US Store Hours

Exploring Target Open Hours in Denver CO: Ratings and Reviews

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Denver CO, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Denver CO

Target

  • Address: 4301 E Virginia Ave, Glendale, CO 80246, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1558)
  • Phone: +1 303-209-0182
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Denver CO
Target in Denver CO

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 1600 California St Suite 14, Denver, CO 80202, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (847)
  • Phone: +1 303-222-7520
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Nikolai Mannsfeld✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Nice Target with 3 floors. The staff were friendly, well stocked and secure, and clean for a store in downtown. There is a few homeless outside the entrance and it was right in front of construction so that was a minus. Would recommend this Target in downtown.
    John Kennedy✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    Overall this is a nice target, conveniently located in downtown Denver. I would give it 5 stars but I had to knock it down to 4 stars…why? Because there is no public restroom so it’s hard to do the normal bathroom mirror selfie review. Don’t worry, I found a mirror and snapped a quick pic for the ‘gram but my followers knew it wasn’t the same as a bathroom selfie. Lots of people are worried that I’m changing and I’m not committed to the bathroom mirror selfie game because of this, don’t worry I am and moving forward I’ll drive to a different target so I can get bathroom mirror selfies for the ‘gram
    Aubrey Anderson✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Do you ever go out of town only to arrive at your destination to realize you’ve forgotten something essential? That’s me, every single time I go on a trip. Thankfully, this Target was a 5 minute walk from my hotel so I didn’t have to drive anywhere (thank goodness.) I was able to get what I needed without making it a painful ordeal.
    Jean Cappellano✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Hard to find road work all around small 2 level with a pharmacy limited items did have groceries , smallest I have seen
    Becca in Denver✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    This is Target:Essentials similar to an overgrown Walgreens, not your “conventional” Target.

    A typical Target might have 20-30 racks for clothing per gender. They have 5 racks for women’s and 5 racks for men and some shared hanging displays for socks, etc.

    They do a great job with that space – everything was seasonal (swimsuits now as it is July) but the kind of things you might forget to pack (swimsuits, workout clothes, casual outfit) not work clothes or specialty (maternity) items.

    Come for sunglasses or snacks, not to make a “Target run”.

    Someone else mentioned lighting. I have seen it be dimmer inside, but it was better lit today.

Target

  • Address: 1985 Sheridan Boulevard, Edgewater, CO 80214, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (735)
  • Phone: +1 720-274-3665
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Nikolai Mannsfeld✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Great Target. I usually go here with my dog on the hoverboard whenever I’m near the lake. Really nice. Self checkout easy to use, cashiers and security friendly, and most importantly, big and organized! Good grocery store atmosphere, good music playing in the background, and easy to find what you need. So, all in all, great Target. Will be back! Good job! ~:D
    Play Casket YT✭✭
    4 months ago
    If you are trying to find any sort of video games that are not the highly popular new release list, don’t try coming here. The store is absolutely BARREN when it comes to not just video games, but consoles, accessories, controllers, and even tech hookups.

    Even their collectibles and cards are ran through quite heavily, like a cheerleader taking a train just before prom. The place is absolutely hollow.

    Ben Nabulsi
    6 months ago
    Update, it’s getting worst. Less grocery and way long line. This is not normal target and should lose the name.

    The most neglected Target I’ve ever been to. Good luck finding a basket, only 4 self checkout and always a line. Most things in fridge are out of stock.

    Really this is more for cloth and cosmetic shopping.

    Amy Martin✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Cool place. Really engaged employees that love to put their customers first, the woman in the electronics section was so sweet, made sure that we didn’t have to pay for the bag that she gave us with all our nintendo switch console boxes, and case. 🙂 greatful for good people…
    Traci Tuka✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I always like Target! It’s easy to find what I need, it’s clean and the staff is helpful. The prices are good and the merchandise is good quality.

Target

  • Address: 3650 River Point Pkwy, Sheridan, CO 80110, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (638)

Target

  • Address: 7930 Northfield Blvd, Denver, CO 80238, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (627)

Target

  • Address: 7777 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80231, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (423)

Target

  • Address: 93 N Quebec St, Denver, CO 80230, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.6 (41)

Target

  • Address: 2490 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80222, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.1 (46)

Target Active Hours for Denver CO

Target is a popular retail chain in the United States that operates numerous stores across the country. Whether you need to stock up on groceries, purchase household items, or shop for clothing and accessories, Target offers a wide range of products to meet your needs. Understanding the active hours of Target stores can be helpful if you want to plan your shopping trips or visit during less crowded times.

  • Target’s regular store hours typically range from 7 am to 10 pm, although hours may vary slightly depending on the location and day of the week.
  • Many Target stores operate seven days a week, allowing customers to shop any day of the week.
  • Some Target locations may have extended hours, especially during busy shopping seasons like the holidays or back-to-school season. Extended hours may include opening earlier or closing later than usual.
  • Target’s website and store locator can provide specific information about the active hours of individual stores based on your location.
  • When planning your visit to Target, it is advisable to check for any updates or changes in hours, as store hours can be affected by local regulations or unexpected events.

Target’s active hours are designed to accommodate the needs of a diverse customer base, providing convenient shopping opportunities for individuals and families. By understanding Target’s store hours, you can plan your visits to avoid peak shopping times and enjoy a more relaxed and efficient shopping experience.

The 3 Leading Discount Stores in Denver CO

Atomic Salvage

Atomic Salvage
4.8 (16)
1309 N Marion St, Denver, CO 80218, United States
Dollar Plus

Dollar Plus
4.3 (46)
6460 E Yale Ave unit e70, Denver, CO 80222, United States
Dollar Tree

Dollar Tree
4.1 (279)
600 S Holly St Unit 105, Denver, CO 80246, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more in-depth reviews and comprehensive ratings on Target across United States, please explore the recommended articles listed below.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. I really like this Target whenever I’m near the Glendale area. Staff friendly, clean, organized, great wine and spirits store, and easy to get checked out! Got a few groceries from here and it was easy to find. Overall, great Target. Definitely recommend!

    Great gum selection at checkout too.

  2. Careful if you take your dog into this Target! I have a very small dog that was safely contained in a shopping cart, however when a Target employee approached and attempted to pet my dog without permission she barked once. Immediately, a security guard approached me and asked me to leave the store as my dog was a “business disruption.”

  3. Elsa, the Store Manager here, is outstanding!!! I had a frustrating issue with the CVS pharmacy and she went above and beyond to fix everything and made sure I was well taken care of, even though it was not really her problem to have to solve. Thank you, Elsa!! You are amazing!!

  4. Got the most delicious strawberries. Also happy to see a few things I use in stock, on sale/deal or smaller portion options.

  5. Shay the manager she was great. I’m happy that I ran into her. She is very sweet, willing to help, an attentive and knowledgeable. She made my day complete with a smile

Write A Comment