Car Wash

Spring Valley NY’s Top 11 Car Washes: Honest Ratings & Reviews

Discover the top-rated Car Wash in Spring Valley NY, USA, recognized and reviewed by online customers.

Soft Cloth Car Wash

  • Address: 558 N Middletown Rd, Pearl River, NY 10965, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (279)
  • Phone: +1 845-623-1049
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM

[mbag-comment]

New City Auto Spa.

  • Address: 246 S Main St, New City, NY 10956, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (123)
  • Phone: +1 845-708-5489
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Steve✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Brought my Mercedes E Coupe in for window tints and they came out great. Just what I was looking for and they took the time to make sure it was perfect and give me advice about the different percentages. The owners are very professional and passionate about what they do which explains why they are so successful. Pictures don’t do this car justice but you get what you pay for! Definitely recommend coming here.
    Tim✭✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    First time here and I was very satisfied with the quality of work and price point. They do paint correction, ceramic coating, wax, etc. My car had many micro scratches all over and now it is barely noticeable. The car looks like new. Owners are friendly and take the extra effort to talk through detailing options. Workers are hard working and take pride in their work. Highly recommend giving this spot a chance, especially if you have never professionally detailed your car. Good luck👍
    Moises Quezada✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Extremely satisfied with the work done in my interior, exterior and under the hood! Also, great customer service thats goes a long way! Feels like the first day that I picked up when new!
    Oliver McIntyre✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Wonderful establishment owned and operated by Augustin and his wife Alba. For tints to a full detail-this is the place. Quick, reasonably priced and most importantly…..a first-class job. Totally recommend the New City Auto Spa! Make an appointment as they are always really busy.
    Alex H✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    The quality in services is prestige, the prices are competitive to other services. Very happy with my 3 vehicles that were brought here!

Drivewash

  • Address: 9 Vincent Rd, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (46)
  • Phone: +1 845-554-7467
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Yosef L✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Great job! They did not rush and did a detailed job. Vacuumed every corner, deep cleaned the carpets and washed out the cup holders. Awesome job! Worth every dollar.
    Yakov goldberger✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    He asked me if he did a good job. I told him, I used your service last year, and I’m back again, and this is the 1st time I am using the same carwash 2 years in a row; if you made me come back, you could trust me that you did a good job… because I’ve never had someone to make me come back…!! Thank you!!!
    Samuel Deutsch✭✭✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    Had an easy experience booking my Drivewash online. Crew came on time and did a very good job. Will definitely use them again.
    Avrum Laufer✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Beautiful job done. Professional Steff and great customer service, highly recommended!
    Gavrily Fischer✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    What a pleasant experience. From the easy booking till the beautiful job they did. Totally worth it.

Super 4 Seasons Car Wash & Detail Center

  • Address: 68 NY-59, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (29)

Snacks Mobile Detailing

  • Address: 32 Great Oaks Dr, New City, NY 10956, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (23)

Dreamz Auto Spa & Tinting

  • Address: 2 Sydell Ln, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (15)

Auto Geek

  • Address: 54 Fairview Ave, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (9)

Next car wash

  • Address: 146 N Main St, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

Pesach car cleaning

  • Address: 36 Pennington Way, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

Revive auto detailing

  • Address: NY-59, Spring Valley, NY 10977, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (1)

Rockland Auto Wash

  • Address: 340 NY-59, Nanuet, NY 10954, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.3 (245)

The Ultimate Guide to Car Wash Clearances Across the US

The clearance of most car washes is typically around 7 feet. This clearance allows for the majority of standard vehicles to pass through without any issues. However, it is important to note that some car washes may have lower clearances, particularly in older or smaller facilities. It is always a good idea to check the clearance before entering a car wash to ensure that your vehicle will be able to navigate through safely.

Here are a few reasons why car wash clearances are typically set at around 7 feet:

  • Standard vehicle height: The average height of most cars, trucks, and SUVs falls within this range. By setting the clearance at 7 feet, car washes can accommodate the majority of vehicles without any issues.
  • Avoiding damage: Setting the clearance too low can result in potential damage to vehicles, such as scratches or dents. By providing ample clearance, car washes can minimize the risk of such damages.
  • Accessibility: A clearance of 7 feet ensures that most vehicles, including larger ones, can access the car wash without any difficulties. This allows for a wider range of customers to utilize the service without restrictions.

While most car washes have a clearance of around 7 feet, it is important to note that there can be variations depending on the specific car wash establishment. If you’re driving a taller vehicle, it’s always a good idea to double-check the clearance or seek out a car wash that specifically caters to taller vehicles.

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Spring Valley NY Ranked

Beverly Hills Hand Car Wash

Beverly Hills Hand Car Wash
4.6 (203)
110 Cedar Hill Ave, Mahwah, NJ 07430, United States
Billy's Hand Car Wash & Detail Center

Billy’s Hand Car Wash & Detail Center
4.9 (110)
288 Nepperhan Ave, Yonkers, NY 10701, United States
Bricktowne Truck & Auto Spa

Bricktowne Truck & Auto Spa
4.1 (136)
39 Rte 9W, Haverstraw, NY 10927, United States

How much does it cost to wash your car in the USA?

Here are some factors that can affect the cost of car washes in the USA:

  • Type of car wash: The type of car wash you choose will have a big impact on the cost. Automatic car washes are typically less expensive than touchless car washes, and full-service car washes are the most expensive.
  • Location: The location of the car wash can also affect the cost. Car washes in urban areas are typically more expensive than car washes in rural areas.
  • Size of the car: The size of your car will also affect the cost of the car wash. Larger cars will typically cost more to wash than smaller cars.
  • Additional services: You may also choose to add additional services to your car wash, such as undercarriage cleaning, tire shine, or interior vacuuming. These additional services will typically cost extra.

Here is a table of some average car wash prices in the USA:

Type of car wash Average price
Basic automatic car wash $10 – $20
Touchless car wash $15 – $30
Full-service car wash $20 – $50

It is important to note that these are just average prices, and the actual cost of a car wash may vary depending on the factors listed above.

Here are some tips for saving money on car washes:

  • Wash your car yourself: This is the most cost-effective way to clean your car.
  • Look for coupons or discounts: Many car washes offer coupons or discounts, so be sure to check before you go.
  • Wash your car during off-peak hours: Car washes are typically more expensive during peak hours, so try to wash your car during off-peak hours to save money.
  • Consider a membership: Some car washes offer memberships that can save you money on washes over time.

Thank you for reading. You can visit the Spring Valley NY Directory to get more Car Wash reviews and rating compilations troughout United States.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. This place is a straight dump. I used to come here years ago before I moved and everything was perfect. Now everything is broken. The vending machines to get the stuff to clean the interior of the car won’t take your money. The change machine won’t take your money. The automatic mat cleaner-broken. The vacuums-either they’re missing their attachment, the hose or they just straight don’t work. The only thing that was decent was the exterior wash but any place can do that. Such a joke. I don’t know if it’s the same owners but you all need to do some serious upkeep. Shame on you

  2. Great carwash for a person looking for monthly unlimited washes.

    If you really want a perfect wash bring your micro fiber cloth to finish the touch ups.

  3. Reasonable price, quick and easy car wash that does a good job of getting the majority of dirt and salt. Find the 4 digit coupon code on the website before entering. It will save you a few $.

  4. My car got scratched, someway, somehow. I attached a picture. The one with the sunset is from a separate day. The one with the scratch is from today right after the car wash. There are two new scratches on the passenger side of the car that I couldn’t take a picture of because of the glare.

  5. My wiper was accidentally broke during the wash. They owned it, they replaced it… no nonsense. quickly professionally makes me want to go there once a day.

Write A Comment