US Store Hours

Santa Fe NM Costco Wholesale Hours: A Ratings and Reviews Guide

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Costco, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Santa Fe NM, USA?

In this article, we explore Costco’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Costco Wholesale Open Hours in Santa Fe NM

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 150 Lawrence Station Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94086, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (9824)
  • Phone: +1 408-730-1892
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Costco Wholesale in Santa Fe NM
Costco Wholesale in Santa Fe NM

[mbag-comment]

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 450 10th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (6614)
  • Phone: +1 415-626-4388
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Luv2 Travel✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Great visit – we walked 25 minutes from market street to get here. Bought everything needed to move family member into their place. Caught a $15 Uber back – totally worth the trip! Prices in California did not differ too much to the East coast prices. We were pleasantly Surprised by this.

    Great fresh produce, grocery staples and of course nice to haves as well! Super long lines for the self serve food court- try and purchase what you want to eat at the registers so that you don’t have to stand in line to order.

    Bukky✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    My first time here and it is massively filled with so much from food to household items. The staffs are approachable and helpful.
    Dr. Jason Yuen D.C.✭✭✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    Clean, organize, friendly staffs. Pretty Costco in the city! Parking lot is huge here but no gas station at this location!

    Pretty busy during peak hours, and the Costco store is huge. Food courts get really packed too. Staffs are great here. Family on weekends are nice.

    Ruth Grace Wong✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    costco generally is great – rotisserie chicken, $1.50 hotdogs, etc. This particular location has a super kind and understanding manager who helped my family find a place to park our cargo bike inside the garage when i emailed in to ask about it. thank you so much for helping make our family shopping experience more convenient!

    tip for other cargo bike shoppers: park on the no parking zone section of the bike rack so that longer bikes don’t block cars, The rack is on the ground floor next to the long pedestrian ramp.

    Supriya Reddy✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    This was busy when we visited during the second day of the three day weekend. Parking is underground and we have to pay if it’s over two hours. This place has Strawberry and vanilla twist ice cream, which we all loved. The layout of the store is different from what I have seen in San Jose. The food court is inside and has long lines for pickup.

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1601 Coleman Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95050, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6474)
  • Phone: +1 408-567-9000
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Jolanda Cablay✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    My go to Costco. Friendly people work here. The people answering the phones are always friendly too. Gas lines are typically short to 9 minute wait. Registers and checkout is usually quick with two on a register. There’s a main road into the main parking lot. Don’t park in those lanes. I never understood why people do it because it will be very hard to leave.

    A newly built roundabout at the entrance keeps traffic flowing nicely. There’s a few ways to go around the gas station too.

    DANNY KidSuper LIN✭✭✭✭
    10 months ago
    The parking lot even with the new roundabout could get messy if you come here on the wrong time. I only give extra stars just for the wine and whiskey section. I think it has the most selections of the Costcos in the area.
    Сергей Жуматий✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Good big store. Remember, that you need to buy a membership first (you can do this inside)! The best place for regular shopping. Groceries, electronics, wine, clothes, pharmacy, furniture (not a lot), toys, household items, auto items (not a lot) and may be I missed something…
    Elissa Dominguez✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I absolutely love my neighborhood Costco. I often say it’s my “Happy Place” 😌 It’s obviously busier on the weekends then during the week. The stuff is great. You always run into at least a few super helpful employees. I’ll add to this later, I can’t say enough about how much I love Costco in general, as well as Coleman location specifically.
    P.S. Wen99
    2 months ago
    I have been a member since 1986, love Costco, 95% of the staff are cheerful and friendly… Today was not the same. The food court machine was being services and I was ask to get a price refund. I had to work with Ms. Adriana G. … I try to be pleasant, she was not at all friendly, when I said hello… NO acknowledgment…Normally at the front desh when I return an item, they would print a receipt….When I asked where the receipt for the refund was, she noted it was on the back. I had to ask 3X and being older with poor eyes, the print on the back was much lighter than the front. I wish she had a bit more patience and circle the receipt in the back. If you want a price exchange or refund….. AVOID at all cost “Ms. Adriana G.”

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1420 N Renaissance Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (6060)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 1616 E Hammer Ln, Stockton, CA 95210, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (5536)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 500 Eubank Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (5395)

Costco Fremont

  • Address: 43621 Pacific Commons Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (5199)

Costco Wholesale

  • Address: 451 S Airport Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (4985)

Costco in Santa Fe NM: Do’s and Don’ts Every Shopper Should Know

Shopping at Costco can be a great way to save money on bulk purchases. However, there are certain rules and guidelines to keep in mind while shopping at Costco to ensure a smooth and efficient experience.

  • Membership: Costco requires a membership to shop at their stores. Make sure you have a valid membership card with you when entering the store.
  • Shopping Hours: Costco has specific shopping hours, including special opening times for members over 60 years old. Check the store’s website for the most up-to-date information on their hours of operation.
  • Bulk Purchases: Costco is known for selling items in bulk. Be prepared to purchase larger quantities of products than you would find at a regular grocery store.
  • Product Selection: While Costco offers a wide variety of products, their selection may be limited compared to other retailers. If you have specific brands or items in mind, it is a good idea to check their availability online before heading to the store.
  • Sample Policy: Costco is famous for their free food samples. However, there are guidelines to follow when it comes to sampling. Be respectful, take only one sample, and do not take advantage of the generosity of the store by treating it as a free meal.
  • Return Policy: Costco has a generous return policy. If you are not satisfied with a purchase, you can return it for a full refund. However, it is important to read and understand their return policy to ensure eligibility for a refund.
  • Warehouse Etiquette: While shopping at Costco, be mindful of other customers. Avoid blocking aisles, parking carts in the middle of walkways, and be courteous in general to create a pleasant shopping experience for everyone.

Shopping at Costco can be a fantastic way to save money and stock up on household essentials. By following these rules and guidelines, you can make your shopping trip more efficient and enjoyable.

Discover the Best Groceries: Top 3 in Santa Fe NM

Albertsons Market

Albertsons Market
4.1 (1,026)
3001 S St Francis Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87501, United States
Albertsons Market

Albertsons Market
4.1 (1,147)
3542 Zafarano Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87507, United States
Barrio Brinery

Barrio Brinery
4.8 (19)
1413 W Alameda St, Santa Fe, NM 87501, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thanks for reading! To continue your research on Costco in United States, check out our extensive collection of reviews and ratings on the Paketmu Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Yt G Reply

    TERRIFIED — MANAGER INSULTING/HUMILIATING MEMBERS
    Today’s 02/17. The price of the 7-set dining table that I purchased on 1/02 goes down by $400. I noticed that it’s been over 10+ days to be qualify for the 30-day price adjustment. Abiding by the Costco policy, the only way left for me is to buy another set now and then return the old one, to get the discount. But this for sure takes a lot labor both for me and for the staffs working there–these are extremely heavy boxes.

    So I went to the counter and told them the situation. A manager called Justin came and told me he could do nothing, which I totally understand. But he repeated at least twice, calling me DISHONEST. This is non-tolerable at all. I told everything in my situation with the sincere hope not to bother/avoid our staff’s labor. But ended up being called dishonest?! Later on, when a staff was about to help me loading those heavy box, I again told him the entire situation and apologized for the inconvenient caused by this. Justin again jumped in and said, “we are doing this because of YOUR $400”.

    I was terrified. How come a manager insulted me by all these means. First of all, $400+ is not a small amount! Secondly, I was obeying the rules from YOUR warehouse and even saying sorry to the ones who actually help! If there’s ANYTHING to be blamed on, it should be the system/rules instead of your valued member. I was FURIOUS! As an honest long-term member, a proper apology is indeed needed.

    It even concerns me more if such a bad experience/conflict has ever happened to other members before or to be happened in the future. Let alone the horrible attitude from the staff which I never thought should have appeared in Costco. After all, if your staff regard it as something deserved to be called “dishonest”, solve it by the policy level, instead of attacking the members of going through the regular process. We don’t deserve this by acting exactly under the policy!

  2. Visited for the first time in over a decade. Parking lot was packed, but some spaces could be found a distance away from the building. Great selection of necessities and fresh baked goods. Carts are huge and it takes a bit of careful navigating not to bump others… Self checkout is quick and easy.

  3. Great costco warehouse with an excellent selection of items at reasonable prices. The good thing about the Sunnyvale Costco is that they have a lot of Indian favorites- Eg Haldirams indian sweets before Diwali, Maggi, Ghee, Various types of dals, kulfi etc

    They have a limited selection of feminine hygiene products- they only seem to have one type of item at a time (eg pads or tampons) and usually only one brand at a time.

    Crowds are quite long during the weekend, which becomes a huge damper to the shopping experience.

    They have a gas station optical center and an auto repair center as well.

  4. One of the smaller compact Costco’s in the area, so less walking involved. Lot of south Asian items sold in this costco. Getting small and medium sized clothes is tough. The gas station gets a little crowded, but not too bad after the renovations. Love the 2 self-service tire pressure air stations.

  5. Wonderful place to shop. Super friendly employees. Lines move fast. Better pricing when shopping in the store instead of buying on line. Some items are in store only like 4 LED light bulbs for $10 and the dog food is about $20 less for the chicken adult kibble than delivered. Diamonds are way less than local jewelry stores and the tennis bracelets are exquisite. Lactaid is about 25% less in store. Plenty of parking and New car parking available . Highly recommended.

Write A Comment