US Store Hours

Los Angeles CA Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Los Angeles CA, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Los Angeles CA

Target

  • Address: 3535 S La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90016, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (2072)
  • Phone: +1 310-895-1131
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Los Angeles CA
Target in Los Angeles CA

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 3471 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1510)
  • Phone: +1 310-677-2436
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Myia W✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I’ve been coming to this target all of my life and I can say that this place does its job in terms of product availability. The online availability tends to be accurate and I love the details of the aisle numbers. It’s always clean but, for some reason, has a faint smell every now and then. The customers here are quite ghetto, to be honest. Recently I’ve noticed a diversity in customers so that’s great (probably due to Stadium and other nearby attractions). Employees recognize me and I recognize them. I appreciate the consistency in employees. Although some employees aren’t very kind. They glare at you or chuckle in your face without much reasoning. It’s quite disturbing. They don’t always mention the plastic bags so you have to go out of your way to let them know that you want one. There’s always security so that’s a plus. I don’t really appreciate that someone’s always trying to sell me something before I get into the store though. There are so many scammers infront of this place. It’s pretty sad. Some of these scammers have followed me and my boyfriend to our car and knocked on our car window after clearly being rejected. There’s live entertainment from nearby performers (mobile drummer and violinist) from time to time.

    I visit this target because it’s the one I’m most familiar with. However, I’m beginning to practice going to other Targets because of customer service.

    abigail Otis
    a month ago
    I love going to target. But this one was very disappointing. They had a product in the wrong area. When I brought up that it said 9.99 the nice lady at the self checkout was trying to get ahold of a teammate who was very rude. So when I went to get another razor because I knew it was a mistake I heard the other woman finally answered the walkie talkie saying the most rude comment. I’m irritated and I feel embarrassed. Thank you.
    Luis Lopez
    a month ago
    Elderly lady that works at the food and beverage department in Target located at 3471 W. Century Blvd., Inglewood, CA 90305 is purposely smashing the personal pizzas after packaging them. When customers ask why she’s smashing the pizzas she becomes aggressive and confrontational and says the boxes are defective. However I personally saw her smashing the pizzas after packaging them. This employee is extremely rude, and unprofessional. Horrible customer service. I saw her yell at 3 other customers who asked about the smashed personal pizzas.
    David Smith
    a month ago
    This Target is just too ghetto. The older African American woman at the food court is super ghetto, staring down customers and giving unnecessary attitude. Fix your teeth mam and learn some manners. She must be related to the store manager because the store manager is very aware of this employees unacceptable rude (ghetto) behavior and does nothing about it. Stay away from this target.
    Al Spencer✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I enjoyed shopping at Target as an economical one stop merchandiser primarily for their Up&Up products. The first item that disappeared was Up&Up Unscented Lotion. Next, stores like Walmart bought up all of Targets Up&Up Medicated Deep Skin Pore Cleaner and left none available for consumers to buy at Target. The other merchandisers started welling the cleaner for 2.5 times the price. I refuse to buy it. More over, Target allowed this to happen without giving thought to it customers. That was the best skin cleaner. Also, Target’s prices are starting to climb just like every one else’s. I am so tired of the greed. There still may be some items offering economical consideration, but I’m hunting for another supplier.

Target

  • Address: 7021 Hollywood Blvd #210, Los Angeles, CA 90028, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (1446)
  • Phone: +1 213-588-7106
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Alyssa Becker✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Typical target experience. Small clothing and home selections. Stopped in to pick up a few necessities during a trip – a little surprised to find toothpaste and deodorant in locked cases – first time I’ve ever seen that. Lots of self service pay stations. Store was clean. Took about 4 minutes to get a staff member to open up the cabinet to get out some heartburn medication. With so many things locked up – you’ve think employees would be more available!
    Adam Widera✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Good air-conditioned and safe space (security at the entrance) to do shopping. There’s also Starbucks in level -1 so you can get some refreshments.
    Armando Correa✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Decent place surprisingly big. Both mens and womans clothing section is super small- as a matter of fact think of this as a mini target.
    Betty Torrez✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Nice New Target Store right on Hollywood Blvd and Sycamore. After 8PM It’s a little tricky trying to get in. The FRONT doors are closed. You have to walk down stairs to level below to get into store.
    Richard Wu✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Due to the space limitation, it is 2 floors. I don’t particularly like this design, but this is Hollywood.

    The selection here is also aimed to serve young couples, veggies selections are quite limited. But enough for what you need urgently.

Target

  • Address: 735 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90017, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (1415)

Target

  • Address: 11051 Victory Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (1382)

Target

  • Address: 10861 Weyburn Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90024, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1011)

Target

  • Address: 7100 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 201, West Hollywood, CA 90046, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (830)

Target

  • Address: 620 S Virgil Ave Ste 100, Los Angeles, CA 90005, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (756)

How to Easily Locate a Target Store Near Los Angeles CA

If you are in Los Angeles, CA and looking for a Target store in your vicinity, there are several ways to find one near you. Here are some options:

  • Visit the Target website: Target has a store locator feature on their website that allows you to find the nearest Target store to your location. Simply go to the Target website, click on “Find Stores,” enter your city or zip code, and click on “Search.” The website will display a list of Target stores in your area, along with their address, hours, and other details.
  • Use a mapping service: You can also use popular online mapping services such as Google Maps or Apple Maps. Simply type in “Target” and your location, and the mapping service will show you the nearest Target stores in your area.
  • Ask voice assistants: If you have a voice assistant device such as Amazon Echo or Google Home, you can simply ask it, “Where is the nearest Target store?” and it will provide you with the relevant information based on your location.
  • Check local directories or smartphone apps: Many local directories and smartphone apps provide store locators and directories that can help you find Target stores in your area. Examples include Yellow Pages, Yelp, and Foursquare. Simply search for “Target” in these directories or apps and refine the search by specifying your location.
  • Ask locals or use social media: If all else fails, you can ask locals or use social media platforms to find a Target store near you. Join local community groups on platforms like Facebook or Nextdoor and ask for recommendations or search for posts about Target in your area.

Finding a Target store in Los Angeles, CA should be relatively easy using these methods. Remember to check the store’s hours of operation and any COVID-19 safety protocols before visiting.

Ranking the Largest Fashion Stores in Los Angeles CA

Fashion Top

Fashion Top
0 (0)
724 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA 90014, United States
L A Top Apparel

L A Top Apparel
3 (2)
1437 Santee St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States
New York Top Style

New York Top Style
5 (1)
303 E Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Target across United States, head over to our Los Angeles CA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. BE CAREFUL: The gift card I bought at this location was tampered, scammer stole the information and drained the balance to 0. Apparently this is a location targeted by the gift card scammer, and store customer service will do nothing but to have you call the 800 number. So if you don’t want your bought gift card get stolen, stay away from here.

  2. The absolute worst target I’ve been too. If you blink it may seem like you’re at a wal-mart the way they specifically have certain items in merch case protection. The reality is in different target locations they don’t do this and the prices are usually lower in the supposed “affluent” neighborhoods. Stop treating black/brown people in these neighborhoods like this.

  3. Beware!!! Had a visit to this local target and discovered theres anywhere from a $ 2.00 to $ 5.00 difference(depending on the product) in prices at the specific location. After visiting a Torrance target on Sepulveda. I shopped the same items and noticed a significant price difference with the same items.

    I’m not sure if this target is purposely making the residence in this area pay the cost of the cage’s they keep every day, common items in or if there catering to the high income tech community that’s now coming into this area.

    Whatever it maybe, Target should be ashamed of themselves, they’re a multibillion dollar company and they’re, nickel and diming their guest and their employees to shop elsewhere.

  4. Terrifying Target 🎯

    A thug was in the electronic department trying to figure out how to steal an ipad on display. When confronted by the security gaurd he became beligerent, and started yelling at the top of his voice.

    I told the girl in the electronics department to call the police. She said, “My manager told us not to call the police.”

    What?!

    LA turns its back on theives, and doesn’t proctect the public. Target is a prime example.

Write A Comment