US Store Hours

Palm Bay FL Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Palm Bay FL, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Palm Bay FL

Target

  • Address: 4305 Norfolk Pkwy #102, Melbourne, FL 32904, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (763)
  • Phone: +1 321-821-7340
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Palm Bay FL
Target in Palm Bay FL

5 Replies to Palm Bay FL Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

  1. Always a great experience at Target. This store offers modern fashion for both men, women and children. Excellent quality material for a great price. There is a grocery section and a Starbucks in this Target. The store and fitting rooms are very clean and organized. You earn pints each time you shop! Ideal for gifts and everyday shopping.

  2. I normally don’t write bad reviews but this Target in Palm Bay drew the line yesterday. When I first walked in the store there was no one to assist me at the customer service desk. A few employees walked past and some of them more than 3xs. The store was not busy so I was surprised that no one assisted me.
    After a 20 minute wait I decided to use the bathroom but was disgusted by the mess all over and paper towels stuffed in the sink. The customer service and the cleanliness of this location needs to be worked on. I would recommend going to another business.

  3. Place is falling apart.

    Water leakage with chunks of the ceiling falling to the floor. Produce has visible mold. Saw a tangerine half eaten by blue mold.

    Stay away, it is a health hazard.

  4. Not impressed with this location. I originally went in to get some felt for an art project and check out the clearance on school supplies. We’re in the final days of August and I was disappointed that most of the sale stuff was buy 1, get one 25% off. Walmart has stuff marked down and I bought from them last week. Also no felt. Figured that was an easy to find, should be in supply kind of thing. Oh well. Guess I’ll skip across the street to Michael’s.

  5. Do not go to this store until they get the roof and mildew under control. You will walk in and immediately feel sick and your nose will begin to burn. I don’t understand why it’s not getting fixed but go to another target. This one can’t be healthy and I feel incredibly bad for the employees who have to deal with this.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Target

  • Address: 8455 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (652)
  • Phone: +1 321-242-9631
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Dustin Burnham✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Massive selection of just about everything you could need. I don’t typically think of Target as a place for groceries, but it has become a go to for me this year due to easy access. Prices are reasonable, and the staff is very friendly and always willing to help me find items. They even do samples now similar to Costco with popular items.
    Chuck Fresh✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Not gonna lie, I used to love this Target. New Targets in different places like Orlando, Jacksonville, Georgia, Alabama, and New Jersey have a much nicer design, but this location retains a dysfunctional flow at both entrances. Especially confused by the messy close-out dollar store section in the front. And the people who work there don’t seem to be as friendly or helpful as they are at many other Targets I have visited. They make me feel like I’m bothering them, that is, if you can find any assistance at all. No smiles anywhere. I’ve actually helped other customers in electronics! I think management needs to take a second look at leadership in this store. Maybe that’s why Walmart across the street always has a steady crowd, but you can hear crickets at Target.
    Katrina Davisson✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    Target is my favorite! Target is more than just a place to check items off a list…it’s many other things for me. Upon entering, more than half the time, I love to grab a Starbucks, placing it in the cupholder on the cart. It immediately relaxes me for shopping. I feel much more like browsing for new items and fun things to try while sipping coffee. The store is super clean and items are handily displayed. The end caps often have clearance items that are fun to consider. Selection of merchandise seems on trend with more upscale stores. And, I often use the store to get more steps on my watch! I mean, Target accommodates my relaxing, walking, shopping choices, and staff are super friendly. Why would I ever want to go anywhere but my home away from home!
    Heather Ehle✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    *** EDIT. I was contacted by management. They agreed their signage was confusing. They took down the signs and refunded me for 3 items. THANK YOU!

    False advertising. Buy one get one free on all racks in ladies swim section. I only pulled from racks that were marked as buy one get one free. None of the 6 items were discounted. The cashier explained, in fine print, none of the items qualified. The signs should only be placed for items that are discounted.

    Gregg Rosales✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Love this location super close to our house but most of the time out of stock in some items. Love the drive up/pick up option we stay in the car and they bring it to you and load it for you. Best Starbucks is in this target

Target

  • Address: 2750 W New Haven Ave, Melbourne Village, FL 32904, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (533)
  • Phone: +1 321-727-3238
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Peter Carabetta✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Target is always clean.. Carts are always well maintained.. The employees are very helpful, friendly and professional..Lots of choices of products that your shopping for land very well organized.. Looking forward to my next visit.. Keep up the great work..!!!!!
    Trisha✭✭
    5 months ago
    I love this target they are always in stock but I was returning something this morning (april 3rd) and an old white lady with short curly hair working at the returns and exchange (I’m guessing she’s a manager by the way she talks) she doesn’t know how to treat and talk to customers nicely! She treats customers like they’re working for her! I felt so embarrassed after I felt like the whole store was looking at me because she was talking so loud and was being so rude. Not just to me but to all the people in line she was making faces and being so impatient to people making returns/exchanges.
    Dee✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I like Target. I forget most times it’s there, but that’s cause there’s a Wal mart on every corner. Prices are higher than Wally World, but they have sales & other bargains that are great. It’s also good for registries, which they do offer. You can find almost everything u want for a new baby or a wedding. The registries make it so much easier to buy for the new couple or a new baby. Most stores have a grocery department now. Don’t expect any bargains there but it is convenient if u r shopping there and need to pick up a couple of grocery items & save urself from stopping again on ur way home.
    Bee Kind✭✭
    3 months ago
    I’ve loved this Target since Covid. I probably was going 3-4 times a week. They’ve always been clean, and MOST of the people working there have been very friendly. However, I feel that things have kind of changed lately. Not everyone is friendly, it’s hard to find an open register, and if you have a lot of stuff, maybe you don’t want to check yourself out because you don’t WORK there. If I wanted cranky and only self-checkout options, I’d just go back to Walmart. Time to find other options.
    Diane Phillips✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Fast, friendly service. All my 52 items were there waiting for me. AWESOME

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Target

Target is a retail company that offers a wide range of products to its customers. Whether you are looking for groceries, electronics, clothing, or household items, you can find it all at Target. Below are some of the main categories of products that Target sells:

  • Groceries: Target has a large selection of food and beverage products. From fresh produce, to pantry staples, to frozen meals, you can find everything you need to stock up your kitchen at Target.

  • Electronics: Target sells a variety of electronics, including smartphones, laptops, TVs, cameras, and gaming consoles. They also offer a selection of accessories such as headphones, chargers, and cases.

  • Clothing and Apparel: Target has a wide range of clothing options for men, women, and children. This includes everything from basics like t-shirts and jeans, to formalwear and activewear. They also have a selection of shoes, accessories, and jewelry.

  • Home and Furniture: Target offers home essentials such as bedding, bath products, kitchenware, and decor. They also have a furniture department where you can find items like sofas, tables, chairs, and storage solutions.

  • Beauty and Personal Care: Target carries a range of beauty products, including skincare, haircare, makeup, and fragrance. They also have personal care items like toiletries, grooming products, and vitamins.

  • Toys and Games: Target is a great place to find toys and games for all ages. They have a wide selection of board games, puzzles, action figures, dolls, and outdoor play equipment.

  • Health and Wellness: Target has a pharmacy department where you can pick up prescription medications and over-the-counter drugs. They also offer health and wellness products like vitamins, supplements, and fitness equipment.

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Palm Bay FL

“JAH”WALED MEN FASHION
4.3 (3)
2040 Palm Bay Rd NE STE 6, Palm Bay, FL 32905, United States
Bass Pro Shops

Bass Pro Shops
4.5 (3,386)
750 Bass Pro Dr NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905, United States
Citi Trends

Citi Trends
4.2 (255)
4700 Babcock St NE Suite 28, Palm Bay, FL 32905, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thanks for reading! To continue your research on Target in United States, check out our extensive collection of reviews and ratings on the Paketmu Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Palm Bay FL Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

  1. Always a great experience at Target. This store offers modern fashion for both men, women and children. Excellent quality material for a great price. There is a grocery section and a Starbucks in this Target. The store and fitting rooms are very clean and organized. You earn pints each time you shop! Ideal for gifts and everyday shopping.

  2. I normally don’t write bad reviews but this Target in Palm Bay drew the line yesterday. When I first walked in the store there was no one to assist me at the customer service desk. A few employees walked past and some of them more than 3xs. The store was not busy so I was surprised that no one assisted me.
    After a 20 minute wait I decided to use the bathroom but was disgusted by the mess all over and paper towels stuffed in the sink. The customer service and the cleanliness of this location needs to be worked on. I would recommend going to another business.

  3. Place is falling apart.

    Water leakage with chunks of the ceiling falling to the floor. Produce has visible mold. Saw a tangerine half eaten by blue mold.

    Stay away, it is a health hazard.

  4. Not impressed with this location. I originally went in to get some felt for an art project and check out the clearance on school supplies. We’re in the final days of August and I was disappointed that most of the sale stuff was buy 1, get one 25% off. Walmart has stuff marked down and I bought from them last week. Also no felt. Figured that was an easy to find, should be in supply kind of thing. Oh well. Guess I’ll skip across the street to Michael’s.

  5. Do not go to this store until they get the roof and mildew under control. You will walk in and immediately feel sick and your nose will begin to burn. I don’t understand why it’s not getting fixed but go to another target. This one can’t be healthy and I feel incredibly bad for the employees who have to deal with this.