US Store Hours

Raleigh NC Target Store Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Raleigh NC, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Raleigh NC

Target Grocery

  • Address: 7900 Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (1095)
  • Phone: +1 919-790-1024
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Raleigh NC
Target in Raleigh NC

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: Home Depot, 2021 Walnut St, Cary, NC 27518, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (908)
  • Phone: +1 919-233-4451
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Julie L✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Just wanted this Target to know I greatly appreciate the service one of their cashiers provided today. I wish I could remember her name because you rarely find that kindness from employees today. She was friendly, patient and helpful. She made people feel appreciated for doing business with Target.
    Sree Sarkar✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I had a great experience at this target today! One of the customer service representatives helped me by breaking down boxes (I’m moving soon) and brought them out to my car! It was super generous of them and I appreciate him helping me out without any hesitation. I usually come to this location and they have a good selection of clothes and home goods. They’re also very clean and organized!
    Teresa✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Favorite target location to shop at. It contains every department as well as a pharmacy, an Ulta, and a Starbucks! The floral section at the front entrance are always fresh looking. The dollar section is also enticing. The fitting rooms are clean and organized. There are always weekly deals and savings. The Target debit cards saves 5%. However, the checkout lines can get pretty long, especially the self-check out.
    Peter Z
    a month ago
    Do you enjoy standing in electronics dept for 20 minutes before someone who isn’t in electronics, notices you are waiting then calls the electronics dept person? How about even after they call the electronics dept person they notice you are still waiting and have to call the electronics dept person again?

    If that sounds like something you’d enjoy I highly recommend this target!

    MedicalMansion
    7 months ago
    Sincerely I mean this, you have the worst produce section and meat section of any prime target inside North Carolina here. Not only is produce very limited here, there is maybe 20 square feet dedicated to produce and meats

    Your management should be absolutely embarrassed because your staff just walks around on their phones texting. They have no motivation to do better or even care for their jobs because managers aren’t even seen on the floor.

    This is in a prime location of crossroads 20 plaza and by comparison, the location in apex, blows this out of the water. Worlds difference.

    get fresh energy in there and a management who can lead by example.

Target

  • Address: 8651 Brier Creek Pkwy, Raleigh, NC 27617, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (758)
  • Phone: +1 919-765-0005
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Yasheka Mcneil✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Always able to find great quality items and awesome prices. Return process is top tier with the ability to use mobile Wallet feature to search purchases .via barcode.This saves additional time and you don’t have to worry about paper receipts. Love the app features and customer service at Target. Also keep the collaborations going !
    Ali Baba✭✭✭✭
    2 years ago
    Over all a great store, clean and tidy. However, the men’s clothing section needs some attention. It’s unorganized and very small. I was looking for some polo shirts and there were only a handful of them from one brand only. Same goes for workout cloths, very few limited options. I hope they fix that issue other than that it’s a great store and has friendly associates.
    Shavonda Newton
    11 months ago
    I was visiting the area & maybe this is something happens all the time here but I’ve never visited a Target and ONLY self checkout was available. This was the absolute worst experience and all I had was a tshirt and had to wait almost an hour to pay & leave. You all need to hire people or shut the store down if you can’t service people in a timely manner. I’ve never been so appalled in my life!
    James R✭✭✭✭
    3 years ago
    The store is nice and clean and well organized. My initial reaction when we walked in was that it was an older store. There’s a grocery section which is nice and the store never seems to be too busy.
    Evelyn Oakley✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    This was by far the best Target I have ever visited. It was clean, well stocked and the customer service throughout the store was excellent! I highly recommend this store above all the rest!

Target

  • Address: 1000 Shoppes At Midway Dr, Knightdale, NC 27545, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (544)

Target

  • Address: 4841 Grove Barton Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (510)

Target

  • Address: 4191 The Cir At N Hills St, Raleigh, NC 27609, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (416)

Target

  • Address: 2512 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (382)

Target Grocery

  • Address: 2512 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (13)

How to Easily Locate a Target Store Near Raleigh NC

If you’re looking for a Target store near you in Raleigh, NC, there are a few ways you can find one quickly and easily. Whether you need to do some shopping, pick up essentials, or explore their exclusive brands, Target is a convenient option. Here are some methods to find Target locations in Raleigh:

  • Target Store Locator: The simplest way to find a nearby Target is by using their official store locator on their website. Visit the Target website and click on “Find Stores” at the top right corner. Enter your zip code or city name, and it will display a list of the closest Target locations to you in Raleigh, along with their addresses, phone numbers, and hours of operation.
  • Google Maps: Utilize the popular Google Maps app or website. Simply open the app or visit the website and type “Target” into the search bar, followed by your Raleigh location. It will display a map with nearby Target stores, marked by red pins. Click on a pin to get more information about that specific location, including directions, reviews, and additional details.
  • Target Mobile App: If you have the Target mobile app installed on your smartphone, you can use the store locator feature within the app. Open the app and tap on the magnifying glass icon at the bottom of the screen. Type in your Raleigh location, and it will provide a list of Target stores in the area, along with their respective details.

No matter which method you choose, finding a Target near you in Raleigh is quick and straightforward. Enjoy your shopping experience at Target!

The 3 Leading Discount Stores in Raleigh NC

42 North Liquidators Raleigh Bin Store

42 North Liquidators Raleigh Bin Store
4.6 (55)
3215 Wellington Ct Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615, United States
American Freight - Appliance, Furniture, Mattress

American Freight – Appliance, Furniture, Mattress
4.5 (813)
3529 Maitland Dr, Raleigh, NC 27610, United States
Big Lots

Big Lots
4.1 (491)
1515 Garner Station Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thanks for reading! To continue your research on Target in United States, check out our extensive collection of reviews and ratings on the Paketmu Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. The downfall for Target will be the checkout line experience which are not bottlenecked to self checkout. What use to be a great experience has turned into long lines and limited open registers. The checkout experience ends your shopping experience with a less than positive thought on whether it is worth it. Target has been known for their shopping experience, even with slightly higher prices compared similar stores. If they don’t work out the problematic checkout experience, then this would only make sense have the same bad checkout experience at a store with lower prices on general home items, etc.

  2. This target is always so clean and the staff are always helpful and friendly. Been going here awhile now and I really like it. I would prefer more cashiers is the only thing, but they do have self checkout at both sides of the store (it’s huge) so I guess that’s a plus.

  3. I did not go there for groceries For laundry soap and a portable air conditioner
    Ask the young lady that worked there. Where the air conditioners were she kind of gave me a area but again, I asked her what aisle they’re on. She said I was being rude. Called me a freaking old man.
    Enter the f bomb at me twice
    I am always polite with people. The girl had a problem. I really think she hated man.
    She turned it into a man woman thing
    Manager came over, said she was sorry. She would deal with her later, will see if she does.

  4. Target near Triangle mall in Raleigh NC store is neat and clean. Associates were friendly and helpful. They didn’t make you feel as you were bothering them . Yippee for Target for caring about the customers.

  5. Order your products.
    Go to pick up your products
    Check in, like normal.
    Wait almost 40 minutes to get your order (every car that arrived after you get their orders and the sun goes down)….literally alone in the Drive Up spots.
    Flag down an associate to find out what’s going on.
    Wait another couple of minutes only to find out your order was given away.
    Asked if I want to order again.
    Ummmm…..that’s a big no. I’ve worked a 12hr day and the store will close soon.
    Beyond frustrated isn’t enough of a description!

Write A Comment