US Store Hours

Exploring Target Open Hours in Atlanta GA: Ratings and Reviews

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Atlanta GA, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Atlanta GA

Target

  • Address: 2201 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (1306)
  • Phone: +1 770-952-2241
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Atlanta GA
Target in Atlanta GA

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 1275 Caroline St NE, Atlanta, GA 30307, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (972)
  • Phone: +1 404-260-0200
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Arun Gupta✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Love to shop at Target…. pleasant bright ambiance, competitive prices, and helpful staff. However, the product range appears to have gone down slightly, in the last one year.
    Miranda McDonald
    5 months ago
    On Monday April 10, 2023 between, 1:00pm – 3:00pm. I shopped at the Target located at 1275 Caroline Street, Atlanta, GA 30307 location. I was racially profiled, harassed, humiliated and accused of something I did not do, steal. I am a new mother and my newborn was only 1 month and 1 week old at the time. I also had my two bonus children with me at the time. I frequent shop at Target so it was a no brainer when I chose Target as my families very first public outing since my daughters birth. Little did I know I would regret my decision. I purchased a Graco Modes Pramette Travel System for $329. Upon attempting to exit with my purchase, I was stopped by a lost prevention team member and she asked to see my receipt for my purchase and I showed it to her, she said thank you and I proceeded to exit the first set of double glass doors. Upon doing so another Target employee named Johnelle with lost prevention was blocking my 14 year old daughter from exiting. Johnelle said you need to back up your not going anywhere then pushed the shopping cart, (which contained a huge box with a stroller and car seat in it) with her hands and forced my daughter back into the store. causing her to back up into me, my newborn and 8 year old son. I asked what was going on, Johnelle said you need to give back the carseat you stole and pointed at the huge box. I was extremely confused as to what was she even talking about. I said, I just presented my receipt for my purchase to the employee inside. Johnelle again stated, I need to give back the stroller she said I stole then asked me to show her my receipt (second request). Again, I said, I already showed my receipt to the first employee that requested to see my receipt. All I remember from there is requesting her to get a manager on duty or whoever was in charge to come get involved. Brandon, Executive Team Lead AP came out of no where and got involved, he then requested my receipt (third request) and treated me as if I did steal the item I in fact am on camera purchasing. Brandon was very cold and rude to me. As if I wasn’t already dealing with enough trying to make it through my postpartum period. That’s when I called the police and I called my husband to come to Target. Then I called Target’s Corporate Office. At this point, I was being held against my will and being falsely accused of stealing and I had my two kids and my newborn with me.
    Rey Thussein
    a week ago
    Here we go!

    Bought a TV to be picked up at the store got it home the screen was cracked No one would answer the phone when I called Once back at the store I had to wait over 20 mins for an associate to come to the truck to remove the TV. Only to have to get back in line to handle the return.

    Once at the return desk I advise I would rather do an exchange for another TV. Was told she couldn’t check I would have to go back to the department to see. The associate didn’t know how to process the return two associate later I finally made my way to the tech department only to run into another associate who advised she was only there while someone else was on break.

    I went and bought a TV elsewhere 🙃 overall experience 0 and I kept a smile with each of these associates but I’m confused at the lack of customer service given at this location and upset to receive a damaged item 70 inch TV is not easy to travel with oh did I mention delivery was not available Be Blessed but a hot mess

    Wakina Nix
    2 months ago
    This is the worst target Consistently. They seriously need some help and revamping. Always Always an issue with curbside Picked up a curbside order with bleach products that leaked all over my hands and shirt. I asked if they could replace the items and was told that if I wanted the items replace I would have to go in the store and get it myself. If I wanted to shop in-store , I wouldn’t have choose curbside. Not to mention items were missing from my order as well. In addition, the curbside associates need some serious customer service training… Very Rude!!! I keep on trying to give them a chance because this location near my home. But I’m done I will just travel to the North Druid Hills location. Just unbelievable
    Jordan B.
    a month ago
    This has always been one of my least favorite Targets. They make up their own policies about pick up orders. Then their order system now in general is a mess. Sometimes people make a Drive up order and may switch it since they’ll be going into the store to shop. Now they have seemingly separated the entire drive up area to the other end of the store, so if you decide to switch prepare for a 10 minute wait for them to go find the order and bring it to you at guest service. Then they leave obviously new trainees by themselves to run the entire guest service by themselves to have the line extremely long. Smh year after year, this location seems to find a new way to bother me. I rarely come here unless they are the closest one near me after the others that have something specific I need

Target

  • Address: 2400 N Druid Hills Rd, Atlanta, GA 30329, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (919)
  • Phone: +1 404-267-0060
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Teach Pray Slay
    a week ago
    The lady at the self check out needs to be fired. Black older lady. This is my second time at the self checkout and just noticing that she’s suspecting me of stealing. I have NEVER EVER stole anything in my life. As I was checking out she decided to alert security and have the recording in progress light flashing. I remember this happen last time. I didn’t think anything of it. I will never ever be labeled. Definitely reaching out to corporate.
    Abe Garcia✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    One of my few favorite spots to shop. Easy, quick and staff is helpful. Lines can be long during weekend but staff does a great job at getting people through the registers. Very clean and organized store. You’ll be able to find items where they are labeled/marked to be.
    Nate Harris Co.✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    My flagship store. Very large store with ample parking for guests. The store is very clean and always kept in good and well stocked condition. The staff is always very courteous and assisted me with everything needed to have a successful shopping experience. The overall atmosphere of the store is very airy and open. The floor sets are changed frequently and the management team are very knowledgeable of the products and services offered in and out the store.
    Ting Cheng✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    This is the first Target I shopped in the U.S. in 2018 and my roommate and I bought food and clothes in here for quite a long time later on. The second photo was taken in June 2020 when there were many riots “targeted” on supermarkets.
    Shami Patel✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I came to this Target location because the one closer to my house never had any beauty items in stock. This target had everything I wanted in stock and this one was so much cleaner and bigger. If this location was a little closer to me I would be here all the time!

Target

  • Address: 375 18th St NW, Atlanta, GA 30363, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (760)

Target

  • Address: 3660 Marketplace Blvd, East Point, GA 30344, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (620)

Target

  • Address: 2539 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (380)

Target

  • Address: 3535 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (346)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Target

Target is a well-known retail chain that sells a wide variety of products. From clothing and accessories to electronics and household essentials, Target offers something for everyone. Here are some of the products that you can find at Target:

  • Clothing: Target has a vast selection of clothing for men, women, and children. From trendy fashion pieces to everyday basics, there are options for every style and budget.
  • Electronics: Target sells a range of electronics, including TVs, cameras, smartphones, tablets, and gaming consoles. You can find major brands like Apple, Samsung, Sony, and more.
  • Home and Kitchen: Target offers a wide range of products for your home, including furniture, decor, bedding, kitchen appliances, cookware, and more. You can find everything you need to decorate and furnish your space.
  • Beauty and Personal Care: Target carries a comprehensive selection of beauty and personal care products. From skincare and makeup to hair care and grooming, you can find top brands and a variety of options.
  • Toys and Games: Target is a great place to shop for toys and games for kids of all ages. You can find popular brands, educational toys, board games, puzzles, and more.
  • Groceries: Target has a grocery section where you can find a variety of food and beverage products. From fresh produce and dairy to pantry staples and snacks, you can stock up on your daily essentials.
  • Sports and Fitness: Target offers a range of sports and fitness products, including exercise equipment, athletic apparel, sporting goods, and outdoor gear. Whether you’re looking to stay active or explore the great outdoors, Target has you covered.
  • Office Supplies: Target is a go-to destination for office supplies. From stationery and writing instruments to printers and shredders, you can find everything you need to stay organized and productive.

These are just a few examples of the products that you can find at Target. The store caters to a wide range of interests and needs, making it a convenient one-stop-shop for many consumers.

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Atlanta GA

Bloomingdale's

Bloomingdale’s
4.3 (1,426)
3393 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326, United States
Dillard's

Dillard’s
4.4 (1,217)
1371 Market St NW, Atlanta, GA 30363, United States
HomeGoods

HomeGoods
4.5 (145)
3788 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30342, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more comprehensive reviews and ratings on Target in United States, feel free to visit our Atlanta GA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Came here during renovations, lots of things empty on the shelves however this is definitely not normal for the store. They have a Starbucks stand as the one usually in the store is also under construction. Workers are always friendly and helpful too, electronic sections are a bit low stocked too. Overall very clean and convenient location!

  2. I love shopping here. It’s always fully stocked and super clean. Anything you need, you can get here. I go here for my Pharmaceutical and Optical needs as well.

  3. I liked shopping at this target while visiting in Midtown,with escalators and elevators it was thrilling to see. Smell the aroma of Starbucks while shopping made me want a cappuccino or frappe ᵕ̈ or sumthin… ᴹᴼᴿᴺᴵᴺᴳ ᴹᴼᴿᴺᴵᴺᴳ ᵕ̈
    Extra parking with a parking garage its well structured. I had a great shopping experience with my dear friend Janine!

  4. This Target has all the right stuff and is pretty much always in stock. The Starbucks in the store is a nice treat, and I can always find what I’m looking for, and it’s always clean and organized. Service is good, but this is one of the busiest Targets in the area so sometimes parking is a nightmare and you’ll need to walk in with a cart if they’re out. This location is the best one for us when refilling baby and household items.

  5. Had issues with my Target circle not applying my discounts on my purchases and went to guest services for them to apply them. Managers made a big issue why they couldn’t apply them. So I called the Target customer line and they applied all my discounts and resolved my issue instantly. Poor customer service from this location.

Write A Comment