US Store Hours

Target Hours: Tallahassee FL’s Best Rated and Reviewed Locations

Convenience is paramount in our bustling lives, and knowing a store’s operational hours can shape our shopping experiences. Target, a renowned retail favorite, offers everything from clothing to home goods. But when exactly is it open in Tallahassee FL, USA?

In this article, we explore Target’s hours, enriched by local reviews and ratings. Whether you’re an early bird or a late-night shopper, get insights on the best times to visit and what your neighbors are saying about their experiences!

Target Superstore Open Hours in Tallahassee FL

Target

  • Address: 2120 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (841)
  • Phone: +1 850-671-2041
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Target in Tallahassee FL
Target in Tallahassee FL

[mbag-comment]

Target

  • Address: 3700 Bradfordville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32309, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (500)
  • Phone: +1 850-894-3213
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Wade Bradt✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    There’s a lot to like about Target. I like that I just downloaded a gift card from a Visa Cashback program and got to use it for things I really need. I also like that they have an extensive collection of gift cards of all types, stores, media, games, restaurants, Disney… you name it.
    S Rod✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Target’s Fall line of clothes are gorgeous! Very impressed with the quality, colors and affordability. Overall, the store looked great. Cosmetics, homegoods, groceries, all were excellent quality. My only complaint is the lack of open cash registers. When I went, there was one lone cashier! A LOT of self serve registers (Like WalMart!) which I HATE!
    David Long
    a week ago
    This target has always been a very good experience for me. Today I purchased a card to download a game for my son. The code was printed on the receipt without ink so when we reported it to the customer service counter they said there was nothing they could do about it. If you want to waste money for no reason I recommend buying these cards. We wasted 30$ today for no reason. Do not recommend target for these type of purchases.
    Meghan Majszak
    4 weeks ago
    Do not go to this target!!!!! The workers will follow you around until you go to check out and accuse you of stealing… the manager (I wish I got her name)…won’t care to look at your receipt of items you purchased or even give you the chance to speak!! They did this to my coworker, which is sad because we loved coming here since our office is right by… Incredibly rude staff and unnecessary behaviour after they realized she was not taking anything or stealing…we will not be coming here again. If I could put 0 stars I would.
    Vi Vian
    a month ago
    I love the curbside pick up but every time I pick up my order, there’s item missing and today someone packed an empty bottle of skincare in a very messed up box. Really? They need to check on their employees!

Target

  • Address: 1861 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, FL 32304, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (177)
  • Phone: +1 850-688-1918
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Goldenkid 1996✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Nice place to come Shop at. Has little things you might find interesting. Clearance area is usually a good place to find the good stuff lol. Mini Starbucks is cool too. Small variety but nice staff. Drinks were great
    Angela Powell✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Visited this Target on 8/17 and was very surprise by the size of the store as I was so used to the super targets. We were greeted by the staff at the door. The store was very busy because of the students getting ready for school. I was looking for a stool. Found them a bit pricy, but I needed them. A store employee asked if we found what we were looking for, I told her yes, but a bit pricy. She said, “Let me check for you. She said I could get them for 14.99 (price match) instead of 16.99 and to let the cashier know. As I said, the store was busy, and all registered and self check out were being used. When one became free, we were directed by a nice your man, who checked the price match for us. I was very thankful for both employees who assisted me.
    Selena Jimenez
    a month ago
    Do not come here around 2:00pm if you need to use the fitting rooms, there is a rude old lady that works there and will try to fight with young people. Me and my baby sisters where just trying to use the fitting rooms and she stop to asked us a question but all she said was “How many”. We didn’t understand what she was talking about so we told her politely “what do you mean”? The old lady gave us an attitude and started throwing her hands around and said “your clothes”! So we responded with “ohhhhhhhhhhhhh and giggled” then we told her 4. She got mad at us then said well I have to do my job and slammed our fitting room door. We didnt know what just happened and we’re so confused. However while we were in the fitting room we overheard her and another employee threaten us and saying they can meet us outside and saying “we can have a party outside”. My sisters and I did nothing wrong and we’re very polite to the old lady due to my family raising us to respect older people. My sister wasn’t even able to buy what she wanted because she felt hurt and threatened so we just walked out. We will now on be going to another target in Tallahassee FL.
    Lauren Nicole
    4 months ago
    Most useless use of space. Why put a mini target in a bad parking lot when you could put a normal one in a better location. This target barely has anything you’d need because it’s mini so it’s pretty much useless
    Ajay Jagini✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    There are wide ranges of things available from various categories. The prices are bit expensive but the quality is good and also there is a student discount offer of upto 30% but the signing up process is tidious.

Discover the Essentials: Full Range of Products at Target

Target is a popular retail store that offers a wide range of products across various categories. Whether you’re shopping for clothing, electronics, home goods, or groceries, Target has you covered. Here are some of the products you can find at Target:

  • Clothing: Target offers a range of clothing options for men, women, and children. You can find everything from trendy outfits to basic essentials, including tops, bottoms, dresses, activewear, swimwear, and accessories.

  • Electronics: Target sells a variety of electronics, such as smartphones, tablets, laptops, televisions, cameras, headphones, gaming consoles, and home appliances. Whether you need the latest tech gadgets or everyday electronics, you’ll find them at Target.

  • Home Goods: Target has a wide selection of home goods to help you furnish and decorate your living space. You can find furniture, bedding, bath accessories, kitchenware, appliances, home decor, storage solutions, and more.

  • Groceries: Target has a grocery section where you can buy pantry staples, fresh produce, dairy products, frozen foods, snacks, beverages, and household supplies. You can conveniently do your grocery shopping while browsing for other items at Target.

  • Beauty and Personal Care: Target offers an extensive range of beauty and personal care products. You can find makeup, skincare, haircare, bath and body products, fragrances, grooming essentials, and more from popular brands.

  • Toys and Games: Target is a great place to find toys and games for kids of all ages. From action figures and dolls to board games and puzzles, you’ll find a wide range of options to keep kids entertained.

  • Outdoor and Sporting Goods: Target also sells outdoor and sporting goods, including camping equipment, bicycles, fitness gear, sports equipment, and outdoor furniture. Whether you’re an outdoor enthusiast or looking for recreational equipment, Target has what you need.

  • Books and Entertainment: Target carries a selection of books, magazines, DVDs, CDs, and video games. You can find bestsellers, latest releases, classic titles, and popular entertainment options for all ages.

These are just some of the many product categories that Target offers. With its wide variety of products, Target aims to fulfill the needs of shoppers from various demographics and interests.

The 3 Leading Discount Stores in Tallahassee FL

Big Lots

Big Lots
4.2 (905)
3111 Mahan Dr #18, Tallahassee, FL 32308, United States
Capital Discount Bedding Inc

Capital Discount Bedding Inc
4.8 (102)
1901 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303, United States
Dollar General

Dollar General
4 (318)
327 W Brevard St, Tallahassee, FL 32301, United States

A Guide to The Average Open Hours of Top Retailers in the US

Navigating the operating hours of the US’s top retailers can be a challenge, especially when planning a shopping trip to maximize efficiency and convenience. Whether you’re an early bird catching the morning deals or a late shopper trying to avoid the crowds, understanding the general open hours of these popular establishments can significantly enhance your shopping experience.

Below is a compiled table detailing the operating hours of some of the most frequented retailers in the country, alongside useful notes to help guide your next visit.

Retailer Open Hours Notes
Walmart 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Busiest between 2pm-4pm, especially on weekends.
Amazon* 9am-9pm, 7 days a week Hours may vary by specific store location.
Target 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Consider shopping on weekdays to avoid the rush.
Costco 10am-8pm, 7 days a week Early mornings are usually less crowded.
Kroger 6am-11pm, 7 days a week Peak hours often in the afternoon.
Walgreens 8am-10pm, 7 days a week
CVS 7am-11pm, 7 days a week
Home Depot 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Best to shop during off-peak hours.
Lowe’s 6am-10pm, 7 days a week Early mornings offer a quieter shopping experience.
Best Buy 10am-9pm, 7 days a week Weekdays are usually less busy.

*Please note: The mentioned hours are general guidelines and might vary depending on the specific store location and region.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. For more comprehensive reviews and ratings on Target in United States, feel free to visit our Tallahassee FL Directory.

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Will was just amazing!! Not only does he have great energy, but he never fails to go above and beyond with customers! Also helped me pick out a sick pair of glasses love this guy!! Dr was also amazing love this team

  2. This store carries a wide array of products, but spoilage can be a problem. The prices on the shelf do not match the register price. As most people are in a hurry, I did not check until I left. I just bought some TZatziki dip with no expiration date. I am throwing it out. The cost was $4.99 plus tax. This reflects terribly on the store.

  3. I can’t believe the great experience I had at Target tonight. I was able to find Birthday Gifts for my daughter as well as hard to find items we needed for home. The staff was very helpful, especially during College Move-In Week. Thank You

  4. Time after time, target employees, set the bar for customer service!! I can’t think of any time I was there when they weren’t friendly, helpful, polite, just always consistency throughout!

  5. This is a great service. As I was preparing for the hurricane in Florida, they actually still continued to do the drive up, which was a blessing I strongly recommend it.

Write A Comment