US Store Hours

Target Hours: Jacksonville FL’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Jacksonville FL, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Jacksonville FL

Target

  • Address: 6331 Roosevelt Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (914)
  • Phone: +1 904-596-1065
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Jacksonville FL
Target in Jacksonville FL

5 Replies to Target Hours: Jacksonville FL’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Organized and very clean store. I think I saw more employees working to keep the place at its best than customer at the time and day I visited. I found very affordable items and some quality vegetables. Lots of merchandise and diversity in their products. I really wish the best for this store. No near close to the disaster of the Walmarts.

  2. This Target is currently under renovations. Even the front signage is being revamped. I like their selection of books for adults and kids, as well as electronics. Great location to find all your household items and it has a large grocery section with a deli.

  3. Look this review could have been a 5 stars. But Target the 70% off cookies and little cupcakes I bought were so bad I had to throw most of the cupcakes and several of the cookies away. I have now decided that if a food product in the future is 70% off not to buy it. But to be honest Target you should have thrown these away. I do like what you’re doing with the remodeling of this Roosevelt Store. For I shop here A lot more then Publix or Walmart. Thanks God’s Love.

  4. Shopping has become more expensive and I can’t believe the old product that are on the shelves. If you price produce high it just sits there until it gets old. So wasteful when you can just sell it at a reasonable price. It’s not just Target, it’s everywhere. Old romaine,really,and look at this chicken. If you won’t buy it yourself then it should not be for sale.

  5. The rebranding of Target is well designed. Items are easier to find – there are less choices, but you can find them easier. The visual is more refreshing and cool.Welcome to 2023, if you don’t buy online! Very nice experience – the only thing I would add is to provide the smaller carts – we don’t fill them up now, please give us a choice of size of cart. Thanks!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Target

  • Address: 444 Monument Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32225, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (855)
  • Phone: +1 904-721-4909
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Gregg Keefer
    2 weeks ago
    Target can usually be counted on for clean, well organized stores. Usually. This one is kind of a mess. It’s close so I have to go there often and more often than not I leave annoyed about some wrong thing I’ve seen in the store. Having worked retail myself this place does things that I’d never have put up with.
    Emjoy✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Customer service is going down. No check out lanes at all available-only self check out. Myself and other shoppers had carts full of items. Two Target workers were nearby lightly (and slowly) dusting -that’s-all. Took zero initiative to help customers with full carts, bags and bags on the floor. Said they were waiting for more workers to come in and help. Will plan to go to town center Target from now on. Hope they can improve the Regency location.
    N Breeze✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    It’s clean and spacious. There is a good selection of groceries and a more extensive and higher quality of most products. The sporting good section can be a bit small and I don’t think they have as much inventory on hand. Far in a way better then Walmart. All the trouble is going it be at Walmart.
    Kim Barrows✭✭
    6 months ago
    Normally this location is okay. However this morning we got ready to checkout and realized not a single checkout lane was open. So all customers were forced to self checkout. I can understand that staffing situations occur but on a Saturday, you’d expect at least one or two lines open. Not everyone is proficient at scanning their own items, which caused the line to get pretty long.
    Teresa Moore✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Impressed with the helpful and friendly attitude of the associates and overall atmosphere plus, of course, having the products I wanted while shopping.

Target

  • Address: 13740 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32224, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (818)
  • Phone: +1 904-248-4363
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Kellie✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    I love this store! The lines can get a little long during busy hours, but if you have a few items the self checkout moves quickly. The staff are friendly and helpful and the store is always clean. The store is well stocked and the prices affordable!
    Brandi G✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Went Black Friday shopping here this year. Found some really neat things and some great deals. Store was clean and staff was very polite and helpful.
    Anika Lee✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Truly always amazing. I hardly ever return items, I’d usually just keep them and find a different place or gift it. However, some items from my recent trip just didn’t work with a room renovation, so I had to return. The team was efficient and so pleasant to work with. Always a target fan!!
    K M✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Carol, in the Pharmacy, went above and beyond today to help me pick just the right amount and type of over the counter medicine to fix a cough very quickly to help me keepa critical medical appointment. She was very thorough and went over the benefits of several products and patiently explained a schedule and supplements to take with the products. Had a great sense of humor and took my personal challenge very serious and I was so appreciative!
    Jasmine Tran
    4 months ago
    Was at the self check out yesterday… told the target cashier guy the bleach had a price of $6 and some change but coming up $8 something. Even had a pic of the price tag. He told me it’s $8 something and next time I need to check the prices on my phone…. So you’re telling me when I shop at target I always have to check the prices on my phone?! Totally not my fault you guys didn’t have the right pricing tag on the shelf … in conclusion… that was rude of what he said and I’m totally shock this is what I have to deal with.

Target

  • Address: 9041 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32256, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (505)

Target

  • Address: 4567 River City Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32246, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (420)

Target

  • Address: 490 Marsh Landing Pkwy, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (408)

Target

  • Address: 10490 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32257, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (376)

Target

  • Address: 9525 Crosshill Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32222, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.4 (20)

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Target

Target is a large retail company that sells a wide range of products to its customers. Some of the major categories of products that Target sells include:

  • Electronics: Target offers a variety of electronics such as TVs, smartphones, laptops, tablets, gaming consoles, headphones, speakers, and cameras.
  • Home and Furniture: Customers can find an extensive selection of home and furniture products at Target, including bedroom furniture, living room furniture, dining room furniture, home decor items, kitchen appliances, bedding, and bath essentials.
  • Clothing and Accessories: Target has a wide range of clothing options for men, women, and children. This includes apparel for different seasons, accessories like jewelry, handbags, and shoes.
  • Beauty and Personal Care: Target offers a comprehensive range of beauty and personal care products, including skincare, haircare, makeup, grooming products for men, fragrances, and personal hygiene essentials.
  • Toys and Games: Target has a diverse selection of toys and games for kids of all ages. This includes action figures, dolls, puzzles, board games, remote-control vehicles, and outdoor play equipment.
  • Groceries and Essentials: Target provides a wide variety of groceries and household essentials, including fresh produce, dairy products, pantry staples, cleaning supplies, pet food, and baby care items.
  • Sports and Fitness: Customers can find sports and fitness products at Target, including athletic clothing, footwear, exercise equipment, outdoor gear, and accessories like yoga mats and water bottles.
  • Entertainment: Target sells a range of entertainment products, such as books, movies, music, video games, puzzles, and board games.

These are just some of the major categories of products that Target sells, and the company offers a vast array of options within each category to cater to different customer preferences and needs.

Ranking the Largest Fashion Stores in Jacksonville FL

56 Fashion Inc

56 Fashion Inc
4.5 (20)
5430 Soutel Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32219, United States
Demand The Clothing Store

Demand The Clothing Store
4.4 (27)
821 Edgewood Ave N, Jacksonville, FL 32254, United States
Edge City

Edge City
4.9 (19)
1017 Park St, Jacksonville, FL 32204, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more comprehensive reviews and ratings on Target in United States, feel free to visit our Jacksonville FL Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

0 Replies to Target Hours: Jacksonville FL’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

  1. Organized and very clean store. I think I saw more employees working to keep the place at its best than customer at the time and day I visited. I found very affordable items and some quality vegetables. Lots of merchandise and diversity in their products. I really wish the best for this store. No near close to the disaster of the Walmarts.

  2. This Target is currently under renovations. Even the front signage is being revamped. I like their selection of books for adults and kids, as well as electronics. Great location to find all your household items and it has a large grocery section with a deli.

  3. Look this review could have been a 5 stars. But Target the 70% off cookies and little cupcakes I bought were so bad I had to throw most of the cupcakes and several of the cookies away. I have now decided that if a food product in the future is 70% off not to buy it. But to be honest Target you should have thrown these away. I do like what you’re doing with the remodeling of this Roosevelt Store. For I shop here A lot more then Publix or Walmart. Thanks God’s Love.

  4. Shopping has become more expensive and I can’t believe the old product that are on the shelves. If you price produce high it just sits there until it gets old. So wasteful when you can just sell it at a reasonable price. It’s not just Target, it’s everywhere. Old romaine,really,and look at this chicken. If you won’t buy it yourself then it should not be for sale.

  5. The rebranding of Target is well designed. Items are easier to find – there are less choices, but you can find them easier. The visual is more refreshing and cool.Welcome to 2023, if you don’t buy online! Very nice experience – the only thing I would add is to provide the smaller carts – we don’t fill them up now, please give us a choice of size of cart. Thanks!