US Store Hours

Navigating Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Lawrence MA: Reviews and Ratings

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Lawrence MA, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Lawrence MA

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 311 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (3823)
  • Phone: +1 603-888-3640
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Costco Wholesale in Lawrence MA
Costco Wholesale in Lawrence MA

[mbag-comment]

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 2 Mystic View Rd, Everett, MA 02149, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.6 (3734)
  • Phone: +1 617-544-4806
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Nate’s Trip✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Not really different than the one we have in New Brunswick. Actually, I was surprised to not found more stuff that we don’t have. I bought few Chinese desserts and that’s it. Nothing more. A loooooot of people. I’m wondering if the other one in MA is better and has more new stuff than this one ? The restaurant had a lot of options that we don’t have, so overall, 3 starts.
    Kim Chan✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    When there only for the $1.50 hotdog & soda combo. Didn’t buy anything at the store. Not the healthiest meal, but I love the Costco hotdogs, especially with all the fixings.
    khalid Ajd✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    [T MOBILE’S Costco]. I recently had the pleasure of interacting with an exceptional T-Mobile agent named Lei, and I can’t say enough good things about the service I received. Lei’s professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly made a lasting impression.

    From the moment I reached out for assistance, Lei exhibited an impressive level of knowledge about T-Mobile’s products and services. They patiently listened to my questions and concerns, providing clear and personalized solutions that exceeded my expectations.

    What sets Lei apart is not just their expertise but their genuine care for the customer. Throughout our interaction, I felt valued and heard, and Lei went the extra mile to ensure that all my needs were met. Their attention to detail and commitment to making my experience as smooth as possible was truly commendable.

    In a world where outstanding customer service can be hard to come by, Lei shines as a prime example of excellence. I couldn’t be happier with the support I received, and I wholeheartedly recommend Lei’s services to anyone seeking top-notch assistance with their T-Mobile needs.

    Thank you, Lei, for your exceptional service and for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. You’ve made me a loyal T-Mobile customer, and I’m grateful for the outstanding support you provided.

    Bbaej d✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    We got a flat tire. We called other services and no one was willing to help. Anthony ( Saint Anthony to us) was an angel who saved us. He squeezed us in to replace our tire in a timely manner. The whole group in the tire department was very personable and professional. Thank you so much again! We made it home to Canada.
    Max Cai✭✭
    4 months ago
    Place is always packed in weekend. Fruits are often not fresh and sometimes even bad. Be very cautious with fruits in Costco! I was able to return it.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 71 2nd Ave, Waltham, MA 02451, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (3415)
  • Phone: +1 781-622-3883
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    siddanth rai✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    This is a one stop shop for most of the household products. They also have a section dedicated for electronics. The fruits and vegetables are very fresh. They also sell dairy products, frozen meat, ice creams and many other products. You can also find a lot of products for amazing prices. Parking is available.
    Nick Marmor✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Thank you Costco! Once a year, we have the pleasure of racing through your towering aisles in the hopes of procuring the makings of a perfect ~ 19-45 person party weekend. You never disappoint. And even if many of the partygoers say, “there’s too much of this or too much of that,” I say go Costco or go home.
    Daily Doings✭✭✭✭
    8 months ago
    Very nice grocery store you can find everything but in bulk, billing staff is nice but I had bad experience with a lady who always stand at clothes section I don’t know why she was yelling me that I messed the clothes which I didn’t do I was just reached that section and searching the size she came and asked me to not to do you messed up and bla bla she was also talking in her native language she didn’t speak English. Costco should be careful what staff they are hiring. Other things are good.
    Thomas Amoroso✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Lemme see. It’s a Costco. It’s a good Costco; friendly staff, usual good selection. Has a solid liquor department. I recommend Costco in general, but they’re fairly similar wherever you go (and I say that having lived in Hawaii and gone to a couple of the island Costco stores. I will say that this particular store also carries a nice selection of Asian foods, so that’s a feature.
    Robert Hoffman✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Great business fantastic employees good deals. Food area great as well Hot Dog drink refills $1.61. Pizza is real good highly recommend. Keep up the great work.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 200 Legacy Blvd, Dedham, MA 02026, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (3176)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 11 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (2626)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 120 Stockwell Dr, Avon, MA 02322, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (2495)

Costco in Lawrence MA: Do’s and Don’ts Every Shopper Should Know

Shopping at Costco can be an enjoyable and cost-effective experience, but there are a few rules to keep in mind to make the most out of your trip. Here are some do’s and don’ts while shopping at Costco:

  • Do bring your membership card: In order to shop at Costco, you need to have a valid membership card. Make sure to bring it with you to gain entry to the store and take advantage of the discounted prices.
  • Don’t forget a shopping list: Costco is known for its large selection and bulk discounts, which can sometimes be overwhelming. Having a shopping list will help you stay focused and avoid buying unnecessary items.
  • Do check for coupons: Costco offers monthly coupon books that provide additional savings on a wide range of products. Before heading to the store, make sure to check the latest coupons and bring them along for potential discounts.
  • Don’t buy more than you need: While the bulk sizes at Costco might seem like a great deal, it’s important to consider your storage space and consumption rate. Buying in excess can lead to waste and unnecessary clutter.
  • Do try samples: One of the perks of shopping at Costco is the free samples available throughout the store. Take advantage of this opportunity to try new products and see if they meet your taste and quality standards.
  • Don’t shop on weekends: Weekends tend to be busier at Costco, especially during peak hours. If possible, try to shop on weekdays or during off-peak hours to avoid long lines and crowded aisles.
  • Do check the return policy: Costco has a generous return policy, allowing you to return most items for a full refund within a certain timeframe. Familiarize yourself with the return policy in case you need to make any returns or exchanges.
  • Don’t overlook the Kirkland Signature brand: Costco offers its own brand called Kirkland Signature, which is known for its quality and value. Don’t hesitate to try these products as they often provide great savings compared to name brands.

By following these rules and tips, you can make your shopping experience at Costco more efficient, enjoyable, and cost-effective.

The Top 3 Must-Visit Apparel Boutiques in Lawrence MA

Adriana clothing store

Adriana clothing store
5 (1)
265 Essex St, Lawrence, MA 01840, United States
Amazing Gowns & More by J. Alvarez & Company

Amazing Gowns & More by J. Alvarez & Company
4.3 (6)
60 Island St, Lawrence, MA 01840, United States
Atractivas Boutique By Eunice

Atractivas Boutique By Eunice
3.3 (6)
491 – B Essex St, Lawrence, MA 01840, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Costco across United States, head over to our Lawrence MA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. I’m a happy Costco member. You can find great products for amazing prices. It works out better when you pick up stuff in bulk. It’s always crowded and it takes a lot of time for billing. May be Costco should allow all members to use the scan and go option, this will help reduce the wait time. Cherry on the cake is the pizza that you get in Costco. It’s very tasty, a must try. It’s available for a very reasonable price. Costco has a great return policy, so the customers should not be worried. But yes, the return lines are very long.

  2. Costco is no stranger to me. The layout is always similar no matter where you find it. I’m from NJ. So, this Costco is more spacious than where I live. Of course, the items are also slightly different. It’s worth mentioning that this location surrounding is pretty.

  3. Great prices for a lot of items you need. The package sizing is good for us as a family of 3. While sometimes lines can get long at 5+ people the cashiers process everyone efficiently and quickly… generally they can do 2-3 people in the time that it takes a supermarket to order 1 person up with a comparable cart size.

  4. We enjoyed the fresh fish; Salman, haddock, and Kimchi.

    1. Now the fish are not fresh used to be. Two times I had discard cooked fish and frozen one to keep for later eating. Taste and texture, smell was not like what we enjoyed. So I did not look around the fish department anymore.

    2. Kimchi was so fresh and properly fermented. I got extra ones and shared with my brother’ s family. We all loved. However, these days the taste is so sour we can’t it as is. Alternatively, we make some soup with sour Kimchi. We really miss old fresh taste. Costco should keep proper temperature for Kimchi.
    Kimchi is be sensitive with temp; at least little colder than cheese & yogurt. Sorry to say that the Kimchi on the shelf is not eatable as is.
    ( I went two days ago.) But I still bought 2. Kimchi itself, the manufacture uses good hot pepper powder, because we had issue another Kimchi brand.
    Still I will make kimchi soup and Kimchi fried rice. Yummy 😋

    Dear Costco ,
    We still really appreciate what you give us chances to enjoy good and healthy eating items. I hope this review might help Costco and customers.

  5. We LOVE Costco. They have everything you could need and more! The prices are great and all though it’s always PACKED the line moves very quickly and you never have to wait long to check out. Plus, the good at their little cafe is delicious and tasty!

Write A Comment