US Store Hours

Fresno CA Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Fresno CA, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Fresno CA

Target

  • Address: 3173 E Shields Ave, Fresno, CA 93726, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (950)
  • Phone: +1 559-228-8471
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target Grocery in Fresno CA
Target Grocery in Fresno CA

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 3150 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (676)
  • Phone: +1 559-275-7059
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Stephanie Ortiz✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Best staff ever! I’ve been shopping here & filming parts of my YouTube (nlovewithreborns2011) videos here for 6 years now. Everyone is fantastic. BTW thats not a real baby, I make these dolls & featuring them on my YT channel.
    W10k W10K✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    This store is very organized!! The customer service is amazingly great!! I would most definitely recommend checking it out! Most my stuff I get from here! I love it! Easy parking as well, the im items are priced a little higher than other stores but still amazing! They have great crafting and art stuff!! Very easy to find what you’re looking for!! 10/10 store!!
    Khoua Eh Lee✭✭✭✭✭
    3 years ago
    Awesome place to shop. Employees are helpful and nice! Everything is very clean and tidy. There arent random objects and stuff on the ground. Bathrooms are clean as well. Very clean and organized Target. Parking is super easy and it is easy to get to. Starbucks inside this Target is quick and nice as well.
    Joseph Hanset
    4 months ago
    I was cut by customs not in the self checkout. Then security told me I’m supposed to be telling them something. I do security myself and have been for 13 years. I have never told anyone that they are supposed to do my job. Then when I told the staff for target. Nothing was done and I still continue to be cut in line. I’m not going to fight people over that. But seems this is the outcome that this target wants
    Shirley Harvey✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Many items are a lower price than some grocery stores. The convenience of the drive up is good. Only issue is sometimes what they pick up is not the freshest.

Target

  • Address: 6655 N Riverside Dr, Fresno, CA 93722, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (654)
  • Phone: +1 559-490-5567
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Marlene✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    We have found that this Target carries the most variety of gluten-free and vegan foods. I’ve shopped around the other Targets and they lack items this one carries. Bring back the Vegan Chives flavor cream cheese please. Cons: In the past 6 months checkout lines have been a little too long. Especially on the weekends, which was not the case when they first opened.
    Sarah✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Moved to Fresno & I’ve been shopping here for the past 3 years & I’ve never encountered any problems. The cashiers are super friendly and make small talk with you about items you’re purchasing. My kids love it here & I always find the things I need & things I want. I wish they had a bigger garden section with live plants 🪴 but it’s okay I’ll be a Target mom always.
    frankiee✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    lovely! i had a great time finding everything i needed & excellent service! all credited to one of the most hard working workers i’ve seen at this target EVER! her name was sareena! she was absolutely amazing & deserves to be higher in position & paid way more. i come here so often & everytime i seen her she makes my day instantly better. go sareena
    DeWitt Senter✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    The newest Target in Fresno. Features Starbucks, Pizza Hut, full optical center and pharmacy. Good produce section. Located at Hwy 99 at Herndon with easy access from all directions. Highly recommend!
    HueroRamon✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    I live in Madera there not many things to do. Madera has the worst store to go shopping, we only have a Walmart and food 4 less to buy your everyday items. One day my sister visit this store with her friends. She told me “This target is better than the Walmart we have in Madera”. So the next day she invited use to shop here, I could honestly say it’s way better than any store we have in Madera. They have a bigger section of food and home decor. This target is also close to a verity of restaurant so you can shop and dine all in the same area. The target is very clean and has well maintain bathrooms. The store has a good selection of men’s cloths, and a few Manga selection purchase from. In Madera we don’t have any store to buy manga so I was surprised that target had manga. My sister is a big anime fan so she went crazy and bought over two hundred dollars of Manga. This target is very close to Madera only fourteen minutes away and there are other stores in the area too shop at. We really need more store in Madera.

Target

  • Address: 900 Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (418)

Target

  • Address: 7600 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93720, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (406)

Target

  • Address: 5740 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (378)

Target

  • Address: 695 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (334)

Target Grocery

  • Address: 7600 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93720, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (7)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Target

Target is a retail company that sells a wide variety of products, ranging from everyday essentials to trendy fashion items. They cater to a diverse customer base and aim to provide a one-stop shopping experience for their customers. Here are some of the main product categories that Target sells:

  • 1. Apparel and Accessories: Target offers stylish and affordable clothing, shoes, and accessories for men, women, and children. They have a range of options, from casual wear to formal attire, and also sell popular brands like Levi’s, Nike, and Champion.
  • 2. Beauty and Personal Care: Target stocks a range of beauty and personal care products, including makeup, skincare, haircare, fragrances, and grooming essentials. They carry popular brands like Revlon, Maybelline, Dove, and Olay, as well as offering natural and organic options.
  • 3. Electronics: Target sells a variety of electronics, including televisions, smartphones, tablets, laptops, gaming consoles, headphones, and home theater systems. They offer both popular and emerging brands, such as Apple, Samsung, Sony, and Bose.
  • 4. Home and Furniture: Target has an extensive selection of home decor, furniture, bedding, kitchenware, and appliances. They offer a variety of styles and designs to suit different tastes and budgets, making it easy for customers to find items to personalize their living spaces.
  • 5. Toys and Games: Target is known for its vast selection of toys and games for children of all ages. They stock popular brands like Lego, Barbie, Hasbro, and Nintendo, as well as carrying a range of educational and developmental toys.
  • 6. Groceries: Target has a grocery section where customers can find a wide range of food and beverage items. They offer fresh produce, pantry staples, snacks, canned goods, frozen foods, and a variety of organic and specialty products.
  • 7. Sports and Fitness: Target sells sports equipment, athletic apparel, fitness accessories, and outdoor gear. They offer products for various sports and activities, such as running, yoga, cycling, swimming, camping, and hiking.
  • 8. Baby and Kids: Target has a dedicated section for baby and kids’ products, including clothing, nursery furniture, strollers, car seats, toys, and baby care essentials. They carry trusted brands like Graco, Fisher-Price, Huggies, and Pampers.
  • 9. Automotive: Target offers automotive products like car accessories, maintenance equipment, and tools. They have items to help customers with car care, organization, safety, and customization.

Discover the Best Groceries: Top 3 in Fresno CA

Best Price Food Store Inc

Best Price Food Store Inc
4 (39)
3405 N Cedar Ave, Fresno, CA 93726, United States
FoodMaxx

FoodMaxx
4 (1,170)
3241 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711, United States
FoodMaxx

FoodMaxx
4.1 (1,575)
5422 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more comprehensive reviews and ratings on Target in United States, feel free to visit our Fresno CA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Employees are very nice. The cashier lanes looked like they were steadily going smoothly. The self checkout lanes are cleaned after someone uses it. The aisles are clean and well organized. There were no items on the floor and all the items are where they should be. The clothes section is well organized and there were no random clothes at different sections of the clothes area. Parking here is easy. There are signs to make sure drivers aren’t driving so fast around the parking lot. Overall, if you’re looking for a Target, this Target is a good example of Targets around the States.

  2. Restroom are clean, it smell great. The shelves are loaded with selection and it is super organize. The store has everything that is needed… There’s free mask at the door for anyone who forgot to bring theirs and wanted one. Location are great in a area where there is not much competition. The store has everything a household would need. From 1 to 10 I would give it a 9.5 and worst will be a 8.5.

  3. Well, I never thought I would say this but working in retail, you can really tell when this is the end. I never used to have to wait to pay. Store was always clean. But not anymore. I remember when circut city was the same way right before they closed. I walked into walmart( which I used to hate) and guess what? The store was clean, employees were nice. If target doesn’t get it together, we may see the end of them too.

  4. I believe the managers name was Selene. She’s a gem. I had an issue with my target circle and she handled it all. Thank you for not making me feel like I was ridiculous and for taking the time in giving me great customer service.

  5. I have been going to this target since high school for the longest and I stopped shopping there ever since I stopped college 2 years ago. First time coming back cause I wanted to grab snacks and try to find some rare mountain dews. Next thing you know I had a cute onlyfans model security guard and 2 employees following me through the whole grocery aisle. That’s crazy too cause I’m Asian. Shi made me giggles today ngl, never coming back to this pos target again😭

Write A Comment