US Store Hours

Exploring Costco Open Hours in Fall River MA: Ratings and Reviews

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Fall River MA, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Fall River MA

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 2 Mystic View Rd, Everett, MA 02149, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (3732)
  • Phone: +1 617-544-4806
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Costco Wholesale in Fall River MA
Costco Wholesale in Fall River MA

[mbag-comment]

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 200 Legacy Blvd, Dedham, MA 02026, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (3176)
  • Phone: +1 781-251-9975
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Ne Agha✭✭✭
    4 weeks ago
    Costco has good price for everything but i found the store very unorganized. They dont have many of products we use. I don’t very much like costco
    Keli Barraza
    a month ago
    For Membership Services, I went into update the payment on my plan. The lady helping suggested I down grade to the regular Gold because I don’t shop there often enough to take advantage of the other. So I agreed, paid the annual fee and went on my way. That was April, come back in June to do some camping shopping and the gentleman at check out says my account is inactive. He made me get out of line and talk to Member services. I explain what happened in April and it took two reps half an hour to get the full story. They ‘re-activated’ my account, assured me the card works fine, checked that I wasn’t double charged, and sent me back to check. Had to wait in the line all over again on a Sunday. Finally get up to checkout and the guy said it’s inactive and I need to go to Membership Services. Told him I was just there for half and hour and they assured me I was good to call. At this point I requested a manager. They overrode the inactive status and let me check out. And told me to go back to services for help. No thanks, I have frozen food and an hour drive home. Just tried to set an appointment for Tires at the same location and got the same notice. Whoever ‘helped’ me back in April messed up my entire account. 1 star.
    billy trinh
    2 weeks ago
    My first time as a new member Costco. I have been a member of Bj wholesale for years and I have no problem with BJ. I just want to add Costco to the my list beside BJ and Masket Basket. I paid ahead for my Gold Member and all i needed was a card. So i went to member service to print a new card. A lady there asked me my membership number. I told her twice slowly my number but she seemed so unfriendly, her attitude made me feel uncomfortable. She acted like she didnot understand what i was saying. Those are just basic number such as 978634…Why would she give me the attitude ? Then she just walked away and asked if everyone speaks Spanish ? Hey, it is fine if you are not comfortable speaking English, but please be kind to people as long as they are polite to you. About inside the store, i love everything, especially meat area, lot of choices with cheap price.
    Glow Rodriguez
    2 weeks ago
    If you are a dog lover like me and have an emotional support dog, I would like to inform you that yesterday they did not let me enter the Costco in Dedham because now they do not allow this dog. I was surprised because it was Saturday and they let me in but it turns out that yesterday, Sunday, the employee who was at the door didn’t let me in and told me that dogs are no longer allowed in that establishment. I want to hear if the same thing has happened to me because if not, I will inform myself and proceed as warranted.
    Sarah Furnish✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Love the store, but keep having problems with the food court. For one, their hours are different than the warehouse hours, but that’s not posted anywhere and you won’t know until you show up and want to order dinner while you shop and get yelled at by the person behind the counter. “Don’t touch that order kiosk! we’re closed!” I wish I could say this was the first negative encounter I had with this food court.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 120 Stockwell Dr, Avon, MA 02322, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (2494)
  • Phone: +1 508-232-4000
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Peggy✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    This is my favorite Costco and most enjoyable to shop at! It’s the neatest, cleanest, and least chaotic. The food court is the nicest as well. However, what really stood out to me is if you call with a question, the Manager is very helpful, pleasant, and gives you all the right information! From dealing with Costco corporate and other locations, customer service is hit or miss and sometimes you go around in circles. This is the only location where I didn’t feel like a number and got amazing customer service.
    Brian Owens✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    This location is excellent when its not busy. The food court does a good job and pre-ordered pizzas are ready on time. Overall the store is nice and tidy. Do not go on weekends unless you want to wait in lines that extend to the rear of the building. Im not sure if they are relying on their self checkout too much or lack the manpower, but I hardly ever see more than two registers open at a time.
    F. Y
    a month ago
    Seriously let down yesterday by a Costco (Avon location) employee at the return counter. I dealt with the rudest and unprofessional employee. Her name is Amy T. She had a ridiculous scowl and judgmental expression on her face the entire time of our interaction. She made ZERO attempts to be friendly or courteous and made the encounter to be uncomfortable. My returned items were purchased a couple of months ago, in like-new condition, and I had my receipts in hand. I was doing nothing wrong, but Amy T. acted like I was returning expired milk from a year ago. I think management put this abhorrent woman to process returns to discourage guests. I rarely return my Costco items, as I am typically very happy with them. Of the very few times I’ve done returns, this is the employee I had to deal with?! Amy T should NOT be handling guest services. As a 18 year Costco member, I am very disappointed in the management of this employee.
    Maryanne Monteiro✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Liked the prices…wish they had a better selection of food…I think BJs has more meats ..bakery items etc ..will shop both stores.. overall was happy…layout is chaotic kinda all over the place..did not enjoy that…that’s the reason I gave 4stars…lol
    Khai Van Nguyen✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Excellent. Hard to find in bottles Humm kombucha they had it. The mango is superb. Great items and excellent prices. Love this location

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Costco

Costco is a one-stop shop for various products, ranging from groceries to electronics to household items. Here are some of the key product categories you can find at Costco:

  • Groceries: Costco offers a wide range of groceries, including fresh produce, meat, dairy products, and pantry staples. They often sell items in bulk, making it convenient for customers who have larger families or want to stock up on essentials.
  • Electronics: You can find a variety of electronics at Costco, such as TVs, laptops, cameras, and home audio systems. They carry popular brands and sometimes offer exclusive deals on certain products.
  • Furniture and Home Decor: Costco has a selection of furniture, including living room sets, bedroom sets, and dining room furniture. They also offer a range of home decor items like rugs, lamps, and wall art to help you spruce up your living space.
  • Appliances: If you’re in need of new appliances, Costco has you covered. They sell refrigerators, washers and dryers, dishwashers, and more. Costco often offers competitive prices and includes additional benefits like extended warranties.
  • Clothing and Apparel: Costco carries clothing and apparel for the whole family. You can find items such as activewear, outerwear, underwear, and footwear. They often have popular brands at discounted prices.
  • Health and Beauty: Costco offers a range of health and beauty products, including skincare, haircare, makeup, and vitamins. They often carry well-known brands and offer bulk sizes, ideal for those who want to stock up on their essentials.
  • Outdoor Living: Costco provides various outdoor living products, such as patio furniture, grills, gardening tools, and outdoor playsets. They also offer seasonal items like holiday decorations and pool supplies.
  • Office and School Supplies: If you need office or school supplies, Costco has a selection of items like printers, ink cartridges, paper, pens, and even laptops. They often offer discounts on these products, making it convenient for small businesses and students.

These are just a few examples of the wide range of products that Costco sells. With their diverse offerings and competitive prices, Costco is a popular choice for many consumers looking to get everything they need in one place.

Ranking the Largest Fashion Stores in Fall River MA

253 Columbia fashion

253 Columbia fashion
4.5 (15)
253 Columbia St, Fall River, MA 02721, United States
Alexandra's Too

Alexandra’s Too
4.8 (113)
390 S Main St, Fall River, MA 02721, United States
Baby World Inc

Baby World Inc
5 (5)
48 Columbia St, Fall River, MA 02721, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Costco across United States, head over to our Fall River MA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Place is always packed in weekend. Fruits are often not fresh and sometimes even bad. Be very cautious with fruits in Costco! I was able to return it.

  2. [T MOBILE’S Costco]. I recently had the pleasure of interacting with an exceptional T-Mobile agent named Lei, and I can’t say enough good things about the service I received. Lei’s professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly made a lasting impression.

    From the moment I reached out for assistance, Lei exhibited an impressive level of knowledge about T-Mobile’s products and services. They patiently listened to my questions and concerns, providing clear and personalized solutions that exceeded my expectations.

    What sets Lei apart is not just their expertise but their genuine care for the customer. Throughout our interaction, I felt valued and heard, and Lei went the extra mile to ensure that all my needs were met. Their attention to detail and commitment to making my experience as smooth as possible was truly commendable.

    In a world where outstanding customer service can be hard to come by, Lei shines as a prime example of excellence. I couldn’t be happier with the support I received, and I wholeheartedly recommend Lei’s services to anyone seeking top-notch assistance with their T-Mobile needs.

    Thank you, Lei, for your exceptional service and for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. You’ve made me a loyal T-Mobile customer, and I’m grateful for the outstanding support you provided.

  3. Not really different than the one we have in New Brunswick. Actually, I was surprised to not found more stuff that we don’t have. I bought few Chinese desserts and that’s it. Nothing more. A loooooot of people. I’m wondering if the other one in MA is better and has more new stuff than this one ? The restaurant had a lot of options that we don’t have, so overall, 3 starts.

  4. When there only for the $1.50 hotdog & soda combo. Didn’t buy anything at the store. Not the healthiest meal, but I love the Costco hotdogs, especially with all the fixings.

  5. We got a flat tire. We called other services and no one was willing to help. Anthony ( Saint Anthony to us) was an angel who saved us. He squeezed us in to replace our tire in a timely manner. The whole group in the tire department was very personable and professional. Thank you so much again! We made it home to Canada.

Write A Comment