Car Wash

Top 13 Car Wash Services in Bristol TN: Real Ratings & Reviews

Presenting a compilation of highly rated and positively reviewed Car Wash in Bristol TN, USA.

Wash N’ Roll Car Wash – Bristol, TN

  • Address: 920 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (468)
  • Phone: +1 423-900-2990
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Speedway Supercenter Carwash LLC in Bristol TN
Speedway Supercenter Carwash LLC in Bristol TN

[mbag-comment]

Ultimate Shine Car Wash

  • Address: 1309 Euclid Ave, Bristol, VA 24201, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (338)
  • Phone: +1 276-494-0392
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Jeff Harrison✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Always do a good job. I actually ran in about 7:45 pm on Sunday evening. We where leaving to go out of town and car needed washed. Your guys never flinched as I rolled up, they had everything cleaned and ready to close, but they graciously pulled me right in. That is uncharacteristic of today’s customer service, hats off to the folks working that evening. Jeff Harrison Satisfied customer
    Jay Beaver✭✭✭✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Good place to go get your car cleaned up quick. Prices aren’t bad either.
    Arthur Smith
    a year ago
    Closed early and it’s above freezing?????? Most disappointing company in the area. I pay for a monthly subscriptions that I only use when my truck gets dirty from work. Seems like most of the time when I need a wash they are closed for “maintenance”(or they want to go home early). I guess it is time to find a new car wash, lucky there seems to be plenty more around. Sorry to all of my friends that I have recommended this business too.
    Mike Cowan✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Everything for me was great. However, I was vacuuming out the car when a worker came running, to who I assume was a manager, saying the cars are jamming up. I was wondering if it was the car or has this happened before? This happened the time before last when I went. They kept sending vehicles through, so I assumed everything was fine.
    Devyn Hoyle✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Overall a good car wash the tire shine seems to last longer from Tomys at the pinnacle in bristol tn

Speedway Supercenter Carwash LLC

  • Address: 2407 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (196)
  • Phone: +1 423-968-7296
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Deanna Ledbetter
    a year ago
    OK.. so first of all I am super disappointed after the wash itself was what seemed like it was hard core cleaning my car… NOPE . Not even close. Oh not to mention the very last thing noted to be had for the wash you are paying for “turbo dry” lmfao there’s no dryer installed ! So I figure let me vacuum and be on my way. . . DO NOT USE THERE VACUUMS YO!🤮🤢🤮🤢!! SMELLED HORRIBLE!
    Lynch’s Custom Auto✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    It’s a decent car wash but the tire degrees would barely come out waisted a dollar trying to get my wheels cleaned before dinner witht the wife but the rest of it was awesome…super high pressure also
    Melissa Martin✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    This is a great car wash! It’s $2. I like it because it has PLENTY of room for me to pull around back & detail in the shade.
    ROBERT PRESNELL✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Not what you think you would get for the money there self washing will not get your car clean they had me run my truck back through and still not cleaned
    Jason Vandergriff✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Very well maintained and clean Self-Service car wash. 3 minutes per dollar. One bay has an air blower. Downside is there is very minimal soap that comes out with the pressure washer and the water smells horrible. After washing (I DO NOT use the brush) my vehicle looked dirtier than before I washed it. I’d rather pay more and get good wash soap and clean water than to wash with dirty water and have to wash my vehicle again elsewhere. I talked with the owner for a little while and he was very friendly but made it obvious that he is struggling to keep the place open. My advise, improve the quality of the wash soaps and raise the prices to pay for better quality.

TruShine Car Wash

  • Address: 203 Linden Square Dr, Bristol, VA 24202, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (174)

Dave’s Super Wash

  • Address: 300 Hazelwood St, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (101)

Tidal Wave Auto Spa

  • Address: 520 Falls Blvd, Bristol, VA 24202, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (85)

Tommy’s Express® Car Wash

  • Address: 1415 Hwy 11 W, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (68)

TruShine Car Wash VI

  • Address: 1912 TN-394, Blountville, TN 37617, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (15)

Quality Detailing

  • Address: 974 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.7 (12)

S&K Detailing

  • Address: 116 Carson Ln, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (11)

Car Care Extra-Ordinaire

  • Address: 1523 6th St Ext, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (7)

Scott’s Mobile Detailing

  • Address: 133 Hilltop St #11, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (6)

Showroom Car Care

  • Address: 2627 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (6)

The Ultimate Guide to Car Wash Clearances Across the US

The clearance of most car washes is typically around 8 feet (2.4 meters), which is enough to accommodate the average passenger vehicle. However, it’s important to note that not all vehicles have the same clearance, especially larger vehicles such as trucks, SUVs, and vans. If your vehicle has a higher clearance than the standard, it’s essential to find a car wash facility with a higher clearance to avoid any damages to the vehicle.

Here are some common clearance measurements and types of car washes:

  • “Standard Clearance” – Most car washes have a clearance of around 8 feet (2.4 meters), which can accommodate the majority of passenger vehicles.
  • “Extra Clearance” – Some car washes offer an “extra clearance” option for vehicles with higher clearance, typically around 10 feet (3 meters). These car washes are better suited for taller vehicles such as lifted trucks or RVs.
  • “Touchless Car Washes” – Touchless car washes utilize high-pressure water and soap to clean the vehicle without any physical contact. These car washes usually have a higher clearance to ensure enough space for the equipment to maneuver around the vehicle.
  • “Self-Service Car Washes” – Self-service car washes typically provide a designated area where the owner can wash their own vehicle using the provided equipment. The clearance in these car washes is usually ample to accommodate various vehicle sizes.

It’s always a good idea to double-check the clearance of a car wash facility before entering, especially if you have a vehicle with higher clearance. Some car washes may have height restrictions posted at the entrance, or you can inquire with the staff before proceeding. Ensuring that your vehicle fits within the clearance of the car wash will help prevent any potential damages and ensure a safe and effective cleaning process.

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Bristol TN Ranked

Bubblez Hand Car Wash, Detailing & Certified Ceramic Coating

Bubblez Hand Car Wash, Detailing & Certified Ceramic Coating
4.9 (49)
14364 Lee Hwy, Bristol, VA 24202, United States
Dave's Super Wash

Dave’s Super Wash
4.3 (101)
300 Hazelwood St, Bristol, TN 37620, United States
Gemz Mobile Detailing

Gemz Mobile Detailing
4 (4)
Bristol, TN 37620, United States

A Comparison of Car Wash Types and Features

Below is a table comparing different types of car wash services. Each type has its own unique features and benefits.

Car Wash Type Description Cost Time Required Environmental Impact Quality
Self-Service You wash the vehicle yourself using provided equipment. Low Varies Moderate Depends on user
Automatic (Touch) Automated system with brushes and rollers that physically touch the car to clean it. Medium 3-5 minutes Moderate Good
Automatic (Touchless) Uses high-pressure water jets and chemicals but no brushes or rollers, reducing the risk of scratches. Medium-High 3-5 minutes Moderate Good to Very Good
Full-Service Professional cleaning inside and out by staff, including vacuuming and interior wipe-down. High 20-30 minutes Moderate to High Very Good
Hand Wash Professional wash done entirely by hand, often including detailing options. High 30-60 minutes Moderate to High Excellent
Mobile Wash Professionals come to your location with all necessary equipment to wash the vehicle. Medium to High 20-60 minutes Varies Good to Excellent
Waterless Wash Using special chemicals that lift dirt without water. Ideal for areas with water restrictions or for an eco-friendly option. Medium 10-20 minutes Low Good

Please note that the information in this table might vary depending on the specific car wash provider, location, and additional services chosen. Always consult with the individual provider for the most accurate information.

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Car Wash in Bristol TN, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. Love this car wash, been going since they opened! I’ve never had a problem getting in and with plenty of vacuums you shouldn’t have a problem cleaning the inside of your vehicle. Memberships can be cheap or pricey depending on what you want, but if you go enough to wash your vechile its totally worth it!

  2. Staff are incredibly rude and pushy with sales. Tried to upsell me on a more expensive car wash than the one I wanted and wouldn’t just let me do the cheaper one and then laughed in my face when I said there were plenty of other car washes and I didn’t need a wash that day and backed out. Never going back and I have heard of similar experiences from other people. I am honestly not sure how these guys have such good reviews on here, I have never experienced such a normal car wash with such pushy and rude staff. They’re not even cheaper than their competitors. Avoid this place if at all possible unless you just like overly pushy salesmen for some reason.

  3. My van looks really good after a wash…EXCEPT the wheels. It would be nice if the attendants would hand wash the wheels instead of the windshield and back window… the brushes take care of the windows.

  4. Went to try the Ceramic Platinum Plus wash. The wash did not remove all the dirt from SUV till I used clothes in vacuum section to wipe car off. The wheels were truly hardly touched. Will have to clean wheels separately. It may have been a good place in the past, but their service is truly not as good even at a higher, almost double price, than in times past.

  5. Ok so i really dont like making these sort of reviews but hope this will get the managers and or owners attention! First off this car wash has went downhill since new ownership. It would sometimes not wash vehicle completely and tire shine would get one or 2 tires and would have to run back through. Never had this issue with previous ownership and wash system. However this isnt what this post is totally about. I was talked into a monthly reoccurring billing cycle and unlimited washes. We have not been through with a window pass since July. We have been billed twice since. The pass is no longer on the vehicle as of july and i have called the number multiple times that was given to me to cancel this. Ive yet to have a call back and they continue to bill me even though ive expressed in the voicemail to cancel my monthly subsciption. No contact back is to me a blatant avoidance! Hope that this will net me a call so we can correct this and be reimbursed for charges not represented.

Write A Comment