time.
    This place is never slow, it’s always busy, getting in and out is also a huge nightmare because of the gas station line. It’s impossible to get in and out seamlessly. Produce is constantly going bad a day or two after buying. Their fresh meal items sit so long they often expire within a few days of buying. Products often go out of stock or this store never ends up getting certain items at all. The self checkout is awful, the line goes down the main aisle making it impossible to shop without asking everyone in line to move every single time you enter and exit an aisle. Not to mention if you’re in the line itself, and constantly having to adjust. The back aisles are so crammed with pallets you’d be lucky to fit a single cart through, so it’s a constant game of excuse me and trying to get through other people. The membership card crack down has made things even worse as it slows everything down. The time investment to save a few bucks isn’t really worth it considering the hassle you have to go through to shop here.

  3. I’ve been a Costco member almost as long as they’ve been open, and this is where I started. The staff is wonderful! They’re like family😊. The store is well equipped, clean, and easy to get around. I’ve been serviced by the store, Optometrist, pharmacy, bakery, Tire Center, gas station, AND Costco Travel, and loved it all. Always great quality products and prices, and an easy process. I love Costco Wholesale, and I love this store!

  4. Everyone at work got a free Costco card for meeting some goal that no one knew we were shooting for.

    I can’t honestly believe that someone would pay $60 to shop here out of their own pocket.

    There were a few good prices, but many staple items were more than Aldi by a couple of bucks.

    For instance, the “Kids Choice” watermelons were $2 more at Costco. The milk was more, the eggs were more.

    Many times you have to buy a huge quantity of something, all wrapped together… for just a few cents cheaper than Amazon.

    The White Knight Philodendrons were $2 cheaper than Walmart, and the Hydrangea were $4 cheaper than Lowe’s… so there are some bargains for the keen eye.

    The midday lines at the check outs were insane. Definitely time to hire some employees.

    Can’t recommend paying to shop here, but if you get a free membership, there are a few deals to be found.