Car Wash

Eureka CA’s Top 15 Car Washes: Honest Ratings & Reviews

Here is a list of the best Car Wash in Eureka CA, USA, which have been rated and get positive reviews by users on Google My Business.

Carriage Car Wash

  • Address: 1441 Broadway St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (443)
  • Phone: +1 707-443-2448
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Premier shine auto detailing in Eureka CA
Premier shine auto detailing in Eureka CA

[mbag-comment]

The Detail Doctor

  • Address: 3018 Q St, Eureka, CA 95503, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (78)
  • Phone: +1 707-442-3597
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Jess Pettitt✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    In one day, my car looks better than the day I drove it off the lot! I have 3 big dogs and live under a pine tree and my car is spotless.
    Brent Chase✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    David detailed my vehicle and I am beyond ecstatic about the outcome! Quick, thorough, and professional sum up this business! Will definitely be back! Thanks David!
    chris plympton✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    I’m so happy with my car, David did an amazing job. It actually looks better than the day I bought it new. I’ll definitely be back again.
    R D✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    David is so friendly and does such a fantastic job! I have been taking my truck to him since I first bought it and he always makes the interior and exterior sparkle like brand new. Fast and friendly service and the new sheen he uses makes everything just slide off always looking amazing with just a hose quick rinse off.
    Fatima Naylor✭✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    10/10 recommend the Detail Doctor. Trustworthy, kind and what a great job on my interior and exterior detail. It’s like I have a new car. Thanks to David and Anika.

Shell

  • Address: 2111 4th St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (71)
  • Phone: +1 707-445-4457
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Fern Fernandez✭✭✭✭✭
    10 months ago
    Okay dudes who knew? Fresh Keurig coffee every cup, sold by the nicest guy with a beanie? Very cool!! also the best car wash in town …you can even pay at the entrance of the car wash ,don’t even have to get out of your car, win win!!
    Kevin Thompson
    a year ago
    I frequent this gas station only because it is open late. On several occasions my wife and I have been socially profiled under the premise that we look economicaly challenged. This has led to employees saying that the restrooms are out of order only to see the employee hand the key to a different customer after we have left. This has happened on several occasions and at many of the other Shell stations owned by the same company. I only have to assume that this is a company policy since it has happens so often. Just this morning my wife and I had run out of gas in our new mini van that we did not know the gas gage very well and accidentally left our wallets at home and our AAA had no calls left. We walked about a quarter mile to the station. We had a bag of change that had been given to us by a couple experiencing homelessness to pay for gas the employee refusedto take the change. Did you just read that? YES This employee refused to take my change. I come into the station in an emergency situation it’s freezing cold and raining I am trying to get my wife home to safety and warmth and this young arrogant employee is treating me with distain and disrespect. This gas station chain is owned by the Andredi family yes the same family that owns and races Formula 1 cars. I wonder what they would say to their employees if they knew that they were treating customers this way.
    Katherine Dildy
    2 years ago
    The sign out front says gas is 20 cents cheaper with a car wash. So we got the car wash. And then we took our receipt in to get gas at the lower price and the sales person said there was nothing they could do. We did it in the wrong order. Management needs to give sales people more power to help in situations like this
    Ken Hildebrand
    6 years ago
    Prices look good until you read the fine print… lower prices only when you buy a carwash! Pull in somewhere it’s easy not this scam of a place! Saw a trailer and rv struggling to get gas! Very tight turns on busy corners!
    Chet Peper✭✭✭✭✭
    5 years ago
    Polite service. One time I paid for gas and left without pumping the gas. I was able to come back and get the fuel I paid for without any problems. The scratchers are kinda hit and miss here. Although these stores have a great fuel rewards program. If you buy Shell gift cards with your rewards card you get an additional five cents off gas per gallon. It adds up each time you purchase a card, which is nice.

American Auto Detail

  • Address: 2332 2nd St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (23)

Premier shine auto detailing

  • Address: 1715 Quaker St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (19)

Juniors Auto Detail

  • Address: 1824 5th St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (15)

Tetrault Car Wash

  • Address: Eureka, CA 95503, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (15)

Unlimited Detail

  • Address: 2000 Rolica Cir, Eureka, CA 95503, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (12)

Topetes Auto Detail

  • Address: 724 California St Unit #C, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (9)

Refined Vision Detailing

  • Address: 26 W 6th St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (9)

Apex Detailing

  • Address: 716 W Cedar St Suite G, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (9)

Car Wash

  • Address: Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (7)

North Coast MARS

  • Address: 1206 Sunny Ave A, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (6)

Fresh Look Detailing LLC

  • Address: 1601 Broadway St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (5)

Lende’s Auto Detailing

  • Address: 4044 Broadway St, Eureka, CA 95503, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (4)

Pacific Auto Detail

  • Address: 817 3rd St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

How to Easily Locate a Car Wash Near Eureka CA

When looking for the best car wash in Eureka, CA, USA, there are a few methods you can try:

1. Online search: Use search engines like Google to find car washes in Eureka. You can enter “car wash near me” or “best car wash in Eureka” and see the results. Look for car washes that have high ratings and positive reviews from customers.

2. Local directories: Check local business directories, such as Yelp or Yellow Pages, to find car washes in Eureka. These directories often provide information about the services offered, customer reviews, and ratings.

3. Ask for recommendations: Reach out to friends, family, or coworkers in the area and ask for recommendations. They may have personal experiences with different car washes and can share their opinions about the quality of service.

  • Car Wash A: Located on Main Street, Car Wash A is known for its excellent customer service. They offer a variety of washing packages, including hand washing and detailing services. Their staff is highly trained and friendly.
  • Car Wash B: Situated on Elm Avenue, Car Wash B is known for its efficient and speedy service. They have state-of-the-art equipment and use high-quality cleaning products to ensure your car comes out looking spotless.
  • Car Wash C: Found on Oak Street, Car Wash C offers a range of services, from basic washes to complete interior and exterior detailing. They have a reputation for attention to detail and providing a thorough clean.
  • Car Wash D: Located on Maple Drive, Car Wash D is known for its environmentally friendly practices. They use eco-friendly cleaning products and water-saving techniques while still delivering top-notch results.

Remember to consider factors like location, services offered, pricing, and customer reviews when choosing the best car wash in Eureka. It’s also a good idea to visit their websites or contact them directly for more information about their services and prices.

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in Eureka CA

American Auto Detail

American Auto Detail
4.3 (23)
2332 2nd St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States
Car Wash

Car Wash
3.5 (2)
1505 Eureka Rd, Roseville, CA 95661, United States
Carriage Car Wash

Carriage Car Wash
4.4 (443)
1441 Broadway St, Eureka, CA 95501, United States

How much does it cost to wash your car in the USA?

Here are some factors that can affect the cost of car washes in the USA:

  • Type of car wash: The type of car wash you choose will have a big impact on the cost. Automatic car washes are typically less expensive than touchless car washes, and full-service car washes are the most expensive.
  • Location: The location of the car wash can also affect the cost. Car washes in urban areas are typically more expensive than car washes in rural areas.
  • Size of the car: The size of your car will also affect the cost of the car wash. Larger cars will typically cost more to wash than smaller cars.
  • Additional services: You may also choose to add additional services to your car wash, such as undercarriage cleaning, tire shine, or interior vacuuming. These additional services will typically cost extra.

Here is a table of some average car wash prices in the USA:

Type of car wash Average price
Basic automatic car wash $10 – $20
Touchless car wash $15 – $30
Full-service car wash $20 – $50

It is important to note that these are just average prices, and the actual cost of a car wash may vary depending on the factors listed above.

Here are some tips for saving money on car washes:

  • Wash your car yourself: This is the most cost-effective way to clean your car.
  • Look for coupons or discounts: Many car washes offer coupons or discounts, so be sure to check before you go.
  • Wash your car during off-peak hours: Car washes are typically more expensive during peak hours, so try to wash your car during off-peak hours to save money.
  • Consider a membership: Some car washes offer memberships that can save you money on washes over time.

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Car Wash in Eureka CA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. This carwash is equipped with platforms on both sides, making it easy to wash the roofs of vans and trucks, including those with solar panels. It’s an incredibly useful idea, and I appreciate it. On top of that, the prices are lower than what you’d typically find at a carwash, making it an even better option for van owners.

  2. They do a great job. I drive through some dusty areas and lately have been getting lots of bugs stuck to the front of my car and they always do a great job cleaning those off and the guys that dry my car at the end are always really thorough. Keep up the good work!

  3. Always great service!! My only request: add an air compressor to the drying process (to blow out the excess water out of the side mirrors, etc). It add about 30 seconds to the process and priceless value to the customer.

  4. If you dont want your vehicle scratched DONT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO GET WASHED HERE! I have a brand new black car n I had been taking it here for washing paying $18 per wash yet everytime I kept noticing more n more scratches on my vehicle n finally figured that it was from their brushes they use! I kept trying to call them n they wouldn’t answer so I drove over there n let them know. They really didn’t even apologize. They should have a disclaimer SIGN before entering the wash saying your car could get scratched during the wash! That would b the right thing to do…ENTER AT UR OWN RISK!

Write A Comment