US Store Hours

Costco Hours: Wyoming MI’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Wyoming MI, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Wyoming MI

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 4901 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4437)
  • Phone: +1 616-406-2651
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Costco Optical in Wyoming MI
Costco Optical in Wyoming MI

5 Replies to Costco Hours: Wyoming MI’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Some of the staff, extremely helpful in this situation. Others not so helpful… watch out for this lady, she hands out samples- and likes to run into vehicles, and has no sympathy about it whatsoever. Requested insurance information, and she withheld that as well.

  2. I showed up for an appointment, but it was canceled. I was beyond help, lol. I’m waiting for my next visit now. Got to eat lunch for free…and it was good. Nothing diet lol! Not that I’m complaining, but I was told I could be helped when ever needed, but only if I make an appointment. I bought my hearing aids for $5,999.99 and they have never work correctly…lol (Maddi gave me a gift hearing). I have not heard birds sing in thirty years. I can hear them all now…I Making a public statement: I called Madeline a liar, but she is a child of God. I hurt her (Betsy & Chrissy too). They are Awesome. Can’t wait to go back…I can only hope for their Forgiveness!

  3. 8/1/2023: Great workers and staff, good flow at the checkouts. Large family here. We all love the spring rolls and appreciate the diverse fresh and frozen fruits and veggies section. Can’t find any ground turkey I like except Costco.

    Costco may have to require a cart licensing :). Folks seem wholly unaware that anyone else is in the store. Makes the shopping experience rather uninviting. I usually shop alone in order to streamline my trip. There are other options out there with wider isles, and more conscientious shoppers. Great business, though. They could double the Grandville store’s sq footage and still be overrun.

  4. We are a small family, so I never thought we would use Costco a lot until we got a membership! We love it here. We even go for date nights just to walk around and see what’s new. Also, it is the best place to get glasses. I saved $600 getting my glasses here. It’s also the best place to get cakes for large gatherings. We definitely save a lot of money on household items although we end up spending more money on other things because we always find something new that we didn’t know we needed. Everyone at this location is very friendly and it is well managed. Love our Costco!

  5. Great shopping here
    Enjoy sampling foods to buy. Best bakery items .Dairy produce and frozen. .
    Much much more.
    Hoping they put back pickled herring back on deli shelves.
    Also offer supreme pizza at snack bar by the piece or whole to take out. Yummy..

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 5100 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (3946)
  • Phone: +1 616-233-4401
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Rianna Castelow
    in the last week
    My first time visiting this Costco and I definitely will not be back. Melissa was incredibly rude and not helpful, talking over me/cutting me off and not answering questions I had. She also lied and said EBT cards are not accepted, when there are multiple signs stating otherwise.
    Gary Grinwis✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    My first time visiting Costco. Big, well lit and big. Costco is known for great presentation of products, great inventory supply and a variety of labels including their own. It is a busy store but the aisles are wide and we didn’t feel crowded. Pricing is good and the larger the volume of a product you buy, the pricing per unit goes down. Membership is required so it is a benefit versus a reward system that each family will decide whether to join or not.
    Haile Haile✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Had to make a quick run for a softball tournament in the area. We purchased chicken roasted pinwheels for the team and fruit. The girls said the pinwheels were delicious might I add to this review. Plus we saved money, instead of purchasing expensive mini subs from a local chain.

    The store was clean and well organized. We were there at the opening hour so it wasn’t so busy getting in and getting out quickly.

    Hartmann_photographer✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    A large market with almost everything. You can find tvs, computers, any kind of food, furniture, etc. Prices are good. It has many brands although there is a predominant one, kirkland. This brand produces food and any other kind of products. You have enough parking lots, and generally there is a lot of people.
    Zoraida Velez✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    I think we all say the same thing, “this is my Costco”! Well, it is! I confess I visit every other Sunday, not just to get food but to see what’s new! I’m glad they are back at providing samples of their products! This year, I’ve noticed more “Hispanic” foods available! From tamales, enchiladas, flautas, pre-made tacos, and even pupusas! To accompany those, you can get Mexican coke (thank you for carry them now!) guacamole, sour cream and fresh salsa. They even have a taco platter with chicken, tortillas, salsa y cilantro and onions. I’ve been in love with their “seasoned carne asada” that comes ready to cook, no need to marinate, it is flavorful and it cooks to perfection no matter how you like the meat. Oh, the flour uncooked tortillas are WOW, perfect for a quick quesadilla snack! They are always well-stacked, they manage the lines very effectively and, of course, I always leave with more than what my list has, but that is my lack of self-control… at costco.

Costco Gas Station

  • Address: 4901 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (239)
  • Phone: +1 616-406-2651
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    John Henderson
    4 months ago
    As a consumer, it’s frustrating when businesses don’t provide clear and accurate information about their products or services. That’s exactly what one experiences at the Grandville Costco gas station, where gas prices are not posted in-store. If you want to know the current price, you have to wait in the long line and check at the pump. This seems like an unnecessary inconvenience that could be easily resolved by displaying the price in-store or on a sign outside.

    To make matters worse, the website only provides a guesstimate of the gas price and warns that the actual price may vary. This is concerning as it leaves customers unsure of what they will actually pay at the pump. It’s also unclear whether or not this is against price regulation. As a result, customers are left feeling frustrated and uncertain about the true cost of the gas.

    Additionally, it’s disappointing to see that Costco’s gas prices are not even unique or competitive. The price on their website is the same as the three other gas stations around them, making waiting in line at Costco seem pointless. With their reputation for providing high-quality products at affordable prices, Costco can certainly do better in terms of providing clear and accurate information about their gas prices. Overall, this lack of transparency and inconvenience is something that Costco should address to improve their customer experience.

    Jen Thurow✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    For the love of gawd!?!?! Why do people block the entrance because they must be in the first two lanes of pumps!?!?!?! Do not stop and try to figure out which lane is “moving the fastest” or block the entry because you have to wait in the first two lanes…. go to the shortest lane and wait your turn! Even if it’s the one allll the way to the left! Those are typically the shortest! Uugghhh! Get it together friends!
    Geo Nich✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    My go to spot for gas. My vehicle doesn’t get very good MPG so if I can save on a fillup I will. Sometimes there’s a line but it moves fast. And the hoses reach to the far side of the car.
    Justin Kay✭✭
    a month ago
    *Gas attendant employee took it upon himself to push his extensive religious views on us, unpromted. *Gas station itself is confusing to find & enter.
    Mark Perkin✭✭
    5 months ago
    This gas station needs to be reconfigured, and they need to stop people from going around another while fueling. Couple weeks ago I saw someone get clipped by a mirror on a car while trying to go around. Today the same happened to me. If this person would have waited another 30 sec to a minute I would have been out of the way and 2 cars could have moved into place. COSTCO please police this and make it stop.

Costco Tire Service Center

  • Address: 4901 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (45)

Costco Pharmacy

  • Address: 4901 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 2.9 (17)

Costco Optical

  • Address: 4901 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.2 (10)

Costco Bakery

  • Address: 4901 Wilson Ave SW, Wyoming, MI 49418, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating:

How to Shop Smart at Costco: A Quick Tutorial Wyoming MI

Shopping at Costco can be a great way to save money on groceries, household items, and more. To make the most of your shopping trip, here are some simple guidelines to follow:

  • Get a Costco membership: Before you can shop at Costco, you’ll need to become a member. Costco offers different membership levels, so choose the one that best suits your needs.
  • Shop during off-peak hours: Costco can get quite crowded, especially on weekends. To avoid long lines and congested aisles, try to shop during off-peak hours, such as weekday mornings.
  • Create a shopping list: With so many products on offer at Costco, it’s easy to get overwhelmed. Before you go, make a list of the items you need to avoid unnecessary purchases.
  • Budget your spending: While Costco offers great deals, it’s easy to overspend on impulse buys. Set a budget for your shopping trip and stick to it.
  • Compare unit prices: Costco sells items in bulk, so it’s important to compare unit prices to ensure you’re getting the best deal. Sometimes, buying in bulk may not be cost-effective, especially for perishable items.
  • Bring your own bags: To reduce waste and save money, bring your own reusable bags or a cart to carry your purchases. Costco charges for their boxes, so it’s more eco-friendly and economical to bring your own packaging.
  • Check out the coupon book: Costco releases a coupon book every month with additional savings on various products. Make sure to check it out before your shopping trip and take advantage of the discounts.
  • Sample products responsibly: Costco is known for its generous product samples, but it’s important to be mindful of others. Take only what you need and make sure not to block the aisles while sampling.
  • Consider Costco’s return policy: Costco offers a satisfaction guarantee on most products. If you’re not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it for a full refund. Keep your receipts and be aware of the return policy.

Shopping at Costco can be a fun and cost-effective experience if you follow these guidelines. Remember to be prepared, stick to your budget, and take advantage of the savings Costco has to offer.

The Top 3 Must-Visit Apparel Boutiques in Wyoming MI

B2 Outlet Stores

B2 Outlet Stores
4.2 (251)
962-A 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49509, United States
Citi Trends

Citi Trends
3.9 (346)
1058 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49509, United States
Connie's Bridal Boutique

Connie’s Bridal Boutique
4.2 (57)
1735 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more in-depth reviews and comprehensive ratings on Costco across United States, please explore the recommended articles listed below.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Costco Hours: Wyoming MI’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Some of the staff, extremely helpful in this situation. Others not so helpful… watch out for this lady, she hands out samples- and likes to run into vehicles, and has no sympathy about it whatsoever. Requested insurance information, and she withheld that as well.

  2. I showed up for an appointment, but it was canceled. I was beyond help, lol. I’m waiting for my next visit now. Got to eat lunch for free…and it was good. Nothing diet lol! Not that I’m complaining, but I was told I could be helped when ever needed, but only if I make an appointment. I bought my hearing aids for $5,999.99 and they have never work correctly…lol (Maddi gave me a gift hearing). I have not heard birds sing in thirty years. I can hear them all now…I Making a public statement: I called Madeline a liar, but she is a child of God. I hurt her (Betsy & Chrissy too). They are Awesome. Can’t wait to go back…I can only hope for their Forgiveness!

  3. 8/1/2023: Great workers and staff, good flow at the checkouts. Large family here. We all love the spring rolls and appreciate the diverse fresh and frozen fruits and veggies section. Can’t find any ground turkey I like except Costco.

    Costco may have to require a cart licensing :). Folks seem wholly unaware that anyone else is in the store. Makes the shopping experience rather uninviting. I usually shop alone in order to streamline my trip. There are other options out there with wider isles, and more conscientious shoppers. Great business, though. They could double the Grandville store’s sq footage and still be overrun.

  4. We are a small family, so I never thought we would use Costco a lot until we got a membership! We love it here. We even go for date nights just to walk around and see what’s new. Also, it is the best place to get glasses. I saved $600 getting my glasses here. It’s also the best place to get cakes for large gatherings. We definitely save a lot of money on household items although we end up spending more money on other things because we always find something new that we didn’t know we needed. Everyone at this location is very friendly and it is well managed. Love our Costco!

  5. Great shopping here
    Enjoy sampling foods to buy. Best bakery items .Dairy produce and frozen. .
    Much much more.
    Hoping they put back pickled herring back on deli shelves.
    Also offer supreme pizza at snack bar by the piece or whole to take out. Yummy..