Car Wash

Top 15 Car Wash Services in Laurel MD: Real Ratings & Reviews

Presenting a compilation of highly rated and positively reviewed Car Wash in Laurel MD, USA.

Bay Mist Auto Wash

  • Address: 3557 Russett Green E, Laurel, MD 20724, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (238)
  • Phone: +1 301-776-6594
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
Auto Shine Hand car wash & Auto Detail in Laurel MD
Auto Shine Hand car wash & Auto Detail in Laurel MD

[mbag-comment]

A&B Mobile Detailing and car wash

  • Address: 14701 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (228)
  • Phone: +1 240-423-4357
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Arslan Ali✭✭✭✭✭
    3 weeks ago
    THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS AND THEY HAVE NOT DISAPPOINTED ME YET! THEY ALWAYS END UP COMING ON SHORT NOTICE AND MAKE IT HAPPEN. THEY WILL BE MY GO TO DETAILERS! THEY WILL TALE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS! I PROMISE YOU!
    Yinka A✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I go here on weekends only. Prices for full details may be slightly negotiable. They do overall a good job but sometimes you have to point areas they miss but they are always happy to fix it. The guys are hard working, tips are always welcome 😉
    T Barnes✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    The detail was provided to me as a gift. A & B Mobile Detailing did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend there services. I have a pet and when I say you would have known I have a pet because she shakes her her constantly.
    Beth Riley✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Wonderful job on our car, in shined inside and out! Got us in when we needed, showed up on time, cleaned up, great communication and affordable. I’ll keep using and recommending them!
    Govind Mulanjur✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Excellent service. Very convenient as they’ll come to you. The work itself is amazing. My car looks brand new now! Absolutely would recommend.

Devail Car Wash

  • Address: 9747 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (133)
  • Phone: +1 410-984-2748
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    D “Mase” Mason✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Decent car wash for the price and for it to be an automatic no touch wash. I wish it had an air dryer to dry the car off a little but for $10 (most expensive wash) you can’t ask for much, right?
    C F R✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    The brushless wash is one of the best for the price! It is my go to for a quick wash. I just dry it off myself. The vacuums are good too!
    J Luk✭✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    Was in the area and needed a vacuum so came here, very strong, excellent length of tubing that can stretch around the car. Will come again next time to try their self-serve car wash!
    Erin Abraham✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Very clean, Nice area, Great car wash 👍🏾💯
    Sky Walker✭✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    They have a lot of options, including the high pressure wand, brush, blow dry and detail dry. Very nice, has a credit card reader. And has a countdown so you know when your time is ending so you can finish or add more time.

The Car Shop (Tint, Rims, Wrap, Detailing, Ceramic Coating, Carplay Steroes, Security Alarms, Remote Start)

  • Address: 10071 N 2nd St, Laurel, MD 20723, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.5 (108)

Total Recon Automotive Reconditioning

  • Address: 349 Main St, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (99)

Auto Shine Hand car wash & Auto Detail

  • Address: 15151 Sweitzer Ln, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.8 (81)

Full Steam Ahead Auto Detailing

  • Address: 130 Second St, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (70)

Miss Klean Car Detail Sliver Spring

  • Address: 8112 Gorman Ave, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (37)

Black Pearl Garage LLC

  • Address: 14280 Baltimore Ave #1213, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 5 (32)

R2R Mobile Detailing

  • Address: 0 Washington Blvd, Laurel, MD 20708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.9 (29)

Splash In

  • Address: 6000 Sandy Spring Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (18)

Top King Detailing LLc

  • Address: 10095 Washington Blvd, Laurel, MD 20723, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (7)

Laurel Car Wash

  • Address: 115 Montrose Ave, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.2 (369)

Laurel Speedy Car Wash

  • Address: 337 Second St, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.2 (259)

Second Street Car Wash Venture

  • Address: 337 Second St, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.2 (6)

J and J car wash and detailing

  • Address: 14709 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating:

How to Easily Locate a Car Wash Near Laurel MD

When looking for the best car wash near you in Laurel, MD, there are a few factors to consider to ensure you receive the highest quality service and value for your money. Here is a step-by-step guide to help you find the best car wash:

  1. Ask for recommendations: Start by asking friends, family, and coworkers who live in the area if they have any recommendations for a good car wash. Personal referrals are often reliable sources of information.
  2. Check online reviews: Visit popular review websites such as Google, Yelp, and Facebook to read reviews and ratings of car washes in Laurel, MD. Look for car washes with high ratings and positive feedback from customers.
  3. Consider the services offered: Determine what services you require for your car wash. Some car washes may only offer exterior washes, while others may provide additional services such as interior cleaning, waxing, or detailing. Choose a car wash that meets your specific needs.
  4. Assess the quality and equipment: Visit the car wash in person to assess the quality of their equipment and facilities. Look for modern and well-maintained equipment, as this is indicative of a car wash that takes pride in providing top-notch service.
  5. Compare prices: Request price quotes from different car washes in Laurel, MD, and compare them to ensure you are getting a fair price. Keep in mind that the cheapest option may not always provide the best quality, so strike a balance between cost and service.
  6. Consider convenience: Take into account the location and hours of operation of the car wash. Choose a car wash that is convenient for you to access and fits well within your schedule.
  7. Ask about special offers and loyalty programs: Inquire about any special deals, discounts, or loyalty programs offered by the car wash. These can help you save money in the long run if you plan to use their services regularly.

By following these steps, you can find the best car wash near you in Laurel, MD that meets your needs and provides excellent service.

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Laurel MD Ranked

A&B Mobile Detailing and car wash

A&B Mobile Detailing and car wash
5 (228)
14701 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707, United States
Auto Detailing

Auto Detailing
0 (0)
3479 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724, United States
Auto Shine Hand car wash & Auto Detail

Auto Shine Hand car wash & Auto Detail
4.8 (81)
15151 Sweitzer Ln, Laurel, MD 20707, United States

A Comparison of Car Wash Types and Features

Below is a table comparing different types of car wash services. Each type has its own unique features and benefits.

Car Wash Type Description Cost Time Required Environmental Impact Quality
Self-Service You wash the vehicle yourself using provided equipment. Low Varies Moderate Depends on user
Automatic (Touch) Automated system with brushes and rollers that physically touch the car to clean it. Medium 3-5 minutes Moderate Good
Automatic (Touchless) Uses high-pressure water jets and chemicals but no brushes or rollers, reducing the risk of scratches. Medium-High 3-5 minutes Moderate Good to Very Good
Full-Service Professional cleaning inside and out by staff, including vacuuming and interior wipe-down. High 20-30 minutes Moderate to High Very Good
Hand Wash Professional wash done entirely by hand, often including detailing options. High 30-60 minutes Moderate to High Excellent
Mobile Wash Professionals come to your location with all necessary equipment to wash the vehicle. Medium to High 20-60 minutes Varies Good to Excellent
Waterless Wash Using special chemicals that lift dirt without water. Ideal for areas with water restrictions or for an eco-friendly option. Medium 10-20 minutes Low Good

Please note that the information in this table might vary depending on the specific car wash provider, location, and additional services chosen. Always consult with the individual provider for the most accurate information.

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Car Wash in Laurel MD, please leave a comment below. Paketmu.com would love to hear from you!

Striving to deliver packages on time and to the right destination. If you come across any inaccurate information, please contact us through the contact page on the Paketmu.com website.

5 Comments

  1. This car wash is horrible. The vacuum was supposed to be $1.50 for 5mins. Bay mist charged me $15 for vacuum after paying $12 for wash. I just need my money back. Just found out other people had the same issue. I do not recommend this car wash and would never wash my car there again

  2. I come to this location all the time to use the vacuum. One day, the vacuum was not functioning and kept asking me for payment as the vacuum wouldn’t come on. I swiped about 6 or 7 times but the machine would never come on now my credit card has been charged 7.50 for something I did not use. The owner never answers his phone to resolve.

  3. Reasonably priced, got the job done. Self service makes car washing fun. The drive through car wash makes car washing interesting. I reached out with a question, left a message and didn’t receive a call back or any type of follow up. A text would’ve been better than nothing. Unfortunately, customer service is lacking… But, I like the place so, 4 stars.

Write A Comment