US Store Hours

Long Beach CA Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Long Beach CA, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Long Beach CA

Target

  • Address: 950 E 33rd St, Signal Hill, CA 90755, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1306)
  • Phone: +1 562-427-7751
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Long Beach CA
Target in Long Beach CA

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 2270 N Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90815, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (944)
  • Phone: +1 562-493-5411
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Kristy Winbauer✭✭
    a month ago
    Ease of return, store cleanliness are a 10. Where I see not only Target struggling but most customer service companies is in the employees and their attitudes towards customers. It’s rare to receive a smile and a warm greeting. It’s even more rare to have a conversation that makes you feel welcome in a store such as Target. I pray for a turn in the hearts of companies and their coaching styles to improve customer service rapport.
    Sinoeuth✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I love shopping at Target! It’s clean and I know where to find products. If I got to a different store the product that I am looking for is not that hard to find because of the way they set it up. The employees that works there are also super friendly people also. I had one time when I they ran out of a product and I should have asked someone when it will be in stock but I got lazy. I usually don’t like to ask for help, so I would go to a different Target and it’s not hard to find where the products are. There was one time that I was not able to find a product but my when brother went he said the product was there. For me, you just have to ask an employee about the product but I forgot to ask and thought maybe they just didn’t carry it at that store. Next time I need to do some research to see if it’s available by going online first and then ask an employee there. I love Target!
    Carmen Vega✭✭
    a month ago
    At 10:55 am, Sunday, 7/16/2023 I made several attempts to call Target at 2270 Bellflower in Long Beach CA. No one picked up any of the calls, just getting disconnected several times. What’s going on there? Is anyone working today? Manager, please advise. Is the store closed today?
    Carmie
    4 months ago
    0 stars is more suitable. I’m not even from here but I’m here visiting family and needed to pick up some items. Over 2 hrs later, it’s still not ready and whenever I called to check on the status of the order, no one answered….AND THE PHONE JUST HANDS UP….DO BETTER PEOPLE…… I DO NOOOOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE
    WillP✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    On my visit thie target was well organized and clean. But once I used the bathroom is was dirty and smelled bad. See the photos .

Target

  • Address: 6750 Cherry Ave, Long Beach, CA 90805, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (729)
  • Phone: +1 562-295-2971
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Nevine Kamel✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    “Target is my go-to store for all my shopping needs! From groceries to home decor, they have it all. Love their affordable prices, convenient locations, and helpful staff. Highly recommend! #TargetAddict #OneStopShop”
    Helen Joanna✭✭
    a month ago
    Had a bad experience at this particular target and even worst experience with target customer service. I went in store shopping a month ago at this location. I purchased over 15 items. At the time they only had two cashiers. The cashier that helped me out was bagging my items. This person double charged me for items, didn’t give me certain items that he did charge me for. I drove home and when I was unpacking the items I realized I had missing items. I looked at my receipt thinking perhaps I didn’t get charge and I did. I tried contacting target several times and I had no luck as no one seems to pick up the phones. I was unable to return to the store as it is a drive away from my house so I decided to contact target customer service. It has been over a month since the incident and nothing has been resolved.
    Mary Ann Owens✭✭
    a month ago
    Target has made very nice improvements in their stores. Their cosmetic department is very nice. Now that they have made all of the upgrades, their customer service is lacking. Except at the cash register, I could not find one salesperson on the floor.
    Bernice Williams✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I want to thank Target Long Beach NW for their exceptional customer service. Earlier today, I discovered that my wallet was missing, and upon retracing my steps, I realized that the last place I used it was at Target Long Beach, NW. Despite checking my home, purse, and car multiple times, I could not locate it. However, just before closing, I approached Target Customer Service and was pleasantly surprised to be reunited with my wallet. I am relieved to report that everything was still intact. Once again, thank you, Target Long Beach NW, for your prompt assistance and excellent service.
    MANKING KONG✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Best deals for all your life essentials needs. The management team train their staff’s well. Great customer service. Very well organize and clean. Thank you for making my shopping easy from start to finsihed! You guys are 👌awesome!!

Target

  • Address: 141 Lakewood Center Mall, 141 Lakewood Blvd, Lakewood, CA 90712, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (573)

Target

  • Address: 12300 Seal Beach Blvd, Seal Beach, CA 90740, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (473)

Target

  • Address: 5760 E 7th St, Long Beach, CA 90803, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (304)

Target Grocery

  • Address: 2270 N Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90815, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (37)

How to Shop Smart at Target: A Quick Tutorial Long Beach CA

Shopping at Target can be a fun and convenient experience. Whether you’re picking up groceries, household essentials, or the latest fashion trends, here are some guidelines to help you navigate your shopping trip:

  • Make a list: Before heading to Target, make a list of the items you need to purchase. This will help you stay focused and avoid unnecessary impulse buys.
  • Plan your visit: Target can be quite busy, especially during peak hours or weekends. If possible, choose a time when the store is less crowded to have a more relaxed shopping experience.
  • Explore the app: Download the Target app to access special deals, find items in-store, and even make your purchases for contactless pickup or delivery.
  • Check for promotions: Target frequently offers promotions, discounts, and coupons. Check their website or app to see if any items on your list are on sale.
  • Utilize Target Circle: Join Target Circle, a loyalty program that gives you access to personalized offers, birthday rewards, and 1% earnings on every purchase to redeem later.
  • Bring reusable bags: Target encourages customers to bring their own reusable bags, not only to reduce plastic waste but also to earn a 5-cent discount for each bag used.
  • Get a Target REDcard: If you’re a frequent Target shopper, consider signing up for a Target REDcard. This credit or debit card offers you 5% off every purchase, free shipping, and additional exclusive benefits.
  • Check clearance aisles: Target often has clearance sections where you can find great deals on various items. Take a stroll through these aisles to snag some hidden gems.
  • Ask for assistance: If you’re having trouble finding an item or have questions about a product, don’t hesitate to ask a Target team member for help. They are there to assist you.
  • Enjoy the experience: Shopping at Target is not just about buying items; it’s about enjoying the experience. Take your time, browse the aisles, and have fun exploring all the options available.

Remember, shopping at Target can be convenient, and with these guidelines, you can make the most out of your trip. Happy shopping!

The Top 3 Must-Visit Apparel Boutiques in Long Beach CA

1897LB

1897LB
4.7 (19)
438 E 1st St, Long Beach, CA 90802, United States
About U Boutique

About U Boutique
5 (11)
4340 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90807, United States
And Then LB

And Then LB
4.6 (17)
3803 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90807, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Target across United States, head over to our Long Beach CA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. My experience at this target
    My son loves hot wheels since is his birthday. I took him to target I went to the hot wheels section and literally there was nothing on the pegs, but there was 2 seal boxes already in the store floor.
    I kindly ask if they can open them for my son so he can choose what ever he wanted, the employee told me to wait 1hr are you kidding me, anyways I just went somewhere else .
    She than proceeded to put them away like if I was going to steal them lol.

  2. I love this target location. They recently remodeled and they have an Ulta and Starbucks in the store. Everything is easy to find. What more can I say target is the best.

  3. This used to be the nicest, cleanest and organized Target. I am not sure what happened after Covid. CRS are very helpful but this Target is disorganized and bathroom’s are disgusting. Dressing rooms have no one assisting customers wanting to try on clothes, this has happened to me more than once. Dressing rooms are a mess with stacks of clothes that needs to be returned. This problem is lack in upper management. I am sad to write this negative experience. Most of my reviews anywhere are very positive.

  4. I purchased a dress about a month ago and it was a little snug so I decided to return it and the process was very easy. I didn’t have to wait in line and the customer service is always wonderful.

  5. This is by far one of the worse Targets. Every time I go to this store there is always a solicitor outside asking you to buy something or an unhoused persons asking for money or food. I do not feel safe going to this store. The lines are long and the bullseye section is usually one giant mess.

Write A Comment