US Store Hours

Exploring Costco Open Hours in Castle Rock CO: Ratings and Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Castle Rock CO, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Castle Rock CO

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1471 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (6599)
  • Phone: +1 303-750-2116
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Costco Wholesale in Castle Rock CO
Costco Wholesale in Castle Rock CO

5 Replies to Exploring Costco Open Hours in Castle Rock CO: Ratings and Reviews

  1. My first visit to a Costco. Lots of great prices and lots of things I’ve never seen before. Very busy at this time. Hard to find a buggy. Long lines at checkout. Blueberry muffins from the bakery were delicious. It would take several hours to really shop this store.

  2. It’s definitely different than the Costco in Fort Worth Texas. Bakery items are scattered throughout the building. Wine selection is smaller. But has different food which was great. Glad we stopped while on vacation.

  3. Worst Costco I have ever been! Basel a supervisor is rude! Apparently there was a problem in the system where I was showing removed from my disabled mom’s account. I was told I had to have a membership to buy her groceries! Then I was dragged by rude Basel to two different locations around the store with him stopping to explain my situation to every co worker on our way around the store. All while my autistic child wondered in confusion. This man also told me I was not allowed to take pictures in Costco 😒 is this how you treat all costumers that spend hundreds in your store? Sams club has better customer service! Im outraged

  4. Part 01
    If you’re considering this place for EMPLOYMENT find somewhere else.

    I mean this as someone who used to work here couple months ago, don’t listen to what people tell you online or even in person. The work place is toxic and unbearable.
    I’ve work different retail jobs before but I’ve never experienced this level of toxicity.

    1. They overwork you to the bone, expecting you to stay overtime, else you know what happens? They give you a write up. Yet if you’re white you get away with anything and I mean literally anything, even stealing if you’re slick enough.
    I know this because I’m a minority and got a write up for leaving on time (5 hours, which you cant go over) when an employee in the same situation who was white got away with it.

    2. They always short staffed caused no one wants to work at this location, if you apply for front end and don’t know how to say no they’ll send you to food court where it’s always short staffed, overwork and underappreciated. The food court employees are expect to work 200% over the amount they get paid

    3. Working here you have to look out and be careful of the people you work with, you can joke around with them, treat them nicely but if there’s a chance for them to report you to higher up to get a raised, trust me if you give them a chance they’ll go out of their way to ruined your life.

  5. While needing to purchase a large item and unable to get and take care of it myself, I went to Customer Service to ask about the age of my previous purchase; it was so old that it was no longer in their database. The Customer Rep. decided it needed extra checking; he took the time to verify what I needed and why and to talk with another Manager to get me help. I didn’t tell either how much pain and distress I was in, just that I needed some help if it was possible. With great kindness, I got that help and my heart was encouraged that this Company not only cares about their Customers, they employ workers that Care! Thank you Costco!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 5195 Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80002, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (5431)
  • Phone: +1 303-463-3603
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Nikolai Mannsfeld✭✭✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    Great Costco! We usually go to this location since it’s near our house. Awesome and well organized! Always stocked up, produce and rotisserie chicken delicious, and helpful staff! They also have some sample stations for food around the store as well, and they’re always tasty! Sampling station staff are also super nice as well. The muffins are also YUMMY!!! And checkout was smooth. The food they have there right after checkout is also super yummy, especially their sundaes! Anyways, great Costco. I’ll still keep coming back!
    jesse garcia
    in the last week
    On September 14, 2023, my father and I visited Costco with the primary goal of purchasing essential groceries to ensure our family had food for the week. This visit was driven by a genuine love and care for our family’s well-being. We carefully selected the necessary items and proceeded to the checkout line.

    Upon reaching the checkout, my father presented his valid Costco membership card to the cashier, who scanned our items and signaled for us to proceed with the payment. However, a situation arose when it became apparent that my father lacked sufficient funds to cover the cost of the groceries. In an effort to assist and out of love for my family, I reached for my wallet to contribute to the payment. To my surprise, the cashier abruptly intervened and informed me that I couldn’t make the purchase. When I questioned this policy, she simply pointed at my father, emphasizing that as the member, he must be the one to complete the transaction.

    Seeking clarification and understanding, I continued to inquire why I couldn’t assist in purchasing the groceries on my father’s behalf, but my questions were met with silence. Instead of addressing the matter with professionalism and empathy, the cashier escalated the situation by loudly summoning a manager, causing a commotion that drew the attention of fellow Costco shoppers. Regrettably, her response lacked compassion and even included laughter, leaving us feeling embarrassed and unsupported.

    In a poignant moment, my father highlighted a crucial scenario, asking what would happen if he were unable to personally go grocery shopping, such as during a hospitalization following surgery. Yet again, the cashier offered no response and displayed no remorse.

    Amidst this disheartening encounter, one shining beacon emerged in the form of a young Costco employee. This individual stood in stark contrast to the cashier, offering genuine sympathy and a desire to help. He not only provided valuable guidance on how to resolve the issue but also offered to assist me in transferring funds to my father, ensuring he could pay for the groceries himself.

    It is profoundly disappointing that even when a family, consisting of a mother, father, son, and daughter, came together with the sole intention of aiding and caring for a family member, we encountered such a distressing incident at Costco. This incident stands in stark contrast to the store’s storied history of priding itself on customer service since 1976. It underscores the paramount importance of consistent and compassionate customer service. I sincerely hope that Costco takes this feedback to heart, aiming to prevent similar situations in the future and upholding their esteemed reputation for customer care.

    Rachel Jardine Demartin✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Elvia made a success out if my visit. No one else could find the product I was looking for after driving an hour south—even though I knew they were trying to close she made me feel very welcome. She is awesome! America helped me load my car. I worked at Costco for a little myself and know she went above and beyond to do that. There are some amazing people that work here.
    Roseanna Vigil✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Excellent place the staff go out of their way to help you with your needs. I the cook Michael went out he’s way help me with my meal. I’ve would have loved to give a bigger tip. Next time. I might have more money. I give Him and the Hostess. A 5 STAR PLUS RATING Mr & Mrs Richard Hoot ( Roseanna Vigil)***
    Kim Wangai✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    Black lady with glasses, actually put on jackets for me to see if they would fit. Customer service above and beyond. She is a star. I wish I caught her name, she was delightful

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 4705 Weitzel Street, Timnath, CO 80547, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4772)
  • Phone: +1 970-416-6115
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Aaron Decker✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Great Costco!

    Can you beat lunch for a family of 3 for $4.50?!

    Costco cheesecake is delicious! Warning: it is a 4.5 pound dessert. We fed 7 people and only used half. 🙂

    This is also a solid place to go for work event snacks and drinks. Bulk is your friend.

    Nate Kennelly✭✭✭✭✭
    10 months ago
    I’ve been frequenting this Costco for several years now. I always leave happy. Really has a family friendly vibe. I’ve gotten to know several of the employees here and I’m always treated w respect. I’ve been to five or six Costco’s around and this one bakes the best muffins. Costco is the best!
    Jeff Goodman✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Customer service is top notch. Return policy is literally the best in retail. We only come about once a month to stock up on stuff. Just bought 3 really comfortable hammock chairs there as well! Still one of my favorite stores!
    Colleen Drinkwater✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    The employees here bend over backwards to make sure their customers are taken care of. I am so appreciative and can not say enough how awesome Costco is. Jason in automotive, you are simply amazing and you made my day so much less stressful. I would like to give you the human kindness award 🥇 for your help and service today.
    Scooter T✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    So we’ll staffed there were no lines ar checkout! Who could believe it? I should’ve taken a photo for the review. The post checkout pizza was great for a grab n go reward.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 5885 Barnes Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80922, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4696)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 5050 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4525)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 6400 W 92nd Ave, Westminster, CO 80031, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4293)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 16375 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80023, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4157)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 7900 W Quincy Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4107)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Costco

Costco sells a wide variety of products, ranging from groceries and household items to electronics and furniture. Here are some of the product categories you can find at Costco:

  • Groceries: Costco offers a vast selection of food and beverages, including fresh produce, meat, dairy products, bakery items, and non-perishable goods. They are known for their bulk packaging, which is great for families or individuals who want to stock up on essentials.
  • Electronics: If you’re looking for the latest gadgets, Costco has you covered. They carry a range of electronics, including televisions, computers, laptops, tablets, cameras, and audio equipment. They often have exclusive deals and bundles available for members.
  • Home and Kitchen: Costco sells a wide range of products for your home and kitchen needs. From furniture, mattresses, and appliances to cookware, dinnerware, and home decor, you can find everything to furnish and accessorize your living space.
  • Clothing and Apparel: Costco offers affordable clothing and apparel for the whole family. They have a selection of high-quality brands for men, women, and children, including clothing, shoes, accessories, and even designer items.
  • Health and Beauty: You can find a variety of health and beauty products at Costco, including skincare, hair care, personal care items, vitamins, supplements, and over-the-counter medications.
  • Automotive: Costco also carries automotive supplies and accessories. They offer tires, batteries, car wash products, and even provide services like tire installation and fuel at select locations.

These are just a few of the many product categories you can find at Costco. They are known for their value and quality, making it a popular choice for many shoppers.

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Castle Rock CO

Amazing Lemons Boutique

Amazing Lemons Boutique
4.8 (23)
212 Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO 80104, United States
American Eagle Outlet

American Eagle Outlet
4.1 (115)
5050 Factory Shops Blvd Suite 600, Castle Rock, CO 80108, United States
Ann Taylor Factory Store

Ann Taylor Factory Store
4.3 (25)
5050 Factory Shops Blvd, Castle Rock, CO 80108, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thanks for reading! To continue your research on Costco in United States, check out our extensive collection of reviews and ratings on the Paketmu Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Exploring Costco Open Hours in Castle Rock CO: Ratings and Reviews

  1. My first visit to a Costco. Lots of great prices and lots of things I’ve never seen before. Very busy at this time. Hard to find a buggy. Long lines at checkout. Blueberry muffins from the bakery were delicious. It would take several hours to really shop this store.

  2. It’s definitely different than the Costco in Fort Worth Texas. Bakery items are scattered throughout the building. Wine selection is smaller. But has different food which was great. Glad we stopped while on vacation.

  3. Worst Costco I have ever been! Basel a supervisor is rude! Apparently there was a problem in the system where I was showing removed from my disabled mom’s account. I was told I had to have a membership to buy her groceries! Then I was dragged by rude Basel to two different locations around the store with him stopping to explain my situation to every co worker on our way around the store. All while my autistic child wondered in confusion. This man also told me I was not allowed to take pictures in Costco 😒 is this how you treat all costumers that spend hundreds in your store? Sams club has better customer service! Im outraged

  4. Part 01
    If you’re considering this place for EMPLOYMENT find somewhere else.

    I mean this as someone who used to work here couple months ago, don’t listen to what people tell you online or even in person. The work place is toxic and unbearable.
    I’ve work different retail jobs before but I’ve never experienced this level of toxicity.

    1. They overwork you to the bone, expecting you to stay overtime, else you know what happens? They give you a write up. Yet if you’re white you get away with anything and I mean literally anything, even stealing if you’re slick enough.
    I know this because I’m a minority and got a write up for leaving on time (5 hours, which you cant go over) when an employee in the same situation who was white got away with it.

    2. They always short staffed caused no one wants to work at this location, if you apply for front end and don’t know how to say no they’ll send you to food court where it’s always short staffed, overwork and underappreciated. The food court employees are expect to work 200% over the amount they get paid

    3. Working here you have to look out and be careful of the people you work with, you can joke around with them, treat them nicely but if there’s a chance for them to report you to higher up to get a raised, trust me if you give them a chance they’ll go out of their way to ruined your life.

  5. While needing to purchase a large item and unable to get and take care of it myself, I went to Customer Service to ask about the age of my previous purchase; it was so old that it was no longer in their database. The Customer Rep. decided it needed extra checking; he took the time to verify what I needed and why and to talk with another Manager to get me help. I didn’t tell either how much pain and distress I was in, just that I needed some help if it was possible. With great kindness, I got that help and my heart was encouraged that this Company not only cares about their Customers, they employ workers that Care! Thank you Costco!