US Store Hours

Target Hours: Dallas TX’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Dallas TX, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Dallas TX

Target

  • Address: 2417 N Haskell Ave., Dallas, TX 75204, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (1557)
  • Phone: +1 214-826-0331
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Dallas TX
Target in Dallas TX

5 Replies to Target Hours: Dallas TX’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. This store is the biggest piece of trash. The people are nothing but a bunch of homeless mixed in with the uptown entitled trash. The store never has anything and don’t ask the employees for help because they are just as clueless as the management. The only employee that was of any help was a tall white guy in the electronics area. He went above and beyond for everyone that needed help. Dont go to this store because they will rob u. I saw a person get assaulted in the parking lot. I’ve also witnessed people steal right in front of me and security just let them walk out the door. Definitely the worst target I have ever been to.

  2. I’m sitting in the target parking lot as I’m writing this review because I am truly disgusted by how the staff here treats there loyal shoppers. I understand I’m tall, with beautiful skin and a huge puff ball, nice appearance and beautiful daughter who is the exact image of me. But we should be allowed to shop like anyone else in target without being followed by loss prevention.I shop here on the regular, with my daughter. It doesn’t matter if it’s day or night, how well we are dressed, if I only carry my wallet or my tiny Tory hand bag. If I’m grabbing last min food items or last min clothing we need. I am followed from the time I walk into the store until the time I am leaving out. I always go through the line where employees ring my items up I would have figured by now they would see I am a normal target shopper. I really wish it was more targets near my home in deep Ellum. Because this was my last time spending a DIME with the company ever. I had tears leaving out of the store and also while typing this. If my daughter didn’t need last min beach things for Galveston tomorrow and I didn’t have to work in a few I would’ve went to WALMART!!! What’s hurts the most is most of the EMPLOYEES look JUST LIKE ME!!!!

  3. Really liked visiting this target saw some pretty cool items. The Mr. Kipling strawberry flavored little cakes are super delicious.

  4. the target associates at the pickup today saved my life! i pulled up into one of the pickup spots panicking because there was a 3 inch super chunky grasshopper on my dashboard. i asked the associates for help to get the grasshopper out of my car and they did! although I’m sure it wasn’t a part of their job description! very grateful for their help!

  5. Not a Tar-Shay depending on when you visit. While this is still my favorite store of all in my area (I can easily get to 4 different locations from my home) you have to know when to go. Weekdays and first thing when they open on weekends. I’ve been there at 8:00 am sharp on a Saturday or a Sunday and have had a lovely shopping experience. I’ve also been to this store in the afternoon and evening on a weekend and wouldn’t recommend it. It’s not the store’s fault it’s the shoppers. Just a heads up. I’ll continue to mainly shop here but timing is key.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Target

  • Address: 6419 Skillman St, Dallas, TX 75231, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (904)
  • Phone: +1 214-348-0240
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Bishwas Sharma✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    This store was clean and items were well kept. Ample parking space. Bigger aisles. Not too busy. You can visit here for groceries, pharmacy, clothes, toys, home-decors etc. Items were reasonably priced; certain grocery items are cheaper compared to other retail store. Associates were busy managing items. The only issue I found was men’s restroom was dirty. The log also showed that it was not checked for a while.
    Le Va✭✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    Hellooo!! Visiting from Miami Beach I was invited for breakfast at the Starbucks coffee inside of the supermarket.

    The store is huge. Well organized. Clean. Shiny. Well maintained.

    Like any other target is very convenient specially for home stuff. I really like their line.

    See yall soon!!!

    Shiva Prasad✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    The name itself describes the moment we enter the store, awesome collection neatly stacked at reachable height, plenty of billing counters, great shopping for all needs under one roof, I recommend this place
    Debra Dougherty✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I absolutely LOVE my neighborhood TARGET! The Skillman/Abrams location in Dallas.They are clean, organized and the employees are knowledgeable about their store. It’s always a pleasant experience for me shipping there, and that’s what brings me back to them.
    Valerie Vargas✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Easy pull up and parking. Large Target, clean and organized. Has Grocery. Optical store inside but optometrist is separate through on outside door.

Target

  • Address: 16731 Coit Rd, Dallas, TX 75248, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (863)
  • Phone: +1 214-775-0206
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Aparna Tiwari (The wandering foodie)✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Super target obviously it’s really big store. They have a good clothing collection , electronics and other stuff . Specially the organizer collection too are good. Kitchen cookware collection found be not so huge . Billing process is quite smooth be it self service or the billing counter.
    Bryan Alvarado✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    This outlet was clean and well organized. Plenty of parking spaces. Every items were well organized and shelves were stocked. Wide range of items for all ages at reasonable prices. The friendly and helpful staff members made my shopping experience even better. Additionally, the checkout process was efficient, and I appreciated the various payment options available. Overall, this Target outlet provides a pleasant shopping environment with excellent customer service.
    Maya Angel✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    6-30-23 Lots of deals throughout the store. I got me gaming laptop for $474.99 it was on special there’s one more left if anyone is looking for one. Follow me for specials around the Dallas Areas let me help you find the deals 🙂
    Matthew Kess✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I understand that the items I am looking for might not be in stock presently. However, I wanted to take a moment to express my admiration for the beautiful display of athletic wear showcased by the lovely women who shop at your store. The way the yoga pants and volleyball shorts are presented, along with the overall aesthetic appeal, is truly impressive and captivating.
    Brian Mabbitt
    a month ago
    Terrible experience working here. Monotonous repetitive job, bland co-workers, and highly unlikable leader Ritchie. Store Director gets involved in Team Member issues when companies should follow chain of command. Stricter than competitors in policies, for example putting both time clocks in the front just so people won’t steal time. Many team members let leaders know when they go to break and lunch like a dictatorship. Would have liked to been treated better since I signed up 40+ guests for store credit card during my 2 + years there.

Target

  • Address: 13131 Montfort Dr, Dallas, TX 75240, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (675)

Target

  • Address: 9440 Marsh Ln, Dallas, TX 75220, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (670)

Target

  • Address: 39739 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75237, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (615)

Target

  • Address: 6464 E NW Hwy Suite 212, Dallas, TX 75214, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (496)

Target

  • Address: 8335 Westchester Dr Ste 200, Dallas, TX 75225, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (62)

How to Shop Smart at Target: A Quick Tutorial Dallas TX

Shopping at Target is a convenient and enjoyable experience. Here are some simple guidelines to help you make the most of your trip:

  • Make a shopping list: Before you head to Target, make a list of the items you need. This will help you stay focused and avoid unnecessary purchases.
  • Check for deals: Target often has promotions and discounts, so be sure to check their website or app for any current deals. You can also sign up for their newsletter to receive updates on special offers.
  • Bring reusable bags: Target encourages customers to bring their own bags by offering a discount for each reusable bag used. Not only is this eco-friendly, but it can save you money too.
  • Utilize the Cartwheel app: Download the Target Cartwheel app to access additional savings and exclusive deals. You can browse offers, scan barcodes, and redeem discounts at the checkout.
  • Shop clearance sections: Target has clearance sections in various departments where you can find discounted items. Be sure to check these areas for great deals.
  • Compare prices: Target often price matches if you find a lower advertised price elsewhere. Bring the competitor’s ad or show it on your phone to the cashier to get the lower price.
  • Take advantage of Target REDcard: Consider signing up for a Target REDcard. This can save you 5% on every purchase, provide free shipping on online orders, and offer additional exclusive deals and benefits.
  • Visit the dollar spot: Target has a dollar spot near the entrance where you can find a variety of inexpensive items. It’s a great place to find affordable seasonal décor, crafts, and small gifts.
  • Check your receipt: Make sure to carefully review your receipt before leaving the store. This will help you catch any errors or discrepancies, and you can quickly address them with customer service.

By following these guidelines, you can have a successful and budget-friendly shopping experience at Target. Happy shopping!

Ranking the Largest Fashion Stores in Dallas TX

DFW BOUTIQUE

DFW BOUTIQUE
5 (5)
1531 Inspiration Dr #2043, Dallas, TX 75207, United States
Etro Boutique DALLAS

Etro Boutique DALLAS
4.9 (7)
8 Highland Park Village, Dallas, TX 75205, United States
Fashion Town

Fashion Town
4.6 (32)
3200 S Lancaster Rd # 727, Dallas, TX 75216, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more in-depth reviews and comprehensive ratings on Target across United States, please explore the recommended articles listed below.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Target Hours: Dallas TX’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. This store is the biggest piece of trash. The people are nothing but a bunch of homeless mixed in with the uptown entitled trash. The store never has anything and don’t ask the employees for help because they are just as clueless as the management. The only employee that was of any help was a tall white guy in the electronics area. He went above and beyond for everyone that needed help. Dont go to this store because they will rob u. I saw a person get assaulted in the parking lot. I’ve also witnessed people steal right in front of me and security just let them walk out the door. Definitely the worst target I have ever been to.

  2. I’m sitting in the target parking lot as I’m writing this review because I am truly disgusted by how the staff here treats there loyal shoppers. I understand I’m tall, with beautiful skin and a huge puff ball, nice appearance and beautiful daughter who is the exact image of me. But we should be allowed to shop like anyone else in target without being followed by loss prevention.I shop here on the regular, with my daughter. It doesn’t matter if it’s day or night, how well we are dressed, if I only carry my wallet or my tiny Tory hand bag. If I’m grabbing last min food items or last min clothing we need. I am followed from the time I walk into the store until the time I am leaving out. I always go through the line where employees ring my items up I would have figured by now they would see I am a normal target shopper. I really wish it was more targets near my home in deep Ellum. Because this was my last time spending a DIME with the company ever. I had tears leaving out of the store and also while typing this. If my daughter didn’t need last min beach things for Galveston tomorrow and I didn’t have to work in a few I would’ve went to WALMART!!! What’s hurts the most is most of the EMPLOYEES look JUST LIKE ME!!!!

  3. Really liked visiting this target saw some pretty cool items. The Mr. Kipling strawberry flavored little cakes are super delicious.

  4. the target associates at the pickup today saved my life! i pulled up into one of the pickup spots panicking because there was a 3 inch super chunky grasshopper on my dashboard. i asked the associates for help to get the grasshopper out of my car and they did! although I’m sure it wasn’t a part of their job description! very grateful for their help!

  5. Not a Tar-Shay depending on when you visit. While this is still my favorite store of all in my area (I can easily get to 4 different locations from my home) you have to know when to go. Weekdays and first thing when they open on weekends. I’ve been there at 8:00 am sharp on a Saturday or a Sunday and have had a lovely shopping experience. I’ve also been to this store in the afternoon and evening on a weekend and wouldn’t recommend it. It’s not the store’s fault it’s the shoppers. Just a heads up. I’ll continue to mainly shop here but timing is key.