Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Hemet CA, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Hemet CA

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 14555 Valley Center Dr, Victorville, CA 92395, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (9115)
  • Phone: +1 760-524-9904
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Costco Business Center in Hemet CA
Costco Business Center in Hemet CA

5 Replies to Costco Hours: Hemet CA’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Last night I had a horrible experience. I was told by a service worker that my membership expired. When in fact it hadn’t.I repeatedly requested to speak with a store manager when a supervisor and services worker insisted on not getting the manager. It only took them to get a manager or member services to look up the active membership, but they behaved as if my needs were not important. The interaction that took place last night was unprofessional and indecent. Absolutely no customer service etiquette whatsoever! It was an obvious case of discrimination. No courtesy was offered they didn’t even bother to look up my active membership for verification. This event has affected my children tremendously. They are now without their necessities for daily survival all because the service worker and her supervisor we weren’t compassionate and didn’t feel the need to take the time and search for my active membership. After getting home I found my active membership online and membership is not due until January 2024.
    If the worker would have done her job it could have saved my family the embarrassment and the trouble of not having our essentials.

  2. Hot Dog and Drink $1.50! This is my local Costco. It’s definitely one of the dirtier Costco stores in So California, but the staff is friendly and everything is easy to find. Parking is often difficult. Hot Dog and Drink $1.50 and you can ‘enjoy’ that hot dog all day, if you know what I mean. Or try the Pizza but grab a few napkins to soak up the grease.

  3. I love Costco. However, we are so over populated in the High Desert that it is so jam packed I can’t even enjoy it like I used to. It is just get in, grab what you came for and go. Then you stand in line for quite a while, which would be ok if you got to enjoy the shopping experience. We need 2 Costcos to cover our High Desert area. But the products are still awesome! The store clean and the staff pretty helpful.

  4. This is my favorite pit stop Costco on the way to Vegas! This gas station is always busy but traffic does move quickly though. The gas is also cheaper here than most spots in the LA County area. There is also plenty of parking all around the huge lot. The car wash station is an experience that I have not tried yet but will one day soon. It’s only $7.99 when you purchase gas…..so that’s a real steal!

  5. Went in after my wife.. was harassed by employees for a card after many people passed by they asked me after i was 15ft past her.. didnt ask anyone else. Then sent a employee to follow me around as i was trying to track my wife down. Ill never go to this store again.. seems like they arent accustomed to treating members, or just people in general like non criminals. Like u cant even buy anything without a membership.. employees here are just petty and bored.. go down to the 15 to next cosco.. people deserve to be treated better

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1099 E Hospitality Ln, San Bernardino, CA 92408, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (8641)
  • Phone: +1 909-478-3445
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    rich montano✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Stopped in for fuel on the way home from Yaamava Casino. No waiting in line. Great price as always. Grabbed a pizza to go for lunch. On our way home in less than 20 minutes !
    Luke Phillip✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Good products in bulk. Booze(hard liquor large bottles 1.75L) is always priced lower than grocery stores. The pet food is healthy and less expensive than stores. Free samples are always fun. Batteries are pretty good priced. New deals seen to hit every Friday or Saturday.
    J W✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    This is a super busy Costco. It’s hard to gauge their flow but if you see the parking lot is full or backed up to get in lot then maybe wait. Staff has always been good. Layout is decent. They do place certain items out of their normal place… but I think that’s typical of Costco or any retail to keep customers looking and finding other things along the way.
    Tiffany Kirby✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Food quality is pretty good for a Costco however, the service kind of sucks even in their self-checkout they’re all in your face for part of it and then they Wait till you’re actually struggling to scan stuff to come back
    claraltl✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    It’s worth it especially when you buy it on sale. Most things come in bulk & family size. If ur single or a couple & don’t mind freezing & refreezing ur food for a couple mths b4 u can finish the whole pack this place is a money saver. Plus u get cashback for each purchase. Alot of it are good stuff.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 12700 Day St, Moreno Valley, CA 92553, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6927)
  • Phone: +1 951-697-8900
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Vero B
    3 weeks ago
    Worst service ever! Waited over an hour to get assistance with purchasing a sectional. 4 big bulky boxes that nobody offered to assist in loading onto a flat cart even after asking multiple times. When the pallet with the boxes was brought down from a high shelf, 3 employees walked away and said there’s the pallet! All 4 boxes clearly marked as 2-person lift, yet nobody helped me load it on the cart! Employees were useless. Had to load myself! No apology nor assistance from the manager Lorna either!!!! Berenice was useless. Ignored me numerous times after constantly asking her to get me assistance. Shame on you costco! Need to work on your customer service! 0 stars!
    Lucciano Chord✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    They are very busy here, but very well stocked and equipped for the amount of people. The gas station can get quite crammed, so plan ahead and try to come at a time when others won’t.

    Their parking lot is at an angle and because of the amount of people that go through, there are generally a lot of carts out there. Let’s just say, I wouldn’t park your Ferrari there!

    Other than that, customer service is above average, especially for the area, and the store is well kept.

    El Gordo Barbon
    3 months ago
    Worst Costco ever. I love costco but I always avoid this one. They gave me a hot dog with mold on the bread. When I took it back they didn’t even apologize All they said was” This one’s good” I don’t even blame the employees I blame the Managers. If they wouls higher enough Employees they would not have quality issues.

    The Walmart of Costco’s.

    Stephen Wolfstein✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    The food court setup they have is ridiculous. They only have Kiosks to pay, which you think would be a lot quicker; however it is not! I waited 45 minutes in line for a slice of pizza. What a joke this food court is! Worst Costco food court I have ever dealt with. I will never return here!!!
    Adam Rodriguez✭✭
    a month ago
    Spent over an hour after talking to an employee that told me it’ll be a few minutes for a manager. It wasn’t until I talked to Howard that got them moving. Howard was very friendly and made waiting the hour better. He even brought the item I waited for to the front of the store. Thank you again Howard. I hope they promote you to manager.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 11800 Fourth St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6596)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 26610 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6406)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 9404 Central Ave, Montclair, CA 91763, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6337)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 29315 Central Ave, Lake Elsinore, CA 92532, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (5866)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 900 S Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (5613)

Costco Active Hours for Hemet CA

Costco, one of the largest and most popular warehouse retailers in the United States, has different operating hours depending on the location. However, there are some general guidelines that can help shoppers determine when Costco is likely to be open for business.

Here are some common information about Costco active hours in the United States:

  • Most Costco locations in the United States open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:30 PM from Monday to Friday.
  • On Saturdays, the opening time remains the same at 10:00 AM, but the closing time is usually earlier, around 6:00 PM.
  • On Sundays, Costco is typically open from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM.
  • During the holiday season, Costco may have extended hours to accommodate the higher demand for shopping.
  • It is important to note that these hours are subject to change, so it is always a good idea to check the specific opening and closing times of your local Costco before heading out.

Costco aims to provide convenient shopping options for its members, and their operating hours are designed with customer needs in mind. By providing a generous window of time, Costco allows shoppers to visit their warehouses even after work or on weekends when they may have more free time. Additionally, the extended hours during the holiday season cater to the increased shopping demands that come with this time of year. Overall, Costco’s active hours ensure that members have ample time to browse the aisles and take advantage of the wide range of products and services offered.

The Top 3 Must-Visit Apparel Boutiques in Hemet CA

Top Flight Supply

Top Flight Supply
4.8 (22)
227 E Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Costco across United States, head over to our Hemet CA Directory.

Author

Berusaha mengirim paket tepat waktu dan tepat sasaran. Jika ada informasi yang kurang akurat, harap kontak saya lewat laman kontak yang ada di situs Paketmu.com.

0 Replies to Costco Hours: Hemet CA’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Last night I had a horrible experience. I was told by a service worker that my membership expired. When in fact it hadn’t.I repeatedly requested to speak with a store manager when a supervisor and services worker insisted on not getting the manager. It only took them to get a manager or member services to look up the active membership, but they behaved as if my needs were not important. The interaction that took place last night was unprofessional and indecent. Absolutely no customer service etiquette whatsoever! It was an obvious case of discrimination. No courtesy was offered they didn’t even bother to look up my active membership for verification. This event has affected my children tremendously. They are now without their necessities for daily survival all because the service worker and her supervisor we weren’t compassionate and didn’t feel the need to take the time and search for my active membership. After getting home I found my active membership online and membership is not due until January 2024.
    If the worker would have done her job it could have saved my family the embarrassment and the trouble of not having our essentials.

  2. Hot Dog and Drink $1.50! This is my local Costco. It’s definitely one of the dirtier Costco stores in So California, but the staff is friendly and everything is easy to find. Parking is often difficult. Hot Dog and Drink $1.50 and you can ‘enjoy’ that hot dog all day, if you know what I mean. Or try the Pizza but grab a few napkins to soak up the grease.

  3. I love Costco. However, we are so over populated in the High Desert that it is so jam packed I can’t even enjoy it like I used to. It is just get in, grab what you came for and go. Then you stand in line for quite a while, which would be ok if you got to enjoy the shopping experience. We need 2 Costcos to cover our High Desert area. But the products are still awesome! The store clean and the staff pretty helpful.

  4. This is my favorite pit stop Costco on the way to Vegas! This gas station is always busy but traffic does move quickly though. The gas is also cheaper here than most spots in the LA County area. There is also plenty of parking all around the huge lot. The car wash station is an experience that I have not tried yet but will one day soon. It’s only $7.99 when you purchase gas…..so that’s a real steal!

  5. Went in after my wife.. was harassed by employees for a card after many people passed by they asked me after i was 15ft past her.. didnt ask anyone else. Then sent a employee to follow me around as i was trying to track my wife down. Ill never go to this store again.. seems like they arent accustomed to treating members, or just people in general like non criminals. Like u cant even buy anything without a membership.. employees here are just petty and bored.. go down to the 15 to next cosco.. people deserve to be treated better