US Store Hours

Navigating Target Superstore Open Hours in Memphis TN: Reviews and Ratings

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Memphis TN, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Memphis TN

Target

  • Address: 601 Colonial Rd, Memphis, TN 38117, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (915)
  • Phone: +1 901-685-9240
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Memphis TN
Target in Memphis TN

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 5959 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38119, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (803)
  • Phone: +1 901-261-5079
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    MaryEllen Haas✭✭
    a month ago
    I almost never leave negative reviews and all things about this location are wonderful, except online orders. ***Do not expect online orders to be accurate*** While picking up my order, another customer was returning an incorrect item in her online order. I later realized the notebook I ordered was wide-ruled, not college-ruled. This may be a corporate Target issue, but there is no attention to detail. Requiring a return for the wrong product completely negates any convenience of online orders.
    Latasia Turner
    a month ago
    I went to this particular location on July 23 to look for baby items and other miscellaneous things. The baby section was horrible there wasn’t anything stock or in the right spot. I also bought some good and gather almonds to find out they expired 02/26/2021. I always thought Target was the better options but now its just like other store
    Debisree Ray✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    To me, Targets look like a fancy Walmart. Well, you won’t get everything on Target that is available in Walmart, but you got the point. Target looks a little fancy. However, for a typical grocery shopping I don’t visit target. I feel their grocery is very limited. These days I’m a fan of their clothings. The clothing section is hip, and size inclusive, and doesn’t burn your wallet. This location is just another big Target with everything neatly organized. I was looking for an cable and I found it quickly.
    Sheronica Prater✭✭
    a month ago
    Target please insure the dressings rooms are clean and clutter free. It’s impossible to feel secure if rooms are cluttered with clothes. Also, the doors are not secure. Many of them don’t close properly or lock, which can be a future privacy issue.

    I will visit my local Target this week and take pictures so I can submit to management or Target .com

    Art Lover
    a week ago
    Baby isle is a MESS, looking for a stroller and there are no prices, no price tags and NO workers anywhere in sight to help you. No one to ask for help. Worst Target I’ve ever been to. Awful shopping experience!

Target

  • Address: 7989 US-64, Memphis, TN 38133, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (587)
  • Phone: +1 901-383-1649
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Carolina Diaz✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    Great customer service in every part of this store, from every person that we asked for help, even from the Starbucks staff. I felt comfortable asking for help and they directed me where I needed to go with a smile on their faces. 🙂 Thank you.
    Debisree Ray✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Another Target in the Memphis metro area. The store is well stocked and organized, and pretty usual, just like any other Targets. Recently I have been a fan of their women clothing section. I love the inclusiveness and diversity they portray when it comes to women clothing. I bought myself quite a few stuff from their collection. Rest of the store was just fine. I picked some basic grocery and home stuff. The customer care ( for returning stuff) had not staff and so I had to wait at least 15 minutes 😫🙄😢. It was easy when she shows up. While checking out the payment window froze and I had to move to another one to finish that. It was time consuming and annoying, but I understand that it happens and nobody has a particular control over this electronics and softwares all the times.
    Teria Free✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    The BEST target in Memphis everyone so sweet and helpful. Let’s not forgot the drive up staff always friendly. Very fast service soon as I pull the worker walking out to bring my order.
    Lori Sargent✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I purchased a tower fan that was recommended, but it was of very poor quality. The associates were so very professional and helpful at this Target store in Bartlett. I am always pleased with the level of service.
    Jhoana Cuevas✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    we’ve never had any inconveniences here at this target but today the cashier named Shelley by the way she greeted us , i automatically knew we were going to have a problem … she literally was checking all our money to make sure none of it was counterfeit, mind you i paid with 20’s & 10 dollar bills ??? We also purchased a gift bag set & she decided to open it up to make sure we didn’t stuff anything in there , mind you the gift bag set is flat & tapped up.. pls do better with hiring more polite people fr.

Target Grocery

  • Address: 7989 US-64, Memphis, TN 38133, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (7)

Target Grocery

  • Address: 5959 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38119, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 1.7 (3)

Target Active Hours for Memphis TN

Target is one of the largest retail chains in the United States, known for its wide range of products and competitive prices. Understanding the store’s operating hours can help customers plan their shopping trips more efficiently. Here is some common information about Target’s active hours in the United States:

  • Target stores typically open around 8:00 AM or 9:00 AM and close at either 9:00 PM or 10:00 PM, depending on the location and the day of the week.
  • Most Target stores are open seven days a week, including weekends and holidays, with reduced hours on certain holidays like Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.
  • Some Target locations may have extended hours during special shopping events or holiday seasons, such as Black Friday.
  • Target’s active hours may vary by region, so it is always a good idea to check the specific store’s hours before visiting, especially if you are planning to shop outside of regular business hours.

Target aims to accommodate various customer schedules by offering a wide window of operating hours. Whether you prefer to shop early in the morning or late at night, there is a good chance that you will find a Target store open to serve your needs. Additionally, Target’s extended operating hours during peak shopping seasons can be beneficial for customers who have busy schedules or prefer to avoid crowds by shopping during off-peak hours.

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Memphis TN

Burlington

Burlington
4.1 (366)
7761 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38125, United States
Dillard's

Dillard’s
4.3 (963)
4433 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38117, United States
Dillard's

Dillard’s
4.4 (1,314)
2700 N Germantown Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38133, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more comprehensive reviews and ratings on Target in United States, feel free to visit our Memphis TN Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Just another Target in the Memphis area. The parking lot is huge, so no problem with finding a spot to park. Target has never been my favorite, but of late I started to appreciate their women clothing sections. I think they have also undergone some change in women clothing stocking and styling. This store location was well
    stocked, neatly organised and tidy. I found exactly what I was looking for.

  2. I feel like recently Target has let me down, BUT the manager at this location is truly AMAZING!!!! I had the best experience there yesterday, simply because he took the time to connect with me and my kids. He turned what would have been a disaster of an outing to the most enjoyable shopping trip I have had in years! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this guy! It worked in his favor too; I was so pleased with the customer service, I spent way more than I was intending.

  3. If you go into the store they are great. The drive up team on the other hand needs to be replaced. They have an attitude and it took an hour to get my groceries. I wasn’t the only one who was waiting. We all waited so long that people started getting out of their cars with their kids to go inside to get the groceries. What made the drive up so convenient is that it really helps moms when they have their kids/babies with them. To not have to take them down and just go. The girls that were doing the drive up spend more time standing there doing absolutely nothing then giving out the groceries. I asked who was their manager and the girl I was talking to refused to give me a name.

  4. I made a quick stop at Target yesterday when I hadn’t been there in a long time and to my pleasant surprise, every employee there went above and beyond being nice without feeling like they were forced. Stockers made way in the aisle for me to get through and the check out lady, Mary C, was super nice, too, having a nice conversation with her while she checked me out. I hope they will continue to stay away from political bias and serve all customers well. I drop a lot of money each time I go and want to have a good experience. Now they just need to stop any lab grown, sustainable, or “plant based” foods and I would be happy to buy even more.

Write A Comment