US Store Hours

Exploring Target Open Hours in Dayton OH: Ratings and Reviews

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Dayton OH, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Dayton OH

Target

  • Address: 2490 N Fairfield Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45431, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (722)
  • Phone: +1 937-431-8660
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target Grocery in Dayton OH
Target Grocery in Dayton OH

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 2300 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Dayton, OH 45459, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (661)
  • Phone: +1 937-435-3817
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    chase✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    This Target has always been clean, well stocked, and seemingly well managed (I’ve never worked there lol).

    Right when you come in, there’s a Starbucks in your right in case you want a drink while you shop. There’s also a great grocery section on the left side of the store.

    So yeah it pretty much covers everything 🙂

    Mindy Hoffbauer✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Target has lower prices on all my cookie ingredients than Kroger! They also carry some other grocery items I like, very reasonably priced. And I like that I can order things online and then go pick them up from Customer Service if I’m in a hurry.
    Lucky P
    6 months ago
    Target has no commitment to their customers on protecting them from gift card fraud. Lousy response from their loss prevention/fraud department with no through investigation or effort. No wonder they are losing business to Amazon/Walmart. At least other companies know how make things right to continue to have loyalty from their valuable customers. Will never shop at Target again and recommend other to shop elsewhere where continued patronage is appreciated.
    Brit R✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Staff is normally friendly whenever I go. The only issues I’ve had recently included expired food during grocery pick-up, and being over-charged while trying to replace an empty canister of CO2 for my SodaStream. The woman at Customer Service tried charging me $30 instead of the normal $14.99. I told her that wasn’t right and she tried reasoning with me, saying that the blue canister might be $14.99, but the pink was $30. I told her I’ve been returning these for a few months now and the pink is most certainly $14.99 for a replacement, not $30. Then she asked a co-worker and he said it rang up as $30 when he helped another lady and that it ended up being wrong. So the cashier I was dealing with said, “Fine, I’ll just give it to you for $17.” It’s only $2 and I had just worked a night shift at my job over 30 miles away, so I just wanted to pay and get home. I didn’t have the energy to argue over $2 (over $3 plus tax) difference. Went back at a later date in order to make sure I wasn’t crazy, and BOTH the blue and pink canisters are $14.99 when you replace them. Hopefully your customer service reps understand that. It’ll save time spent needlessly arguing with customers.
    Betty Todd✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Miamisburg Centerville Target is great … parking is easy to find, store is well stocked, large variety, good sales, getting in neat reasonably priced clothes – need more pants in ‘short’ for us that are height challenged. It has a Starbucks’s that is open every day with good baristas (YAAA!), price checking machines makes it easy to find cost of items. Cashiers are very pleasant.

Target

  • Address: 5700 Executive Blvd, Huber Heights, OH 45424, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (588)
  • Phone: +1 937-233-0108
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Ta’Kesha Beavers✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Anytime I go to Target there is always some sort of incentive being offered so it always result in savings. This Target specifically has the friendliest representatives. Today was especially different because one of workers actually stopped what he was doing and asked about my day. I wasn’t in a bad mood didn’t have an ugly face on or nothing. He genuinely was caring in that moment.
    Merva Sayegh✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Absolutely love this target!! So clean, everyone is so friendly! And had one of the most exceptional workers helping me out that went by the name Lumi. They were so helpful and attentive in helping me decide what I wanted and even made me one of the best cups of coffee I’ve ever had based off of their recommendation. Honestly just wonderful all together. Will def be returning!
    DeLaine Niesley✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Target is an excellent place to find most everything. It’s bright, clean, and well organized. The staff has always provided helpful assistance when requested. Merchandise choices are great in every area but Women’s clothing. The sizing is rarely in line with other stores–Nearly everything is smaller than the listed size. Often, many items are cheaply made for the price listed. I would also suggest that you provide more options in the Men’s department; it’s very limited.

    Once these issues improve, Target will have my 5 star rating!

    MaKenna Homanm
    a month ago
    Went to get supplies for college and spent a lot of time in the store just to go check out with a check and it would not go through because they do not accept checks more then 150 for a first time purchase. They do not have this posted anywhere saying this so we had no idea and had to leave all our groceries there
    Beth Sowers✭✭
    a week ago
    This store is always picked over and not well stocked no matter what day of the week or time of day that I shop here. Makes my experience very sub-par and inadequate.

Target

  • Address: 4341 Feedwire Rd, Dayton, OH 45440, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (496)

Target Dayton Ministries

  • Address: 111 Xenia Ave, Dayton, OH 45410, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (202)

Target Tool Outdoor Power Equipment

  • Address: 2520 Dryden Rd, Moraine, OH 45439, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (86)

Target Mobile

  • Address: 5700 Executive Blvd, Huber Heights, OH 45424, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (20)

Target Mobile

  • Address: 2300 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Dayton, OH 45459, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (5)

How to Shop Smart at Target: A Quick Tutorial Dayton OH

Shopping at Target can be a fun and convenient experience. Here are some simple guidelines to make your trip even easier:

  • Make a list: Before heading to Target, make a list of the items you need to buy. This will help you stay organized and focused while shopping.
  • Check for deals: Target often has great deals and discounts on various products. Prior to your trip, check their website or app for any sales or promotions. This will help you save money and make the most out of your shopping experience.
  • Bring reusable bags: Target encourages customers to bring their own reusable bags. Not only is this eco-friendly, but Target also offers a discount for each reusable bag you use.
  • Use the Target app: Download the Target app on your smartphone to make your shopping experience even more seamless. You can use the app to create shopping lists, browse deals, and even scan products to check prices and reviews.
  • Check the clearance section: Target has a clearance section where you can find heavily discounted items. Take some time to explore this section as you might stumble upon some great deals.
  • Look for Target exclusives: Target often collaborates with different brands to offer exclusive products. Keep an eye out for these items as they can be unique and of high quality.
  • Utilize Target Circle: Sign up for Target Circle, Target’s loyalty program, to enjoy additional rewards, personalized offers, and discounts. You can easily sign up through the Target app or their website.
  • Compare prices: While shopping at Target, it’s always a good idea to compare prices to ensure you’re getting the best deal. Check competitor prices and use the Target app to scan barcodes and compare prices on the spot.
  • Take advantage of customer service: If you need assistance or have any questions while shopping at Target, don’t hesitate to approach a team member. They are there to help you and make your experience as smooth as possible.

Following these simple guidelines will help you have an enjoyable and successful shopping trip at Target. Happy shopping!

Discover the Best Groceries: Top 3 in Dayton OH

2nd Street Market

2nd Street Market
4.7 (1,790)
600 E 2nd St, Dayton, OH 45402, United States
Belmont Market

Belmont Market
4.3 (287)
344 Watervliet Ave, Dayton, OH 45420, United States
Dayton Grocery Store

Dayton Grocery Store
4.4 (20)
6025 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Target across United States, head over to our Dayton OH Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. It’s target, what can I say except they have a Starbucks. The parking lot is jacked at this location due to other businesses around the area, but that’s also a good thing due to the simplicity of not having to drive all over the place to shop. This is in the area of the Fairfield Mall. The store is clean, the staff is very helpful.

  2. This store is an absolute mess and has been for at least 6 weeks. Boxes are piled everywhere making it impossible to shop the shelves. The shelves that aren’t barricaded by boxes are bare. Halloween isn’t out yet while other Target stores are selling out of popular items. It’s a disgrace for what was once a great place to shop.

  3. I want to start off by saying that the store is actually very clean and the employees I’ve talked to have been pleasant and helpful. My issue is with their new checkout system or whatever is happening over there. They’ve started opening a cashier register right next to the self check out, making the area even more claustrophobic than usual and the attendants have to direct traffic rather than focus on helping the customer. It’s hard to cut through if you’re just shopping and there’s a pole blocking the first lane that’s open which doesn’t help things. Hopefully this can be fixed!

  4. Lee Reply

    Target rarely misses when it comes to generating happiness but the Fairfield location has the kindest support staff adding to the utopia vibes! Last week Trout checked me out and recommended I try their favorite granola! It’s now my fav and a dupe of one that I’d been paying 8.99 for at Kroger. Good&Gather has got to be the best store brand too! Their thoughtful packaging (waffle bowls, rice vinegar) and prices (party size ice cream 6.69) have made me switch at least a dozen of my family’s staple items to Good&Gather.

  5. I came in for a return without the receipt. The employee helped me pulled up the app and was able to get full refund without any issues. Great customer service, clean store.

Write A Comment