Car Wash

Parkland FL’s Top 15 Car Washes: Honest Ratings & Reviews

Here is a list of the best Car Wash in Parkland FL, USA, which have been rated and get positive reviews by users on Google My Business.

Express Car Wash

  • Address: 23133 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33428, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1103)
  • Phone: +1 561-556-9274
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Rising Tide Car Wash in Parkland FL
Rising Tide Car Wash in Parkland FL

[mbag-comment]

Rising Tide Car Wash

  • Address: 7201 N State Rd 7, Parkland, FL 33067, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (965)
  • Phone: +1 754-212-4765
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Aaron Bonewitz✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Excellent bang for your buck at this place. Super friendly service and I was completely satisfied with the way my car came out; we took my wife’s car the next day. Ran the car through the wash dropped it for a hand wax and went on our BJ’s shop, talk about convenience. Only $46 for a wash and wax and this place is doing it right. Stop in and get your shine on!
    Alejandro✭✭
    a month ago
    For $37 not a great job on the inerior. There were missed spots on vacuuming and spray/wiping down. Especially vacuuming under the driver seat. I asked one of the employees if he can wipe down the leather seat better where there was a bit of a stain from spilled soda (that can very easily come off) but he barely wiped it down and said with an attitude “doesn’t come off” and walked away.
    Ron Elkman✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    I had been using a local Car Wash for over 20 years and a friend recommended Rising Tide. I tried the Coral Springs location with a Ceramic Wash and was instantly impressed with everything! The wash was perfect and the staff helpful, kind and simply wonderful! This morning I decided to go to the Margate location and get the Full Service. I was completely blown away with the staff and every aspect of the experience. It was truly the best car wash I have ever had for my car. And the bonus is how good I felt about how wonderful the staff was and that some of my money goes to helping the Autistic community. I am a Rising Tide life member. Give them a try and you will be very happy that you did.
    S S✭✭✭✭✭
    4 weeks ago
    Took my company van there, and it needed a deep cleaning. The services here were above and beyond, and I appreciate that. I hope this review will help someone decide to do business here, and I hope the services are just as good or better. Came 8:30 AM on Tuesday 8/22/23 and I’ll return again. They did such a good job that I left and came back to tip out of my own pocket because I could not tip on the company card. Thanks, and keep up the good work!
    Tayra Meletiche
    6 months ago
    They did such a lazy job on my car. I paid $25 for the Wheel Deal option and my wheels were the most dirty part of my car. Barely vacuumed the inside, there was still a dead mosquito on the dashboard. Horrible service. 0/10 do not recommend. Should’ve never switched up on Mr. Squeaky on Atlantic

Car Wash Palace

  • Address: 4600 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33067, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (427)
  • Phone: +1 954-488-4165
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Bert Fentress✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Awesome. All I can say. I had to get the super detailed wash/carpet/seats shampoo package. As a dog owner who’s dog loves car rides it was needed 😁. The car wash and detail was a total time of 2 hours. Be prepared for that if this is the package you are requesting to be done. You can drop the car off. I stayed. The gentleman who did my car interior after the car wash took his time. You could just tell he takes pride in his work. I even told him that after. My car looks brand new after my service here. I HIGHLY recommend this car wash to anyone 💯
    Yorgui Beltran✭✭✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    Best Car Wash I’ve been to so far. Great customer service. They’re extremely detailed when cleaning your car and their prices are reasonable. The lines do get long, but they have multiple people working at all times. So I suggest you go early in the morning, but the wait is 100% worth it. Tip: Their Diamond Plate Ceramic coating and headlight restoration Services are 💯 legit!
    Olivia Effron✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Best car wash in town for hand washes and details. The employees are always friendly and take good care of me and my vehicles every time. I am very particular about who touches my car. I now have 6 cars on their monthly wash membership because they are so good and not to mention, efficient, so even when they are busy you are not waiting that long. It’s also convenient because they are connected to a gas station and convenience store that has everything you might need while you wait. Highly recommend.
    KELECHI AKUMA
    8 months ago
    Very disappointed. Multiple uncleaned areas both outside and inside. Dried soap marks everywhere. The entire back row was not touched until I pointed it out to the person that cleaned. Door panel and center console also still dusty. Complete waste of almost $40. Won’t be coming back
    Cindy Yu✭✭✭✭✭
    10 months ago
    Phenomenal service and the manager, Cristian, is very attentive and addresses any questions or concerns you have. I got the Springs Wash package for a month to try, and I am very happy with it and will continue to subscribe to it! 🙂

    If you’re unsure or unsatisfied, ask to speak to Cristian. He will take care of you; he’s awesome!

    Also, make sure you double-check price because what was listed on the site was different than what it is now but I still think it is very worth it.

Superior Auto Detailing

  • Address: 12782 NW 83rd Ct, Parkland, FL 33076, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (337)

Classic Car Wash

  • Address: 10610 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (200)

J & J Hand Car Wash

  • Address: Unnamed Road, Boca Raton, FL 33428, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (38)

Vip Car Wash Details

  • Address: 9997 Three Lakes Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33428, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (34)

Onsite Mobile CarDetailing

  • Address: 10147 Boca Entrada Blvd Apt 315, Boca Raton, FL 33428, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (26)

The Bridge mobile car wash

  • Address: 21741 Westmont Ct, Boca Raton, FL 33428, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (24)

Miralago Detailing Of Parkland Automotive Detail

  • Address: 10890 Shore St, Parkland, FL 33076, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (12)

Job Well Done Mobile Detailing

  • Address: 5670 NW 74th Pl apt 202, Coconut Creek, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (5)

Hand Car Wash

  • Address: 5420 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (2)

Soft Touch Car Wash

  • Address: Coconut Creek, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (2)

Sun Gas Chevron – Parkland

  • Address: 7191 FL-7, Parkland, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 2.6 (32)

Chico’s Car Wash

  • Address: 8161 Wiles Rd #2042, Coral Springs, FL 33067, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3 (23)

Car Wash

  • Address: 8268 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.4 (10)

The Ultimate Guide to Car Wash Clearances Across the US

Most car washes typically have a clearance of around 7 to 8 feet. This means that if the vehicle is taller than this height, it may not be able to enter the car wash. A car’s height is an important factor to consider when choosing a car wash as it ensures that the vehicle can safely pass through without causing any damage. Here are some key points to consider about car wash clearances:

  • Standard car washes are designed to accommodate most cars, SUVs, and pickup trucks.
  • Compact cars and sedans usually have a height range between 4 and 6 feet, allowing them to easily fit through the car wash.
  • Larger vehicles like SUVs and vans typically fall within the 5 to 7 feet range, making them compatible with most car washes.
  • On the other hand, some taller vehicles such as lifted trucks, some RVs, and commercial vans may not fit within the standard clearance limit.
  • There are specialized car washes available that cater to taller vehicles, with clearances ranging from 9 to 12 feet or even higher.
  • It is important to check the specifications of a car wash before entering, especially if you have a vehicle with an unusual height or modifications.
  • In some cases, car washes may offer manual washing options for taller vehicles that cannot fit through their automated systems.

Overall, understanding the clearance of car washes is crucial to ensure that your vehicle can safely pass through and receive a thorough cleaning without any risk of damage.

The Top 3 Touchless Car Washes in Parkland FL

Car Wash Palace

Car Wash Palace
4 (427)
4600 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33067, United States
Classic Car Wash

Classic Car Wash
4.2 (200)
10610 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076, United States
Express Car Wash

Express Car Wash
4.1 (1,103)
23133 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33428, United States

A Comparison of Car Wash Types and Features

Below is a table comparing different types of car wash services. Each type has its own unique features and benefits.

Car Wash Type Description Cost Time Required Environmental Impact Quality
Self-Service You wash the vehicle yourself using provided equipment. Low Varies Moderate Depends on user
Automatic (Touch) Automated system with brushes and rollers that physically touch the car to clean it. Medium 3-5 minutes Moderate Good
Automatic (Touchless) Uses high-pressure water jets and chemicals but no brushes or rollers, reducing the risk of scratches. Medium-High 3-5 minutes Moderate Good to Very Good
Full-Service Professional cleaning inside and out by staff, including vacuuming and interior wipe-down. High 20-30 minutes Moderate to High Very Good
Hand Wash Professional wash done entirely by hand, often including detailing options. High 30-60 minutes Moderate to High Excellent
Mobile Wash Professionals come to your location with all necessary equipment to wash the vehicle. Medium to High 20-60 minutes Varies Good to Excellent
Waterless Wash Using special chemicals that lift dirt without water. Ideal for areas with water restrictions or for an eco-friendly option. Medium 10-20 minutes Low Good

Please note that the information in this table might vary depending on the specific car wash provider, location, and additional services chosen. Always consult with the individual provider for the most accurate information.

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Car Wash in Parkland FL, please leave a comment below. Paketmu.com would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Used to come for years but had been a while. For Father’s day I decided to get hubby’s car washed. I took all 3 little kids with me and while waiting for interior, Chris the manager informed us about an a/c inside waiting area. It definitely helped he was above and beyond observant so I could wait with 3 small kids in the summer time- in comfort. The hosting attendant informed me of the good deal/specials they had until January (26$ a mo., no contract). The guys here do a great job and always work hard. Good community place for carwash!

  2. The initial attendant was very pleasant. She convinced me to join the Unlimited Club. The low rating is for the person doing the work. I noticed he wasn’t as enthusiastic as the person working next to him, nor was he as thorough.

    After he was “finished”, I asked him if he cleaned the inside of the rear window. I already knew the answer since I observed he never opened the rear door of my SUV. When I opened it, I noticed he didn’t vacuum the rear of either.

    As I was driving home, noticed the windshield was not well cleaned. The dirt buildup outside the windshield wiper’s zone was visible. When I got home, I looked closer at the wheels, very disappointed at the job not well done.

    Contemplating canceling the Unlimited plan.

  3. Really poor service. They don’t take the time to clean the inside thoroughly. You can use them if you want to just go through the tunnel to wash the car, but don’t waste your money paying for inside. Also, no one answers the phone for customer service…

  4. On August 15th I went to get my car washed and detailed. I also renewed the unlimited membership. My car was damaged while trying to get on the track for the car wash. It made a bad noise and the guy still gave me a thumbs up to proceed. On my drive home I kept hearing a noise to find out the cover over my wheel had been taken off. I called the manager and left a message as well as sent an email and no one responded. I am canceling my membership and appalled at the lack of customer care!

  5. I absolutely love the customer service of the employers here. They are always friendly and always paying attention to the small details on my car.
    Today I went and was introduced by Xavier (I think that’s his name, I took a glance at his name tag). He was humorous and greeted me with a smile.
    I also appreciated you all taking the time to check on the vacuum section. That was my first time seeing anyone going over to that side. Again, there goes Xavier asking everyone we’re they okay and checking to make sure the vacuum lines were clear of debris. He deserves a raise.
    Until next time….

Write A Comment