US Store Hours

Target Hours: Anaheim CA’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Anaheim CA, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Anaheim CA

Target

  • Address: 12100 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (1600)
  • Phone: +1 714-971-4826
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Target in Anaheim CA
Target in Anaheim CA

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 101 S Euclid St, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (1187)
  • Phone: +1 714-422-1120
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Peter Xaymountry✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    My friends and I stopped by this Target since we were in the plaza eating at Raising Cane. We needed to get some supplies for our San Diego trip so it was convenient for us. The store is nicely organized, the layout is basically just like all the other stores layout so everything was easy to find. The employees are nice and you can find them throughout the store wearing a red Target shirt. They also have tons of parking spaces so you won’t have any issues finding a spot.
    John Atwood✭✭
    a month ago
    They only get a two star because I am constantly waiting for up to twenty minutes to check out. I live within walking distance, when it takes longer to check out, than the time it takes to walk over, that sucks.
    Trevor Hightower✭✭✭✭
    6 years ago
    Very nice and updated location. Everything seemed very clean and organized. I really liked this target because they had a ton of affordable Disney merchandise ranging from clothes to pens to postcards. If I ever am looking for Disney or sports stuff I am going to hit up a Target in Anaheim because I can get what I need for a lot less than in disneyland.
    Breaking Boozle
    4 months ago
    Worst target. Never has anything anymore I’m convinced everyone steals from this one because management clearly doesn’t care how much of a mess the store is with most products not even being completely all there. Lots of open boxes. Brand new ulta section that looks like it’s constantly thrashed and stolen from. Try to buy a cup for travel and they are incomplete with missing straws and lid’s because people probably steal them. Half the shelves are empty. Employees are all on their phones. I guess it takes three people to do everything at this store like putting one item back on the shelf? I’m never going back to this target. Save yourself the hassle and go to the other targets in the area. I mean at this point you are better off going to the Anaheim plaza and going through the pain of Walmart.
    Amelia Hernandez
    a month ago
    Online orders are a mess. Give then 3 hours still my order not ready for me to be to pick up. Give thus employees 3 days and still your order will be pending.

Target

  • Address: 200 W Orangethorpe Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (451)
  • Phone: +1 714-992-4565
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Alfred Rios
    4 months ago
    Stopped by on Mother’s day To pick up a couple item from my mom. When I was ready to check out one check stand was open 8 Checkstands were closed. Twenty people in line at the south check out. When I ask what employer about it he said sorry for the inconvenience. There will be no inconvenience because I will never come back to this store.
    Dizzzy Lizzy
    5 months ago
    Lines wrap around and there are usually only 2 cashiers. They have very limited stock. Always a frustrating experience going there. Online pick up orders will take hours just to be confirmed! Lately they have been having a lot of expired items. It’s April 2023 now lol. Last week I mistakenly bought some turkey and realized when I got home it expired 10 months ago. Ugh. The photos are of different store items I saw last night.
    Kerri Kelley-Chilcoat✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    I had an issue with a gallon of milk I purchased. I did not notice until I returned home that the lid was not on it properly and therefore we did not want to use it. The following day I returned to the store not knowing if I would have an issue with an exchange. To my delight, the young lady who assisted me (I wish I would have noted her name), was beyond professional and kind in remedying the situation for me. No questions, no problems. It was so simple. I was also assisted by a team member at check outs who was equally pleasant and helpful. There are so many Targets near my house, but this is usually my go to.
    Hiroshi Konoya✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I found the products I wanted to purchase. The signage around the store helped me to find the products I wanted to purchase. The prices were very reasonable. I enjoyed receiving the savings and discounts I received by using my REDcard and by bringing in my own reusable bags. The service was professional and efficient, warm and friendly. I was in and out of the store in very little time.
    Serena Rios
    4 months ago
    Horrible location, with lazy employees, and an awful manager overseeing this disaster! Long needless lines, disorganized clothing sections, fat phobic sizes, and no attendants at the changing room when I went. The workers I ran across claimed they were “short staffed”! So I couldn’t figure out whether something was going to fit me or not! They mix in junior sizes with the plus sizes, to give the impression there is more of a plus sized selection. Totally disgusting! Bathrooms are always filthy too, they don’t sanitize hourly.

Target

  • Address: 2222 E Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (340)

Target

  • Address: 8148 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd, Anaheim, CA 92808, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (299)

Target Grocery

  • Address: 101 S Euclid St, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (55)

Target Grocery

  • Address: 2222 E Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (8)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Target

Target is a popular retail store that offers a wide range of products to cater to various customer needs. From fashion and beauty to home and electronics, Target provides a one-stop shopping experience for its customers.

Here are some of the products that you can find at Target:

  • Fashion and Apparel: Target houses a vast collection of clothing, shoes, and accessories for men, women, and children. From trendy apparel to workout gear and formal wear, you can find a variety of styles and sizes to suit your preferences.
  • Beauty and Personal Care: Target offers an extensive selection of beauty products, including skincare, makeup, haircare, fragrances, and personal care items. Whether you are looking for a luxury brand or affordable options, Target has you covered.
  • Home Essentials: Target carries all the essential items needed for your home. From kitchenware and appliances to bedding, bath accessories, and furniture, you can find products that will help you create a cozy and stylish living space.
  • Electronics and Entertainment: Target features a wide range of electronics, including TVs, smartphones, tablets, laptops, gaming consoles, and audio equipment. You can also find a vast selection of movies, books, music, and video games for your entertainment needs.
  • Groceries and Household Items: Target has a grocery section that offers a variety of food and beverage products. You can also find household essentials such as cleaning supplies, laundry products, paper goods, and pet supplies.
  • Toys and Games: Target offers a diverse range of toys and games for children of all ages. From educational toys and outdoor play equipment to board games and puzzles, you can find items that foster creativity and promote fun learning experiences.
  • Health and Wellness: Target features a pharmacy section where you can find over-the-counter medications, vitamins, personal care items, and health essentials. They also offer services such as flu shots and prescription filling.
  • Sports and Fitness: Target has a selection of sports equipment and fitness accessories, including workout apparel, yoga mats, weights, bicycles, and more. Whether you are an athlete or a fitness enthusiast, you can find products to support an active lifestyle.

These are just some of the product categories available at Target. The store constantly updates its inventory to keep up with the latest trends and customer demands, ensuring a diverse and exciting shopping experience for its patrons.

Ranking the 3 Best Department Stores in Anaheim CA

Bloomingdale's Outlet

Bloomingdale’s Outlet
4.2 (958)
20 City Blvd W Suite L-1325, Orange, CA 92868, United States
Brick Market Boutique

Brick Market Boutique
5 (6)
6358 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd, Anaheim, CA 92807, United States
Curacao Anaheim

Curacao Anaheim
4.3 (1,788)
1520 Lemon St, Anaheim, CA 92801, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Target across United States, head over to our Anaheim CA Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. I am mortified! I’ve been to this Target in the past because it’s close to my work. Never again. I came to get family slippers and snacks to only be stalked by a homeless man, ignored by staff when I talked about my concerns, and still stuck in long long lines. Whether self checkout or at a register the wait is crazy. My husband watched as another homeless man tried on clothes from the store, including intimates, and placed them back on the racks since they weren’t what they wanted. This is a health concern. I understand getting out of the cold but this act limits my compassion. I’d yell at my own child if they did that in public. Parwa, a register employee, put a positive ending on an otherwise horrible experience. She got us through fast with excellent customer service. I don’t understand the first employee we met saying “well are they hurting anyone?”(In reference to the homeless man taking a shower in the restroom). Yes I’m sorry but this is risky, I have a child and shouldn’t be worried about my safety while shopping or using the restroom. I will say the good parts about this store is Parwa’s smile and care, that the store is very well stocked, and the makeup department now has locked barriers to reduce the crazy amount of theft. However because of this experience I will travel a bit farther to a different Target in the future.

  2. As a big Disney fan I loved the cheap Disney merchandise they’ve got here. Shirts and hats for family to match for a reasonable price! And merchandise they don’t even have in Disneyland itself. Great to stop by before heading to the park.
    Also, the Starbucks here is nice! Had a great experience overall. Would come back again before my next Disneyland trip.

  3. Great experience overall! Vastly better than any other curbside pick up I’ve ever done. Blue and yellow doesn’t have anything on red and white!

  4. This target is a nightmare to park in, to get out of, and to shop at. Workers are incredibly rude and never attentive towards customer needs. I had an awkward experience with the electronic section during my shopping experience because the worker that came and opened the item case door that was locked just stood there not knowing even asking what it was needed. Nearly hit me with the glass door when they finally opened it. There’s never enough checkouts open and the line that wraps around for the self check out is inconvenient. Whoever designed the layout of this store needs an actual brain and not worms in their head. The line gets so long sometimes it blocks the walkway and the entrance/exit.

Write A Comment