Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Gastonia NC, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Gastonia NC

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 150 Lawrence Station Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94086, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (9824)
  • Phone: +1 408-730-1892
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Costco Wholesale in Gastonia NC
Costco Wholesale in Gastonia NC

5 Replies to Costco Hours: Gastonia NC’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. TERRIFIED — MANAGER INSULTING/HUMILIATING MEMBERS
    Today’s 02/17. The price of the 7-set dining table that I purchased on 1/02 goes down by $400. I noticed that it’s been over 10+ days to be qualify for the 30-day price adjustment. Abiding by the Costco policy, the only way left for me is to buy another set now and then return the old one, to get the discount. But this for sure takes a lot labor both for me and for the staffs working there–these are extremely heavy boxes.

    So I went to the counter and told them the situation. A manager called Justin came and told me he could do nothing, which I totally understand. But he repeated at least twice, calling me DISHONEST. This is non-tolerable at all. I told everything in my situation with the sincere hope not to bother/avoid our staff’s labor. But ended up being called dishonest?! Later on, when a staff was about to help me loading those heavy box, I again told him the entire situation and apologized for the inconvenient caused by this. Justin again jumped in and said, “we are doing this because of YOUR $400”.

    I was terrified. How come a manager insulted me by all these means. First of all, $400+ is not a small amount! Secondly, I was obeying the rules from YOUR warehouse and even saying sorry to the ones who actually help! If there’s ANYTHING to be blamed on, it should be the system/rules instead of your valued member. I was FURIOUS! As an honest long-term member, a proper apology is indeed needed.

    It even concerns me more if such a bad experience/conflict has ever happened to other members before or to be happened in the future. Let alone the horrible attitude from the staff which I never thought should have appeared in Costco. After all, if your staff regard it as something deserved to be called “dishonest”, solve it by the policy level, instead of attacking the members of going through the regular process. We don’t deserve this by acting exactly under the policy!

  2. Visited for the first time in over a decade. Parking lot was packed, but some spaces could be found a distance away from the building. Great selection of necessities and fresh baked goods. Carts are huge and it takes a bit of careful navigating not to bump others… Self checkout is quick and easy.

  3. Great costco warehouse with an excellent selection of items at reasonable prices. The good thing about the Sunnyvale Costco is that they have a lot of Indian favorites- Eg Haldirams indian sweets before Diwali, Maggi, Ghee, Various types of dals, kulfi etc

    They have a limited selection of feminine hygiene products- they only seem to have one type of item at a time (eg pads or tampons) and usually only one brand at a time.

    Crowds are quite long during the weekend, which becomes a huge damper to the shopping experience.

    They have a gas station optical center and an auto repair center as well.

  4. One of the smaller compact Costco’s in the area, so less walking involved. Lot of south Asian items sold in this costco. Getting small and medium sized clothes is tough. The gas station gets a little crowded, but not too bad after the renovations. Love the 2 self-service tire pressure air stations.

  5. Wonderful place to shop. Super friendly employees. Lines move fast. Better pricing when shopping in the store instead of buying on line. Some items are in store only like 4 LED light bulbs for $10 and the dog food is about $20 less for the chicken adult kibble than delivered. Diamonds are way less than local jewelry stores and the tennis bracelets are exquisite. Lactaid is about 25% less in store. Plenty of parking and New car parking available . Highly recommended.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1601 Coleman Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95050, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6474)
  • Phone: +1 408-567-9000
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Jolanda Cablay✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    My go to Costco. Friendly people work here. The people answering the phones are always friendly too. Gas lines are typically short to 9 minute wait. Registers and checkout is usually quick with two on a register. There’s a main road into the main parking lot. Don’t park in those lanes. I never understood why people do it because it will be very hard to leave.

    A newly built roundabout at the entrance keeps traffic flowing nicely. There’s a few ways to go around the gas station too.

    DANNY KidSuper LIN✭✭✭✭
    10 months ago
    The parking lot even with the new roundabout could get messy if you come here on the wrong time. I only give extra stars just for the wine and whiskey section. I think it has the most selections of the Costcos in the area.
    Сергей Жуматий✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Good big store. Remember, that you need to buy a membership first (you can do this inside)! The best place for regular shopping. Groceries, electronics, wine, clothes, pharmacy, furniture (not a lot), toys, household items, auto items (not a lot) and may be I missed something…
    Elissa Dominguez✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I absolutely love my neighborhood Costco. I often say it’s my “Happy Place” 😌 It’s obviously busier on the weekends then during the week. The stuff is great. You always run into at least a few super helpful employees. I’ll add to this later, I can’t say enough about how much I love Costco in general, as well as Coleman location specifically.
    P.S. Wen99
    2 months ago
    I have been a member since 1986, love Costco, 95% of the staff are cheerful and friendly… Today was not the same. The food court machine was being services and I was ask to get a price refund. I had to work with Ms. Adriana G. … I try to be pleasant, she was not at all friendly, when I said hello… NO acknowledgment…Normally at the front desh when I return an item, they would print a receipt….When I asked where the receipt for the refund was, she noted it was on the back. I had to ask 3X and being older with poor eyes, the print on the back was much lighter than the front. I wish she had a bit more patience and circle the receipt in the back. If you want a price exchange or refund….. AVOID at all cost “Ms. Adriana G.”

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1709 Automation Pkwy, San Jose, CA 95101, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (6342)
  • Phone: +1 408-678-2150
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    ayesha parveen✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    Costco stores are always give you a very good vibe. They have large collection of different items. Their clothes are nice quality and less expensive. Their cheese pizza is so good no one can beat them on this i think and the price for a such a big pizza is too less. Costco is worth every penny. Their service is awesome and what not.
    Vasu Jain✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    One of the Costco with huge parking lot yet there aren’t many available most of the time. Great selections.
    John Tango✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    This is a mega sized supermarket. Impressive and pricing is very competitive at the unit cost level because of bulk purchases either in number of units or supersized quantity per unit.

    Customers will need to be a member to access Costco or alternatively possess a Costco gift card which can only be bought by an existing Costco member.

    Date of visit : November 21st, 2022 January 13th, 2023 March 28th, 2023

    Robert Hom✭✭
    3 months ago
    Going have to change this review for now as I’m pretty upset.

    Ordered an ice cream and no one told me they were out. I waited 30 minutes in this food court line, which has 2 lines that went pass the dining tables and almost into membership. One worker was working in slow motion. Maybe he was new.

    Then when I get to the front, they out of ice cream? Come on. Can I get my money back? Sure… Go to returns. Returns line was long AF.

    Costco… You win 1.99!

    I just left.

    Rosie✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    I love here for the plenty of plants they gave! See what I got for just $33 each.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1021 Pne Plz Dr, Apex, NC 27523, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (6193)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 500 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (5835)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 2838 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (5124)

Walmart Supercenter

  • Address: 223 N Myrtle School Rd, Gastonia, NC 28052, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (4992)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 2800 Independence Dr, Livermore, CA 94551, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4770)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Costco

Costco is a wholesale retailer that sells a wide range of products, catering to both individuals and businesses. Here are some of the types of products that you can find at Costco:

  • Groceries: Costco offers a variety of grocery products, including fresh produce, meat, seafood, dairy products, and pantry staples. They are known for their bulk packaging, which is great for families or those who like to stock up on essentials.
  • Electronics: From TVs and laptops to smartphones and tablets, Costco offers a selection of electronic products at competitive prices. You can also find accessories such as headphones, speakers, and cables.
  • Home Appliances: Costco sells a wide range of home appliances, including refrigerators, dishwashers, washing machines, dryers, and small kitchen appliances. They often have special deals and discounts on popular brands.
  • Furniture: Whether you are looking for indoor or outdoor furniture, Costco has a variety of options to choose from. They offer everything from couches and beds to dining sets and patio furniture.
  • Clothing and Apparel: Costco sells clothing and apparel for men, women, and children. You can find everything from activewear and outerwear to casual clothing and accessories, often from well-known brands.
  • Health and Beauty: Costco offers a range of health and beauty products, including skincare, haircare, vitamins, supplements, and over-the-counter medications. They also have a pharmacy where you can get prescriptions filled.
  • Books and Media: Costco sells a variety of books, including bestsellers, cookbooks, and children’s books. They also offer DVDs, Blu-rays, video games, and music CDs.
  • Office Supplies: Costco is a great place to stock up on office supplies. They have a wide selection of items such as pens, notebooks, printers, ink cartridges, and computer accessories.
  • Automotive: Costco offers automotive products and services, including tires, batteries, car accessories, and even car rentals. They often have deals and discounts on tires from popular brands.

These are just a few examples of the products that you can find at Costco. The retailer is known for its wide selection, competitive prices, and bulk packaging options, making it a popular choice for both individuals and businesses.

Discover the Best Groceries: Top 3 in Gastonia NC

ALDI

ALDI
4.5 (1,301)
2108 Union Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054, United States
Food Lion

Food Lion
4.3 (827)
1024 W Hudson Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28052, United States
Food Lion

Food Lion
4.3 (1,094)
3870 W Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28052, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more in-depth reviews and comprehensive ratings on Costco across United States, please explore the recommended articles listed below.

Author

Berusaha mengirim paket tepat waktu dan tepat sasaran. Jika ada informasi yang kurang akurat, harap kontak saya lewat laman kontak yang ada di situs Paketmu.com.

0 Replies to Costco Hours: Gastonia NC’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. TERRIFIED — MANAGER INSULTING/HUMILIATING MEMBERS
    Today’s 02/17. The price of the 7-set dining table that I purchased on 1/02 goes down by $400. I noticed that it’s been over 10+ days to be qualify for the 30-day price adjustment. Abiding by the Costco policy, the only way left for me is to buy another set now and then return the old one, to get the discount. But this for sure takes a lot labor both for me and for the staffs working there–these are extremely heavy boxes.

    So I went to the counter and told them the situation. A manager called Justin came and told me he could do nothing, which I totally understand. But he repeated at least twice, calling me DISHONEST. This is non-tolerable at all. I told everything in my situation with the sincere hope not to bother/avoid our staff’s labor. But ended up being called dishonest?! Later on, when a staff was about to help me loading those heavy box, I again told him the entire situation and apologized for the inconvenient caused by this. Justin again jumped in and said, “we are doing this because of YOUR $400”.

    I was terrified. How come a manager insulted me by all these means. First of all, $400+ is not a small amount! Secondly, I was obeying the rules from YOUR warehouse and even saying sorry to the ones who actually help! If there’s ANYTHING to be blamed on, it should be the system/rules instead of your valued member. I was FURIOUS! As an honest long-term member, a proper apology is indeed needed.

    It even concerns me more if such a bad experience/conflict has ever happened to other members before or to be happened in the future. Let alone the horrible attitude from the staff which I never thought should have appeared in Costco. After all, if your staff regard it as something deserved to be called “dishonest”, solve it by the policy level, instead of attacking the members of going through the regular process. We don’t deserve this by acting exactly under the policy!

  2. Visited for the first time in over a decade. Parking lot was packed, but some spaces could be found a distance away from the building. Great selection of necessities and fresh baked goods. Carts are huge and it takes a bit of careful navigating not to bump others… Self checkout is quick and easy.

  3. Great costco warehouse with an excellent selection of items at reasonable prices. The good thing about the Sunnyvale Costco is that they have a lot of Indian favorites- Eg Haldirams indian sweets before Diwali, Maggi, Ghee, Various types of dals, kulfi etc

    They have a limited selection of feminine hygiene products- they only seem to have one type of item at a time (eg pads or tampons) and usually only one brand at a time.

    Crowds are quite long during the weekend, which becomes a huge damper to the shopping experience.

    They have a gas station optical center and an auto repair center as well.

  4. One of the smaller compact Costco’s in the area, so less walking involved. Lot of south Asian items sold in this costco. Getting small and medium sized clothes is tough. The gas station gets a little crowded, but not too bad after the renovations. Love the 2 self-service tire pressure air stations.

  5. Wonderful place to shop. Super friendly employees. Lines move fast. Better pricing when shopping in the store instead of buying on line. Some items are in store only like 4 LED light bulbs for $10 and the dog food is about $20 less for the chicken adult kibble than delivered. Diamonds are way less than local jewelry stores and the tennis bracelets are exquisite. Lactaid is about 25% less in store. Plenty of parking and New car parking available . Highly recommended.